Barnes Miami Overview

Adapt, arbitrate, anticipate to enable our customers to build, make live and develop a real estate heritage of quality "Thibault de Saint Vincent, President of BARNES

BARNES MIAMI, who are we?

A profession: high-end international real estate

Founded more than twenty years ago, BARNES is today a major player in high-end international real estate. BARNES brings to its clients a global expertise by advising them as well in the arbitrage of their international real estate investments as in a customized local accompaniment.

Present in major international cities of reference such as Paris, Brussels, Geneva, London, New York, Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Los Angeles, Miami, Moscow Monaco, BARNES is also established in prestigious places appreciated by the international clientele: Deauville, Biarritz, Cannes, Aix-en-Provence, Bordeaux, Ile de Ré, Bassin d'Arcachon, Périgord, Lyon, Corsica, Courchevel, Megève , Chamonix, Annecy, Mauritius, St Barts, Marrakesh, Gstaad, Verbier, Lugano ... In all, there are sixty-five BARNES offices that are spread throughout the world, pending the development of new locations.

Our expertise

World Vision & local know-how

BARNES deploys its expertise to propose arbitrations, manage international investments and guide the choices of its customers. BARNES is built on an integrated organization in which the 400 employees work on a centralized sales file that offers our customers a tailor-made, efficient and homogeneous service in all our offices. BARNES MIAMI has been operating for 10 years in Miami, which allows our customers to benefit from a real knowledge of the real estate market of the different neighborhoods of the area.

Specific Services

Specializations in investment

  • offices
  • Purchase of business
  • Commercial investments

A world-renowned luxury brand

BARNES is a luxury brand that strives for excellence for its clientele and strives to enhance the international influence of the French art de vivre. Present in major international cities and the most beautiful resorts in the world, BARNES offers an exclusive selection of rare and unique properties located in Europe, the United States including Miami, the Middle East, the Indian Ocean and the Caribbean.

Already strongly established in France and internationally, BARNES wishes to further strengthen its presence, its network and its reputation with the aim of becoming a luxury house specialized in services for HNWNI (high net worth individuals, high net worth individuals) and UHNWI (ultra high net worth individuals, ultra-wealthy people). On the strength of the fact that this population is in perpetual increase and in great mobility, wishing to have different addresses of prestige in the whole world, the group reinforces its settlements. New branch openings are planned: in France, to complete the network network: Méribel, Nice, Saint-Jean Cap-Ferrat, Val d'Isère and Lubéron; abroad, to establish the location: Budapest, Marbella, Zurich, Montreal, Vienna and Athens.

Global service

BARNES offers its French and international customers a comprehensive and personalized offer to find a property anywhere in the world and to realize its projects through its various businesses: sale of apartments, houses and private mansions , buildings, shops, properties and castles, hunting grounds, new programs and exceptional properties. BARNES supports its customers throughout their projects and offers many services and advice: rental management, concierge, work monitoring, architecture, decoration, financing, legal and tax experts .... Each client is thus integrated in a circle of trust and a global follow-up is brought to his project. BARNES also offers a wide range of prestige properties for rent and seasonal occupancy.

As Thibault de Saint Vincent, president of Barnes, explains, "Wealthy homebuyers looking for homes, apartments, beachfront villas, country homes have the world as a playground. It's up to us to support them and offer them a global service - beyond the sole search for real estate, including legal and tax advice, personalized support, various services of work, renovation and decoration - in any of their cities or regions of predilection. Globalization has made its way, including in real estate. "

In addition, BARNES strengthens its expertise in art consulting, yachting and jet rental, vintage cars, architecture and renovation, partnerships with family offices and wealth management banks, international lawyers, diversification and heritage optimization, ... BARNES relies on specialists in each field, who are key players in the world of luxury.

