The Ice Museum opens in Miami

Discover the new Miami Beach Ice Museum

After New York, Los Angeles and San Francisco, the ice museum moves to Miami!

In recent years, Miami has seen the birth of many museums in different parts of the city, including the Frost Museum of Sciences or the Perez Art Museum. But this time, it's a museum of another kind that chose to take up residence: the Museum of Ice Cream!

This new museum of the most instagramable has taken up residence in the Faena District, a completely renovated district where culture and modernity are in the spotlight! The museum is housed in a 4-storey building in Art Deco style, matching the bright colors and neon signs of the museum.

The course declines the world of ice in all its forms, from aromas to toppings, creating a playground as entertaining for the small as for the big ones. Visitors wander from room to room in different worlds, including a candy-pink diner, a palm tree forest, a sandbox or a glittering pool. Which program !

#MuseumOfIceCream #ArtBasel #Miami

A publication shared by Alina Baikova (@alina_baikova) on

 

 

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

Art Basel: art exhibits in building halls

When condos mingle with Art Basel

During'Art Basel, art is everywhere in Miami. In fairs, galleries, streets, or theaters. Even restaurants, hotels and nightclubs have seized the phenomenon by exhibiting works, hosting performances or offering themed evenings.
But now, residential buildings also become artistic scenes, as well as galleries. Here's a quick overview of new or recently completed programs that focus on artistic performance to attract potential customers, showing a glamorous facet of their possible future living space.

Art and condos blend well

We celebrate digital art and Canvas dancing

NR Investments, the promoter of Canvas, decided to host Hakanai for three days by Adrien M & Claire B and their performance mixing dance and music with digital. Performances will take place from Wednesday, December 6 to Friday, December 8, in the patio of the building still under construction, in the Arts & Entertainment District.

Hakana√Į

Art of another dimension at Echo Brickell

Only a few weeks after it opens, Echo Brickell will host a private party in honor of Antuan. The Cuban artist will unveil his collection called "Art from another dimension.

 

A studio at the Ritz Carlton

The Ritz Carlton Residences Miami Beach, currently under construction, put on the art to attract potential customers in his villa test. Local artist Tatiana Blanco will exhibit an interactive art installation.

 

The Faena District exposes itself

It's a whole swarm of artists who will expose themselves in the Faena District, a neighborhood totally redesigned and still under construction in places: Philip K. Smith III, Studio Drift and Peter Tunney. The facade of the Faena Forum just ready for Art Basel will be invested by Kelly Breez, based in Miami, by the collective Coral Morphologic and the Argentine artist Martin Borini.

A publication shared by Faena Art (@faenaart) the

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

RecordRecord

RecordRecordRecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

en_USEnglish

Tag Archives: faena district

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Le musée de la glace ouvre ses portes à Miami

Découvrez le nouveau Musée de la Glace à Miami Beach

Après New York, Los Angeles et San Francisco, le musée de la glace s’installe à Miami !

Depuis quelques années, Miami a vu éclore de nombreux musées dans différents quartiers de la ville, entre autre le Frost Museum of Sciences ou le Perez Art Museum. Mais cette fois-ci, c’est un musée d’un autre genre qui a choisi d’y élire domicile : the Museum of Ice Cream !

Ce nouveau musée des plus instagramables a élu domicile dans le Faena District, un quartier totalement rénové où la culture et la modernité sont à l’honneur ! Le musée s’installe dans un bâtiment de 4 étages au style Art Deco, s’accordant parfaitement aux couleurs pétantes et aux néons du musée.

Le parcours décline l’univers de la glace sous toutes ses formes, des arômes aux garnitures, en créant une aire de jeux aussi divertissante pour les petites que pour les grands. Les visiteurs déambulent de salle en salle, dans des univers différents, dont un diner rose bonbon, une forêt de palmiers, un bac à sable ou une piscine à paillettes. Quel programme !

#MuseumOfIceCream #ArtBasel #Miami

Une publication partagée par Alina Baikova (@alina_baikova) le

 

 

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Art Basel : l’art s’expose dans les halls d’immeubles

Quand les condos se mêlent de l’Art Basel

Pendant l‘Art Basel, l’art est partout à Miami. Dans les foires, dans les galleries, dans les rues, ou dans les salles de spectacles. Même les restaurants, hôtels et boites de nuit se sont emparé du phénomène en exposant des oeuvres, en abritant des performances ou en proposant des soirées à thème.
Mais désormais, les immeubles résidentiels aussi deviennent des scènes artistiques, au même titre que les galleries. Voici un petit tour d’horizon des programmes neufs en construction ou tout juste achevés qui misent sur les performances artistiques pour attirer d’éventuels clients, en montrant une facette glamour de leur possible futur lieu de vie.

Art et condos font bon ménage

On célèbre l’art digital et la danse au Canvas

NR Investments, le promoteur du Canvas, a décidé d’accueillir sur trois jours Hakanai by Adrien M & Claire B et leur performance mêlant la danse et la musique au digital. Les représentations auront lieu du mercredi 6 au vendredi 8 Décembre, dans le patio de l’immeuble encore en construction, dans le quartier Arts & Entertainment District.

Hakanaï

Art d’une autre dimension au Echo Brickell

Quelques semaines seulement après son ouverture, Echo Brickell accueillera une soirée privée en l’honneur d’Antuan. L’artiste cubain y dévoilera sa collection appelée « Art d’une autre dimension.

 

Un studio au Ritz Carlton

Le Ritz Carlton Residences Miami Beach, actuellement en construction, mise sur l’art pour attirer les potentiels clients dans sa villa test. L’artiste locale Tatiana Blanco y exposera une installation artistique interactive.

 

Le Faena District s’expose

C’est tout une ribambelle d’artistes qui s’exposera dans le Faena District, un quartier totalement repensé et encore en construction par endroits : Philip K. Smith III, Studio Drift et Peter Tunney. La facade du Faena Forum tout juste prêt pour Art Basel sera investie par Kelly Breez, basé à Miami, par le collectif Coral Morphologic et par l’artiste argentin Martin Borini.

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer