Apartment in Sunny Isles

Rent or buy an apartment in Sunny Isles

Sunny Isles Beach, from motels to luxury condos

In 1920, what we now know as Sunny Isles was a muddy patch of land bought by Harvey Baker Graves. His goal was to develop a tourist complex. The island was not even accessible by car until 1925, with the construction of the Haulover Bridge from Miami Beach.

In the 1950s and 1960s, the new city experienced a real boom and became a major tourist destination, with more than 30 new hotels and motels, typically Floridian style, on one floor. A block has even been designated a historic site, thanks to the mythical hotels.

It was in the early 2000s that the face of the city is transformed. Luxury apartments and luxury hotels bloom throughout the city, replacing old hotels and motels.

Apartments in Sunny Isles, an ideal location

For example, the Sunny Isles neighborhood has experienced a boom since the 2000s and their re-development projects. The developers recognized the potential of such a location. Sunny Isles is just minutes from Miami Beach and its entertainment, just steps from Bal Harbor, Design District and Aventura shopping. The Miami International and Fort Lauderdale airports are easily accessible. It is a central position.

Yet Sunny Isles remains a very quiet neighborhood offering a high quality of life, with beautiful waterfront houses and luxurious buildings, many parks, sandy beaches, good restaurants and shops! A very pleasant place to live in sum.

Sunny Isles, the paradise of condos

Sunny Isles is home to some of the most luxurious condominiums in Miami. Here is our selection of condos to discover in Sunny Isles:

If you would like to rent and buy an apartment in Sunny Isles, contact our team or discover our offers in clicking here !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

Photo Credit: 2017 Mark Bias Photo (CC BY 2.0)

Miami Beach Private Pool Apartment

An apartment with private pool in Miami Beach

Live in an apartment and enjoy a private pool, a utopia? Not in Miami! We see more and more apartment where the terraces take more and more space, to the point of having the place to install a pool. And we will not complain, because it allows to enjoy the good weather of Florida at home, while enjoying the benefits of a condominium.

321 Ocean Dr #PH, Miami Beach, FL 33139

With a terrace of 485 m², it would have been very strange not to install a pool! All the criteria are there to create the perfect apartment: Location, in the heart of South of Fifth, a chic and quiet neighborhood just steps from vibrant South Beach and its countless nightclubs and restaurants; un penthouse to gain height, here is the rule of thumb when you want to admire beautiful views; and a penthouse & #8230; on 2 complete floors! Goodbye nuisances related to neighbors, no one on your floor or above, synonymous with absolute calm!

Click here for more information

1300 Monad Terrace # PHE, Miami Beach, FL 33139

This is the flagship program of Miami Beach. The Monad Terrace was designed by the famous Jean Nouvel, winner of the Pritzker Prize. It will have 4 exceptional and unique penthouses. The one we present today will have 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms and especially a private rooftop with jacuzzi and swimming pool. The design of this apartment creates a real alchemy between indoor and outdoor spaces, to take full advantage of the magnificent views that this dream location offers.

However, it will be necessary to wait until 2019 for this beautiful apartment to be delivered.

Click here for more information

apartment with private pool in Miami Beach; Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

801 S Dr Pointe # PH-3, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Marea is a 30-room boutique building located in the SOFI district, or South of Fifth. It is a quiet and elegant neighborhood within walking distance of South Beach and its endless entertainment. This beautiful penthouse is proposed key-in-hand, totally furnished with taste and especially with its beautiful pool that promises beautiful sunsets. If you're tired of your own pool, head to the building's pool with its cabanas or private beach.

Click here for more information

To learn more about real estate opportunities in Miami, do not hesitate to contact us!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

Photo credit: Monad Terrace renderings by Jean Nouvel 

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Tag Archives: acheter un appartement

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Appartement à Sunny Isles

Louer ou acheter un appartement à Sunny Isles

Sunny Isles Beach, des motels aux condos de luxe

Dn 1920, ce que nous connaissons désormais comme Sunny Isles n’était qu’une parcelle de terre boueuse achetée par Harvey Baker Graves. Son objectif était de développer un complexe touristique. L’ile n’était alors même pas encore accessible en voiture jusqu’en 1925, avec la construction du Haulover Bridge depuis Miami Beach.