Luxury and honesty for values

The values of a luxury home

"We are and claim it with pride, a luxury brand. It honors us and it forces us, "says Heidi Barnes, founder of BARNES. And for the BARNES house, luxury must be translated by the permanent quest for excellence, of an attention paid to the most minute details. Heidi Barnes continues: "Traveling the world, we are always looking for new places, new properties, which we favor the rarity, the exceptional situation, the long-term profitability. Listening to the past, curious about the future, we want to register in time, the supreme value of the brands that have printed theirs. That's why our relationships are based with you on trust, duration, exclusivity. "

Belief in the ethics of the profession

At BARNES, we attach the greatest importance to the ethics of the real estate transaction business. We place ethical requirements at the heart of our service and believe that the respect of these by all our employees is a guarantee of the trust our clients place in us. The strict respect of the legislative and normative framework BARNES ensures that all the missions undertaken on its behalf respect the obligations of the Hoguet law and any legislative and regulatory text applicable to its activity. We also engage with all our teams around the world to the principles of non-discrimination and the strictest confidentiality.

We also certify that no employee has a direct or indirect interest in the companies with which they contract on behalf of their clients.

BARNES also insists on the respect of the principle of transparency, which guarantees the clients clarity and visibility in the content of the missions with clear reports, the information of fees and contracts perfectly legible and irreproachable.

Communication: a major asset

BARNES enhances its know-how by being present in the biggest media, on the national and international internet portals as well as in the local press of the places where its sixty-five offices are located.
BARNES MIAMI regularly publishes ads in various magazines in the region, such as Haven, Brickell, or Key Biscayne, but also in international magazines such as Le Figaro Properties, the Financial Times or the Wall Street Journal.

The BARNES LUXURY HOMES magazine, published twice a year with 200,000 copies, is a veritable showcase of the French way of life and high-end international real estate. Its worldwide distribution is complemented by Russian, Swiss, Chinese and Israeli editions. Powerful communication tool, our magazine offers a selection of the finest assets of our international portfolio, lifestyle inspirations, trends in the luxury market and the news of our house.
In collaboration with agencies in New York and Los Angeles, BARNES MIAMI is launching this year BARNES LUXURY HOMES dedicated to the North American real estate market.

Barnes digital

Our website www.barnes-miami.com presents the entire range of properties offered for sale and rent in Miami and is enriched and updated daily. Present on the web and social networks, BARNES has recently launched a web media dedicated to the world of luxury, "So Barnes", in order to discover its customers the most beautiful destinations in the world while giving them access to top services. range.

Opinion leader

BARNES brings its expertise in the international luxury real estate market by publishing a study every year by partnering with other experts. BARNES recently signed an exclusive partnership with Wealth-X and Warburg, the US real estate leader, to create The Global Property Handbook, a report on the high-net-worth individual real estate market.

Our customers and partners live in a world where anticipation of major economic changes and new trends in this market is essential to invest and arbitrate their best interests. For this reason, this report summarizes the decisive factors in purchasing and presents a detailed analysis of the most popular destinations for a prestigious real estate investment. This study also invites you to discover the cities of the future, the metropolises that rise, the new places of interest and the latest lifestyle trends of this now nomadic population, often expatriates and who today has a global vision of real estate prestige in the world.

Training and recruitment, guaranteeing the quality of our services

The best market training for our teams

The BARNES consultants are the asset of our house and the engine of our success. That's why we make it a point of honor to offer them the best training on the market.
In this sense, we have developed with the School of Real Estate Transaction a special training that regularly and compulsorily follow all the teams of our network. This training is our guarantee of confidence and underlines the importance we attach to the quality of our service. Moreover, this training, given in Paris, can also be attended by collaborators outside BARNES.

Join us

BARNES has a global network of 65 offices in the world's economic capitals and the most beautiful resorts. Our continued development is based on a unique business model in the real estate industry: a high-end, international and integrated real estate service company.

This success is mainly based on the global consideration of our clients' expectations, the contribution of complementary expertise (commercial real estate, hotel transactions, stud farms, vineyards ...) and the recruitment of ambitious teams, composed of qualified and honest consultants, who place the satisfaction of their customers at the heart of their business.

BARNES attaches the utmost importance to the training of its consultants in order to offer a quality service to our customers. All our teams participate in an internal training program (EITI) to best support our clients in their legal, tax and administrative procedures related to their real estate projects.

