An apartment in Key Biscayne

Buy an apartment in Key Biscayne

Rent an apartment in Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne is a well known and popular island. It is home to a posh residential area encircled by unspoilt natural settings: the Crandon Park in the North and the Bill Baggs Cape Florida Park in the South. There are long sandy beaches at the feet of beautiful buildings, bike paths, lush vegetation, golf courses and unobstructed views of the ocean or the Bay. A haven of peace where it is good to settle. The island is home to beautiful villas, but also beautiful apartments often with beautiful views and many services and amenities.

350 Ocean Dr #801N, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Located in the Oceana building that was completed in 2014, this bright and spacious apartment has 4 bedrooms, a maid's room, 7 bathrooms and a laundry room. Large bay windows run all along the apartment, opening onto a balcony to enjoy the beautiful sunsets falling over the ocean and the city.
The building offers access to a tennis court, swimming pool, spa and gym.
Price: $8,990,000

Discover more

785 Crandon Blvd. #UPH3, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

The city is beautiful, when you live in one of the beautiful penthouses of the Key Biscayne Ocean Club & #8230; This beautiful apartment that we believe in the middle of the clouds has been completely redone. It includes 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a living room open to the kitchen, an office, a dining room & #8230;
Price: $5,990,000

Discover more

If you'd like to learn more about the apartments in Key Biscayne, feel free to contact our expert team!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo: Ines Hegedus Garcia 2015 & #8211; via Flickr, under CC BY 2.0

Fisher Island Apartments

Buy an apartment in Fisher Island

Fisher Island is surely the most exclusive private island in the country. With just over a hundred inhabitants, it is the census unit with the highest per capita income in the United States! No road leads to this island which is accessible only by ferry or private boat.

Many celebrities have their neighborhoods, between beachfront villas and luxury condos.

Today, we will focus on Fisher Island apartments, which are particularly interesting as second homes. In fact, condo apartments require less maintenance than villas and the services and facilities to which you have access are worthy of 5-star hotels.

7001 Fisher Island Dr #PH1 & #8211; A penthouse overlooking South Pointe

Built in 2016, the building houses at its summit a magnificent penthouse. With 4 bedrooms on an area of more than 600m², this beautiful apartment has beautiful volumes, with a kitchen opening onto a bright living space. But the master piece remains the magnificent terrace on 2 floors, with its wooden floor and swimming pool.

Price: $ 26,411,500

7964 Fisher Island Dr #7964

With its breathtaking view and completely cleared on the ocean, this apartment is something to dream about. It has 6 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms with beautiful views from all the rooms.

Price: $ 26,000,000

2444 Fisher Island Dr #5404

This charming duplex charmand has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, in white and beige tones. The spiral staircase to access the floor gives its character to the apartment. The water views add to the idyllic setting of this rare pearl.

Price: $ 3,750,000

If you'd like to learn more about the apartments in Fisher Island, feel free to contact our expert team!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo: Mohmed Althani via Flickr, under CC BY 2.0

Apartment in Brickell

Buy an apartment in Brickell

Rent an apartment in Brickell

Brickell is a dense, affluent and dynamic neighborhood in the very heart of Miami. It is South Florida's largest financial hub, with many local, national and international corporate headquarters. The inhabitants are mostly young executives, working the day in the skyscrapers of glass, and enjoying the many bars and nightclubs in the neighborhood after dark.
Brickell's buildings offer luxurious apartments and many amenities and services, making the life of their resident a paradise.

Brickell, a dynamic neighborhood

Brickell is the epitome of a dynamic neighborhood: hundreds of companies have made their home here, including banks. All sectors are represented. In the street, we see business men and women in suits, working for these businesses and living in neighborhood condos, close to their workplace. To allow them to relax after their work days, there are many good restaurants or nice shops, including Mary Brickell Village.

Brickell, still moving.

The new heart of this neighborhood is the large commercial and residential complex named Brickell City Center. Its doors opened in 2016 but some elements are still under construction. The project, which cost more than a million dollars, offers more than 36500 m² of offices, hotels, apartments and shops, including restaurants, art galleries and a luxury cinema. This project gave Brickell a new breath of fresh air, making the place even more enjoyable.