Dans les années 1950 et 1960, la nouvelle ville connait un vrai boom et devient une destination touristique majeure, avec plus de 30 nouveaux hotels et motels, au style typiquement Floridien, sur un étage. Un pâté de maison a même été désigné site historique, grâce aux hotels mythiques.

C’est au début des années 2000  que le visage de la ville se transforme. Les appartements de luxe et hôtels de standing  fleurissent partout dans la ville, remplaçant les anciens hotels et motels.

Appartements à Sunny Isles, un emplacement idéal

Ainsi, le voisinage de Sunny Isles a connu un vrai boom depuis les années 2000 et leurs projets de re-développement.  Les promoteurs ont reconnu le potentiel d’un tel emplacement. Sunny Isles est à quelques minutes de Miami Beach et des ses divertissements, à quelques pas des boutiques de Bal Harbour, du Design District ou d’Aventura. Les aéroports de Miami International et de Fort Lauderdale sont facilement accessibles. C’est une position centrale.

Pourtant, Sunny Isles reste un quartier très calme offrant une haute qualité de vie, avec de magnifiques maisons en front de mer et des buildings luxueux, de nombreux parcs, des plages de sable fin, de bons restaurants et de boutiques ! Un endroit très agréable à vivre en somme.

Sunny Isles, le paradis des condos

Sunny Isles accueille des immeubles de condos parmi les plus luxueux de tout Miami. Voici notre sélection de condos à découvrir à Sunny Isles :

Si vous souhaitez louer et acheter un appartement à Sunny Isles, contactez notre équipe ou découvrez nos offres en cliquant ici !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo : 2017 Mark Bias Photo (CC BY 2.0)

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Appartement avec piscine privée à Miami Beach

Un appartement avec piscine privée à Miami Beach

Vivre en appartement et profiter d’une piscine privée, une utopie ?  Pas à Miami ! On voit de plus en plus d’appartement où les terrasses prennent de plus en plus d’espace, au point d’avoir la place d’installer une piscine. Et l’on ne va pas s’en plaindre, car cela permet de profiter du beau temps de la Floride de chez soit, tout en bénéficiant des avantages qu’offre un condominium.

321 Ocean Dr #PH, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Avec une terrasse de 485 m², il aurait été bien étrange de ne pas installer de piscine ! Tous les critères sont là pour créer l’appartement parfait : l’emplacement, au coeur de South of Fifth, un quartier chic et tranquille à deux pas du vibrant South Beach et de ses innombrables boites de nuit et restaurants; un penthouse pour prendre de la hauteur, voila la règle d’or lorsque l’on veut admirer de belles vues; et un penthouse … sur 2 étages complets ! Adieu les nuisances liées aux voisins, personne à votre étage ou au-dessus, synonyme de calme absolu !

Cliquez ici pour plus d’informations

1300 Monad Terrace # PHE, Miami Beach , FL 33139

C’est le programme neuf phare de Miami Beach. Le Monad Terrace a été pensé par le célèbre Jean Nouvel, lauréat du prix Pritzker. Il comptera 4 penthouses exceptionnels et uniques. Celui que nous vous présentons aujourd’hui comptera 5  chambres et 5 salles de bains et surtout un rooftop privé avec jacuzzi et piscine. Le design de cet appartement crée une véritable alchimie entre espaces intérieurs et extérieurs, afin de profiter au mieux des magnifiques vues qu’offre cet emplacement de rêve.

Il faudra cependant attendre 2019 pour que ce magnifique appartement soit livré.

Cliquez ici pour plus d’informations

appartement avec piscine privée à Miami Beach; Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

801 S Pointe Dr # PH-3, Miami Beach , FL 33139

Marea est un boutique building de 30 appartement situé dans le quartier de SOFI, ou South of Fifth. C’est un quartier tranquille et élégant à quelques minutes à pied de South Beach et de ses divertissements sans fin. Ce beau penthouse est proposé clés-en-main, totalement meublé avec goût et surtout avec sa jolie piscine qui promet de beaux couchers de soleil. Si vous êtes lassés de votre propre piscine, direction la piscine de l’immeuble avec ses cabanas ou la plage privée.

Cliquez ici pour plus d’informations

Pour en savoir plus sur les opportunités immobilières à saisir à Miami, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo : renderings Monad Terrace by Jean Nouvel