Thus, BARNES continuously seeks talent to support its development, in France and internationally. If you would like to join our team of Consultants in Miami or become a licensee, please take contact with us.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Présentation de Barnes Miami

«  Adapter, arbitrer, anticiper pour permettre à nos clients de constituer, faire-vivre et développer un patrimoine immobilier de qualité » Thibault de Saint Vincent, Président de BARNES

BARNES MIAMI, qui sommes-nous ?

Un métier : l’immobilier international haut de gamme

Fondé il y a plus de vingt ans, BARNES est aujourd’hui un acteur majeur de l’immobilier international haut de gamme. BARNES apporte à ses clients une expertise mondiale en les conseillant aussi bien dans l’arbitrage de leurs investissements immobiliers à l’international que dans un accompagnement local sur mesure.

Présent dans les grandes villes internationales de référence telles que Paris, Bruxelles, Genève, Londres, New York, Madrid, Barcelone, Lisbonne, Los Angeles, Miami, Moscou et Monaco, BARNES est également implanté dans des lieux de prestige prisés par la clientèle internationale : Deauville, Biarritz, Cannes, Aix-en-Provence, Bordeaux, Ile de Ré, Bassin d’Arcachon, le Périgord, Lyon, la Corse, Courchevel, Megève, Chamonix, Annecy, l’île Maurice, St Barth, Marrakech, Gstaad, Verbier, Lugano… Ce sont en tout soixante-cinq bureaux BARNES qui sont répartis à travers le monde, en attendant le développement de nouvelles implantations.

Barnes Miami Agence immobilière

Notre expertise

Vision mondiale & savoir-faire local

BARNES déploie son expertise pour proposer des arbitrages, gérer les investissements internationaux et orienter les choix de ses clients. La maison BARNES s’appuie sur une organisation intégrée au sein de laquelle les 400 collaborateurs travaillent sur un fichier commercial centralisé qui offre à nos clients un service sur-mesure, efficace et homogène dans l’ensemble de nos bureaux. BARNES MIAMI est implanté depuis 10 ans à Miami, ce qui permet à nos clients de profiter d’une réelle connaissance du marché immobilier des différents quartiers des environs.

Des savoir-faire spécifiques

Des spécialisations dans l’investissement

  • Bureaux
  • Rachat d’affaire
  • Investissements commerciaux

Barnes Miami Agence immobilière

Une marque de luxe de renommée mondiale

BARNES est une marque de luxe qui vise l’excellence pour sa clientèle et œuvre au rayonnement international de l’art de vivre français. Présent dans les principales villes internationales et les plus beaux lieux de villégiature dans le monde, BARNES propose une sélection exclusive de biens rares et uniques situés en Europe, aux Etats-Unis dont Miami, au Moyen-Orient, dans l’Océan Indien et dans les Caraïbes.

Déjà fortement implanté en France et à l’international, BARNES souhaite encore renforcer sa présence, son réseau et sa notoriété avec comme objectif de devenir une maison de luxe spécialisée dans les services à destination des HNWNI (high net worth individuals, personnes fortunées) et UHNWI (ultra high net worth individuals, personnes ultra fortunées). Fort du constat que cette population est en perpétuelle augmentation et en grande mobilité, souhaitant disposer de différentes adresses de prestige dans le monde entier, le groupe renforce ses implantations. De nouvelles ouvertures d’agences sont ainsi prévues : en France, pour compléter le maillage du réseau : Méribel, Nice, Saint-Jean Cap-Ferrat, Val d’Isère et le Lubéron ; à l’étranger, pour asseoir l’implantation : Budapest, Marbella, Zurich, Montréal, Vienne et Athènes.

