Create your company

CREATION OF SOCIETY

The establishment of an activity in the United States can be carried out by various means for which Barnes and his experts will be able to bring you its expertise to advise you in your steps.

Purchase of a franchise:

Establishing in the US by buying a franchise allows you to rely on a network and a known brand, to benefit from know-how, to facilitate installation and to provide visibility on costs and potential profits. The franchisor provides the communication tools of the brand. He trains and accompanies the franchisee upstream and ensures follow-up after the opening of the shop.

Franchises reduce the risks associated with launching a business and optimize profitability through scale effects. In the US, franchised companies have a bankruptcy rate that is 40 times lower than the self-employed.

Our tailor-made service includes the pre-selection of concepts in line with your project, among a wide and diversified offer composed of thousands of franchises available in the USA.

Buying a business

Buying a business allows you to rely on an established customer base and take advantage of a business that has already proven itself. The consultants Barnes real estate select for you the best deals and accompany you in the steps of recovery of business. The purchase of a business in Miami will allow you to benefit from a system of taxation and tax incentives and favorable to the development of your business.

In addition to the Barnes selections giving you access to a database covering the Miami regions, Miami Beach Fort Lauderdale ; your consultant specializing in commercial real estate can offer you a wide selection of business for sale.

Quickly start a business in Miami

The United States has a dynamic that drives business creation. It is with record speed that you can set up your project in Miami.

Unlike business creation in other countries, the United States offers a great facility very appreciated for each of the steps related to the creation of your business.

With its extensive network of professionals, Barnes real estate search for you: premises, commercial walls or offices so that you can exercise your activity in the best conditions.

Contact Us 

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

+1 305 361 2233

Créer votre société

CRÉATION DE SOCIÉTÉ

L’implantation d’une activité aux Etats-Unis peut suivre différentes voix dans lesquelles l’équipe du département Barnes immobilier commercial vous apporte ses conseils experts.

Achat d’une franchise :

S’implanter grâce à une franchise permet de s’appuyer sur un réseau et une marque connue, de bénéficier d’un savoir-faire, de faciliter l’installation grâce à la standardisation du concept et d’offrir une visibilité sur les coûts et les profits potentiels. Le franchiseur fournit les outils de communication de la marque. Il forme et accompagne le franchisé en amont et assure un suivi après l’ouverture de la boutique.

Les Franchises permettent de diminuer les risques liés au lancement d’une affaire et d’optimiser la rentabilité grâce aux effets d’échelle. Aux USA, les entreprises franchisées ont un taux de faillite qui est 40 fois inférieur à celui des indépendants.

Notre service sur mesure comprend la présélection des concepts en adéquation avec votre projet, parmi une offre large et diversifiée composée de milliers de franchises disponibles aux USA.

Achat d’une entreprise

Acheter une entreprise permet de s’appuyer sur une clientèle établie et profiter d’une affaire qui a déjà fait ses preuves. Les consultants Barnes immobilier commercial sélectionnent pour vous les meilleures affaires et vous accompagnent dans les démarches de reprise d’affaire. L’achat d’un business à Miami vous permettra de profiter d’un système de taxation et d’imposition incitatif et favorable au développement de vos affaires.

En plus des sélections Barnes, grâce à un accès exclusif à une base de donnée couvrant les régions de Miami, Miami Beach et Fort Lauderdale ; votre consultant spécialisé dans l’immobilier commercial peut vous proposer une large sélection d’affaires à vendre.

Créer rapidement une entreprise à Miami

Les Etats-Unis possèdent une dynamique qui pousse à la création d’entreprise. C’est avec une rapidité record que vous pouvez mettre en place votre projet à Miami.

Contrairement à la création d’entreprise dans d’autres pays, les Etats-Unis offrent une grande facilité très appréciée pour chacune des démarches liées à la création de votre affaire.

Fort de son réseau étendu de professionnels, Barnes immobilier commercial recherche pour vous : locaux, murs commerciaux ou bureaux afin que vous puissiez exercer votre activité dans les meilleures conditions.

CLIQUEZ ICI pour voir toutes les offres commerciales sur Miami

intéressé par
l'achat d'une propriété

contactez un consultant Barnes

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.