And when people in Brickell need a break away from the hustle and bustle, there are plenty of parks around them, including Simpson Park Hammock, Alixe Wainwright Park. There are also beautiful walks along the bay, offering precious moments of serenity.

Brickell also enjoys a central position in Miami, just minutes from other areas including Downtown and its museum and Wynwood and street art. The best beaches, South Beach and Key Biscayne, are easily accessible by car.

Apartments in Brickell

Originally, the neighborhood that we now know as Brickell was very different. It was Miami's "Millionaire's Row," where the city's largest and most luxurious villas were located along Brickell Avenue, in honor of Mary Brickell, who owned several of these villas. But in the 1970s, building construction began in this area and the "Millionaire's Row" gradually moved to Miami Beach, and Brickell became the skyscraper district.

In the 2010s, Brickell knows a new boom in residential buildings, called condos, either a very high standard, or more affordable.

If you would like to rent and buy an apartment in Brickell, contact our team or discover our offers in clicking here !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

Miami Beach Private Pool Apartment

An apartment with private pool in Miami Beach

Live in an apartment and enjoy a private pool, a utopia? Not in Miami! We see more and more apartment where the terraces take more and more space, to the point of having the place to install a pool. And we will not complain, because it allows to enjoy the good weather of Florida at home, while enjoying the benefits of a condominium.

321 Ocean Dr #PH, Miami Beach, FL 33139

With a terrace of 485 m², it would have been very strange not to install a pool! All the criteria are there to create the perfect apartment: Location, in the heart of South of Fifth, a chic and quiet neighborhood just steps from vibrant South Beach and its countless nightclubs and restaurants; un penthouse to gain height, here is the rule of thumb when you want to admire beautiful views; and a penthouse & #8230; on 2 complete floors! Goodbye nuisances related to neighbors, no one on your floor or above, synonymous with absolute calm!

Click here for more information

1300 Monad Terrace # PHE, Miami Beach, FL 33139

This is the flagship program of Miami Beach. The Monad Terrace was designed by the famous Jean Nouvel, winner of the Pritzker Prize. It will have 4 exceptional and unique penthouses. The one we present today will have 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms and especially a private rooftop with jacuzzi and swimming pool. The design of this apartment creates a real alchemy between indoor and outdoor spaces, to take full advantage of the magnificent views that this dream location offers.

However, it will be necessary to wait until 2019 for this beautiful apartment to be delivered.

Click here for more information

apartment with private pool in Miami Beach; Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

801 S Dr Pointe # PH-3, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Marea is a 30-room boutique building located in the SOFI district, or South of Fifth. It is a quiet and elegant neighborhood within walking distance of South Beach and its endless entertainment. This beautiful penthouse is proposed key-in-hand, totally furnished with taste and especially with its beautiful pool that promises beautiful sunsets. If you're tired of your own pool, head to the building's pool with its cabanas or private beach.

Click here for more information

To learn more about real estate opportunities in Miami, do not hesitate to contact us!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

Photo credit: Monad Terrace renderings by Jean Nouvel 

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Tag Archives: appartement à Miami

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Un appartement à Key Biscayne

Acheter un appartement à Key Biscayne

Louer un appartement à Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne est une île réputée et très recherchée. Elle abrite une zone résidentielle huppée encerclée par des écrins de nature préservée : le Crandon Park au Nord et le Bill Baggs Cape Florida Park au Sud. On y trouve de longues plages de sable fin aux pieds de beaux immeubles, des pistes cyclables, une végétation luxuriante, des terrains de golf et une vue dégagée sur l’Océan ou sur la Baie. Un véritable havre de paix où il fait bon s’installer. L’île abrite de magnifiques villas, mais également de beaux appartements disposant souvent de belles vues et de nombreux services et équipements.