Barnes Miami Agence immobilière

Un service global

BARNES propose à sa clientèle française et internationale une offre globale et personnalisée lui permettant de trouver un bien n’importe où dans le monde et de réaliser ses projets au travers de ses différents métiers : vente d’appartements, de maisons et d’hôtels particuliers, d’immeubles, de boutiques, de propriétés et de châteaux, de domaines de chasse, de programmes neufs et de biens d’exception. BARNES accompagne ses clients tout au long de leurs projets et propose de nombreux services et conseils : gestion locative, conciergerie, suivi des travaux, architecture, décoration, financement, experts juridiques et fiscaux…. Chaque client est ainsi intégré dans un cercle de confiance et un suivi global est apporté à son projet. BARNES propose également une large offre de biens de prestige à la location et en occupation saisonnière.

Comme l’explique Thibault de Saint Vincent, le président de Barnes, « Les acheteurs fortunés à la recherche de maisons, d’appartements, de villas en bord de mer, de propriétés à la campagne ont le monde pour terrain de jeu. À nous de les accompagner et de leur proposer un service global – au-delà de la seule recherche de bien immobilier, incluant conseils juridiques et fiscaux, accompagnement personnalisé, services divers de travaux, de rénovation et de décoration – dans l’une ou l’autre de leurs villes ou régions de prédilection. La mondialisation a fait son chemin, y compris dans l’immobilier. »

Par ailleurs, BARNES renforce ses expertises en conseil en art, location de yachts et de jets, voitures de collection, architecture et rénovation, partenariats avec des « family offices » et des banques de gestion de fortune, avocats internationaux, diversification et optimisation patrimoniale, … BARNES s’appuie sur des spécialistes de chaque domaine, qui sont des acteurs de référence dans le monde du luxe.

Barnes Miami Agence immobilière

Le luxe et l’honnêteté pour valeurs

Les valeurs d’une maison de luxe

« Nous sommes et nous le revendiquons avec fierté, une marque de luxe. Cela nous honore et cela nous oblige », explique Heidi Barnes, fondatrice de BARNES. Et pour la maison BARNES, le luxe doit se traduire par la quête permanente de l’excellence, d’une attention accordée aux plus infimes détails. Heidi Barnes continue : « parcourant le monde, nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux lieux, de nouveaux biens, dont nous privilégions la rareté, la situation exceptionnelle, la rentabilité à long terme. A l’écoute du passé, curieux de l’avenir, nous voulons nous inscrire dans le temps, cette valeur suprême des marques qui ont imprimé la leur. C’est pourquoi nos relations sont basées avec vous sur la confiance, la durée, le sentiment d’exclusivité ».

Croyance en l’éthique du métier

Chez BARNES, nous accordons la plus grande importance à l’éthique du métier de la transaction immobilière. Nous plaçons les exigences de déontologie au cœur de notre service et croyons que le respect de celles-ci par tous nos collaborateurs est un gage de la confiance que nos clients nous accordent. Le strict respect du cadre législatif et normatif BARNES assure que toutes les missions entreprises en son nom respectent les obligations de la loi Hoguet et tout texte législatif et règlementaire applicable à son activité. Nous nous engageons également avec toutes nos équipes à travers le monde aux principes de non discrimination et à la plus stricte confidentialité.

Nous attestons également qu’aucun des collaborateurs ne détient d’intérêt direct ou indirect dans les entreprises avec lesquelles ils contractent au nom de leurs clients.

BARNES insiste également sur le respect du principe de transparence, qui garantit aux clients clarté et visibilité dans le contenu des missions avec des rapports clairs, l’information des honoraires et des contrats parfaitement lisibles et irrépréhensibles.

Barnes Miami Agence immobilière

La communication : un atout majeur

BARNES valorise son savoir-faire en étant présent dans les plus grands supports de presse, sur les portails internet nationaux et internationaux ainsi que dans la presse locale des lieux où ses soixante-cinq bureaux sont implantés.
BARNES MIAMI publie régulièrement des annonces dans différents magazines de la région, tels que Haven, Brickell, ou Key Biscayne, mais également dans des magazines internationaux tels que Propriétés Le Figaro, le Financial Times ou le Wall Street Journal.