350 Ocean Dr #801N, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Situé dans l’immeuble Oceana qui a été achevé en 2014, ce vaste et lumineux appartement dispose de 4 chambres, d’une chambre de bonne, de 7 salles de bains et d’une buanderie. De larges baies vitrées courent tout le long de l’appartement, s’ouvrant sur un balcon permettant de profiter des magnifiques couchers de soleil tombant sur l’océan et sur la ville.
L’immeuble offre notament un accès à un terrain de tennis, une piscine, un spa et une salle de sport.
Prix : $8,990,000

En découvrir davantage

785 Crandon Blvd #UPH3, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

La ville est belle, lorsqu’on habite dans un des magnifiques penthouses de l’Ocean Club de Key Biscayne … Ce bel appartement qu’on croirait au milieu des nuages a été complètement refait à neuf. Il comprend 4 chambres, 3 salles de bains, un salon ouvert sur la cuisine, un bureau, une salle à manger…
Prix: $5,990,000

En découvrir davantage

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les appartements à Key Biscayne, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo : Ines Hegedus Garcia 2015 – via Flickr, under CC BY 2.0

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Appartements à Fisher Island

Acheter un appartement à Fisher Island

Fisher Island est surement l’île privée la plus exclusive du pays. Avec à peine plus d’une centaine d’habitants, c’est l’unité de recensement avec le plus haut revenu par habitant des Etats-Unis ! Aucune route ne mène à cette île qui n’est accessible qu’en ferry ou en bateau privé.

De nombreuses célébrité y ont leurs quartiers, entre villas en bord de mer et condos de luxe.

Aujourd’hui, nous nous intéresserons aux appartement de Fisher Island, qui sont particulièrement intéressants en tant que résidences secondaires. En effet, les appartements en condo requièrent moins d’entretien que des villas et les services et équipements auxquels vous avez accès sont dignes d’hôtels 5 étoiles.

7001 Fisher Island Dr #PH1 – Un penthouse avec vue sur South Pointe

Construit en 2016, l’immeuble abrite à son sommet un magnifique penthouse. Avec 4 chambres sur une surface de plus de 600m², ce magnifique appartement dispose de beaux volumes, avec une cuisine s’ouvrant sur un espace de vie lumineux. Mais la pièce maitresse reste la magnifique terrasse sur 2 étages, avec son parquet et sa piscine.

Prix : $ 26,411,500

7964 Fisher Island Dr #7964

Avec sa vue imprenable et complètement dégagée sur l’océan, cet appartement à de quoi faire rêver. Il comprend 6 chambres et 6  salles-de-bains avec de belles vues depuis toutes les pièces.

Prix : $ 26,000,000

2444 Fisher Island Dr #5404

Ce charmand duplex plein de charme dispose de 2 chambres et de 2 salles de bains, dans les tons blancs et beiges. L’escalier en colimaçon permettant d’accéder à l’étage donne son cachet à l’appartement. Les vues sur l’eau ajoutent au cadre idyllique de cette perle rare.

Prix : $ 3,750,000

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les appartements à Fisher Island, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo : Mohmed Althani via Flickr, under CC BY 2.0

appartement à Brickell; Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Appartement à Brickell

Acheter un appartement à Brickell

Louer un appartement à Brickell

Brickell est un quartier dense, aisé et dynamique au coeur même de Miami. C’est le pôle financier le plus important du sud de la Floride, et l’on y trouve de nombreux sièges sociaux d’entreprises locales, nationales ou internationales. Les habitants sont pour la plupart de jeunes cadres, travaillant la journée dans les grattes-ciels de verre, et profitant des nombreux bars et boites de nuit du quartier dès la nuit tombée.
Les immeubles de Brickell offrent de luxueux appartements et de nombreux équipements et services, faisant de la vie de leur résident un petit paradis.

Brickell, un quartier dynamique

Brickell est l’incarnation d’un quartier dynamique : des centaines d’entreprises y ont élu domicile, notamment des banques. Tous les secteurs sont représentés. Dans la rue, on voit défiler les hommes et femmes d’affaires en costume, travaillant pour ces entreprises et vivant dans les condos du quartier, proches de leur lieu de travail. Pour leur permettre de se relaxer après leurs journées de travail, on trouve de nombreuses bonnes tables ou de jolies boutiques, notamment au Mary Brickell Village.

Brickell, toujours en mouvement.

Le nouveau coeur de ce quartier est le large complexe commercial et résidentiel nommé Brickell City Center. Ses portes ont ouvert en 2016 mais certains éléments sont toujours en construction. Le projet, qui a couté plus d’un million de dollars, offre plus de 36500 m² de bureaux, d’hôtels, d’appartements et de commerces, dont des restaurants, des galleries d’art ou encore un cinéma de luxe. Ce projet a donné à Brickell une nouvelle bouffée d’air, rendant le lieu encore plus agréable à vivre.

Et lorsque les habitants de Brickell ont besoin d’une pause loin de son agitation, de nombreux parcs leurs ouvrent les bras, notamment le Simpson Park Hammock, le Alixe Wainwright Park. On trouve également de belles promenades le long de la baie, offrant de précieux instants de sérénité.

De plus Brickell profite d’une position centrale dans Miami, à seulement quelques minutes des autres quartiers dont Downtown et ses musée et Wynwood et son art de rue. Les meilleures plages, South Beach et Key Biscayne, sont facilement accessibles en voiture.

Appartements à Brickell

A l’origine, le quartier que l’on connait désormais sous le nom de Brickell était bien différent. C’était le « Millionaire’s Row » de Miami, où l’on trouvait les villas les plus grandes et luxueuses de la ville, le long de Brickell Avenue, en l’honneur de Mary Brickell, qui possédait plusieurs de ces villas. Mais dans les années 1970, la construction d’immeuble dans cette zone commence et le « Millionaire’s row » déménage progressivement à Miami Beach, et Brickell devient le quartier des grattes-ciels.

Dans les années 2010, Brickell connait un nouveau boom des immeubles résidentiels, appelés condos, soit d’un très haut standing, soit plus abordables.

Si vous souhaitez louer et acheter un appartement à Brickell, contactez notre équipe ou découvrez nos offres en cliquant ici !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Appartement avec piscine privée à Miami Beach

Un appartement avec piscine privée à Miami Beach

Vivre en appartement et profiter d’une piscine privée, une utopie ?  Pas à Miami ! On voit de plus en plus d’appartement où les terrasses prennent de plus en plus d’espace, au point d’avoir la place d’installer une piscine. Et l’on ne va pas s’en plaindre, car cela permet de profiter du beau temps de la Floride de chez soit, tout en bénéficiant des avantages qu’offre un condominium.

321 Ocean Dr #PH, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Avec une terrasse de 485 m², il aurait été bien étrange de ne pas installer de piscine ! Tous les critères sont là pour créer l’appartement parfait : l’emplacement, au coeur de South of Fifth, un quartier chic et tranquille à deux pas du vibrant South Beach et de ses innombrables boites de nuit et restaurants; un penthouse pour prendre de la hauteur, voila la règle d’or lorsque l’on veut admirer de belles vues; et un penthouse … sur 2 étages complets ! Adieu les nuisances liées aux voisins, personne à votre étage ou au-dessus, synonyme de calme absolu !

Cliquez ici pour plus d’informations

1300 Monad Terrace # PHE, Miami Beach , FL 33139

C’est le programme neuf phare de Miami Beach. Le Monad Terrace a été pensé par le célèbre Jean Nouvel, lauréat du prix Pritzker. Il comptera 4 penthouses exceptionnels et uniques. Celui que nous vous présentons aujourd’hui comptera 5  chambres et 5 salles de bains et surtout un rooftop privé avec jacuzzi et piscine. Le design de cet appartement crée une véritable alchimie entre espaces intérieurs et extérieurs, afin de profiter au mieux des magnifiques vues qu’offre cet emplacement de rêve.

Il faudra cependant attendre 2019 pour que ce magnifique appartement soit livré.

Cliquez ici pour plus d’informations

appartement avec piscine privée à Miami Beach; Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

801 S Pointe Dr # PH-3, Miami Beach , FL 33139

Marea est un boutique building de 30 appartement situé dans le quartier de SOFI, ou South of Fifth. C’est un quartier tranquille et élégant à quelques minutes à pied de South Beach et de ses divertissements sans fin. Ce beau penthouse est proposé clés-en-main, totalement meublé avec goût et surtout avec sa jolie piscine qui promet de beaux couchers de soleil. Si vous êtes lassés de votre propre piscine, direction la piscine de l’immeuble avec ses cabanas ou la plage privée.

Cliquez ici pour plus d’informations

Pour en savoir plus sur les opportunités immobilières à saisir à Miami, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo : renderings Monad Terrace by Jean Nouvel