Le magazine BARNES LUXURY HOMES, publié deux fois par an à 200 000 exemplaires, est une véritable vitrine de l’art de vivre à la française et de l’immobilier haut de gamme international. Sa diffusion mondiale est complétée par des éditions russe, suisse, chinoise et israélienne. Puissant outil de communication, notre magazine vous propose une sélection des plus beaux biens de notre portefeuille international, des inspirations lifestyle, les tendances du marché du luxe ainsi que l’actualité de notre maison.
En collaboration avec les agences de New-York et de Los Angeles, BARNES MIAMI lance cette année une édition de BARNES LUXURY HOMES dédiée au marché immobilier nord-américain.

Barnes Miami Agence immobilière

Barnes digital

Notre site internet www.barnes-miami.com présente l’intégralité de l’offre de biens proposés à la vente et à la location à Miami et il est quotidiennement enrichi et mis à jour. Présent sur le web et les réseaux sociaux, BARNES a récemment lancé un web media dédié au monde du luxe, « So Barnes », afin de faire découvrir à ses clients les plus belles destinations du monde tout en leur donnant accès à des services haut de gamme.

Leader d’opinion

BARNES apporte son expertise du marché international de l’immobilier de prestige en publiant chaque année une étude en s’associant avec d’autres experts. BARNES a récemment signé un partenariat exclusif avec Wealth-X et Warburg, leader de l’immobilier aux USA, pour créer The Global Property Handbook, un rapport sur le marché immobilier de prestige à destination des « High-Net-Worth Individuals ».

Nos clients et nos partenaires vivent dans un monde où l’anticipation des grandes mutations économiques et des nouvelles tendances de ce marché est essentielle pour pouvoir investir et arbitrer au mieux leurs intérêts. C’est pourquoi ce rapport dresse une synthèse des facteurs décisifs à l’achat et présente une analyse détaillée des destinations les plus prisées pour un investissement immobilier de prestige. Cette étude vous invite également à découvrir les villes du futur, les métropoles qui montent, les nouveaux lieux recherchés et les dernières tendances de style de vie de cette population désormais nomade, souvent expatriée et qui a aujourd’hui une vision globale de l’immobilier de prestige dans le monde.

Barnes Miami Agence immobilière

Formation et recrutement, gages de la qualité de nos services

La meilleure formation du marché pour nos équipes

Les consultants de BARNES sont l’atout de notre maison et le moteur de notre succès. C’est pour cela que nous mettons un point d’honneur à leur offrir la meilleure formation du marché.
En ce sens, nous avons développé avec l’Ecole de la Transaction immobilière (link) une formation spéciale que suivent régulièrement et obligatoirement toutes les équipes de notre réseau. Cette formation est notre gage de confiance et souligne l’importance que nous accordons à la qualité de notre service. Par ailleurs, cette formation, dispensée à Paris, peut être également suivie par des collaborateurs extérieurs à BARNES.

Rejoignez-nous

BARNES dispose d’un réseau global de 65 bureaux dans les capitales économiques mondiales et les plus beaux lieux de villégiature. Notre développement soutenu s’appuie sur un business model unique dans le milieu de l’immobilier : une société de service immobilier haut de gamme, internationale et intégrée.

Ce succès repose principalement sur la prise en compte globale des attentes de nos clients, l’apport d’expertises complémentaires (immobilier commercial, transactions hôtelières, haras, vignobles …) et le recrutement d’équipes ambitieuses, composées de consultants qualifiés et intègres, qui placent la satisfaction de leurs clients au cœur de leur activité.

BARNES attache la plus grande importance à la formation de ses consultants afin d’offrir un service de qualité à nos clients. Toutes nos équipes participent à un programme de formation interne (EITI) pour accompagner au mieux nos clients dans leurs démarches juridiques, fiscales et administratives relatives à leurs projets immobiliers.

Ainsi, BARNES recherche en continu des talents pour accompagner son développement, en France comme à l’international. Si vous souhaitez rejoindre nos équipes de Consultants ou devenir licencié, veuillez prendre contact avec nous.

Barnes Miami Agence immobilière

intéressé par
l'achat d'une propriété

contactez un consultant Barnes

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.