5 good reasons to invest in Miami

1 & #8211; A dream destination

Miami is a destination that no longer presents. Who does not know its shining sun all year long on sandy beaches that stretch indefinitely at the feet of ultra-modern buildings and luxurious villas?
But Miami is more than just a cliché and a tropical holiday destination. The city offers a bubbling cultural life and an impressive diversity. Neighborhoods live under the same blue sky, but are not alike. There is something for everyone, for varied budgets, and varied lifestyles. If you want to know more about the neighborhood that best fits your project, it's here!

2 & #8211; Still affordable real estate prices

During the subprime crisis of 2008, Miami had been one of the cities in which prices had fallen the most. But it is also in Miami that the real estate is distributed more quickly. The reason for this craze? The appeal of investors around the world for this unique city on the international map, in the heart of the Americas, with considerable prospects, and a growing economy. Confidence has pushed up prices, but today it is estimated that the city has not said its last word, and that the prices it offers remain well below other global cities acclaimed internationally. So buying in Miami is enjoying a dynamic environment, but also rely on a promising development generator of capital gains in the medium-long term.

3 & #8211; An advantageous tax system

The state of Florida, and Miami Dade County do not levy income tax on its residents. They must pay the federal income tax (that of the United States). This removes 2 levels of taxes and thus alleviates the taxation of those with significant taxable income. Most other US states do not have this tax and residents are taxable at 3 levels (city - state - country).

This explains the attractiveness for Florida of entrepreneurs from New York and California for example.

In rental investment, under certain conditions, the rental income can be amortized during the period of ownership of the property through a depreciation mechanism.

In the event of a capital gain on the resale of real estate, the tax rate is around 15%, which remains much less important than in many European countries for example. Regarding the acquisition costs, they are reduced between 1.5 and 2.5 % of the purchase price.
Some countries, like France, have signed a tax treaty with the United States. This allows, under certain conditions, to avoid double taxation.

Florida and Miami offer a particularly interesting fiscal climate, but it is always essential to consult your accountant and tax specialist before acquiring a property, to check what applies to everyone's personal situation and to better structure your investments. from the beginning of the project. The heritage and estate aspect is, for example, another factor to be taken into account.

The Barnes office in Miami is there to direct you to professionals you can consult.

4 & #8211; A strategic geographical situation

For the last ten years, Miami has been speeding up the opening of airlines, making its airport an unmatched hub of the Americas, but also a gateway to the Americas for countries around the world. Recently, lines have been opened to the Middle East (Qatar), Tel Aviv, even Japan is planned in two years!

Just 30 minutes from Miami, Fort Lauderdale also has a growing international airport, including a choice of low cost companies including Europe (Norwegian airways has a direct line Miami-Paris).

Logically, this service to the two airports, makes Greater Miami a very suitable place as a starting point for the development of international business.

5 & #8211; A promising economic development

Miami's ability to attract entrepreneurs and investors from around the world and its unique position on the international scene today encourage the city and its economic actors to diversify the development axes.

Beyond tourism, a major historical winner of the business sectors, Dade County relies on diversity: import-export of course, financial center (the second of the United States after New York), but also aeronautical maintenance (Miami en has become a major center on the continent), life sciences, health and biotech, luxury and design sector, new technologies ... there is not a day without an announcement confirms the desire of Miami to win a new place in the sun of business.

Beyond its geographical position, one of the city's assets is a young population and a multi-cultural and multilingual environment sought after in a period when globalization is the key word of business. "Last but not least" in the essentials of sustained economic development, the legal and social climate is largely favorable to entrepreneurs.

The Mayor of Miami Dade's ambitions are clearly displayed: Miami is becoming, before the middle of this century, one of the 4 largest economic centers of the United States turned to international, joining NY, Los Angeles, Houston & #8230 ; and one of the major business centers of the world, like New York, London, Hong Kong or Singapore!

 

Fisher Island Apartments

Buy an apartment in Fisher Island

Fisher Island is surely the most exclusive private island in the country. With just over a hundred inhabitants, it is the census unit with the highest per capita income in the United States! No road leads to this island which is accessible only by ferry or private boat.

Many celebrities have their neighborhoods, between beachfront villas and luxury condos.

Today, we will focus on Fisher Island apartments, which are particularly interesting as second homes. In fact, condo apartments require less maintenance than villas and the services and facilities to which you have access are worthy of 5-star hotels.

7001 Fisher Island Dr #PH1 & #8211; A penthouse overlooking South Pointe

Built in 2016, the building houses at its summit a magnificent penthouse. With 4 bedrooms on an area of more than 600m², this beautiful apartment has beautiful volumes, with a kitchen opening onto a bright living space. But the master piece remains the magnificent terrace on 2 floors, with its wooden floor and swimming pool.

Price: $ 26,411,500

7964 Fisher Island Dr #7964

With its breathtaking view and completely cleared on the ocean, this apartment is something to dream about. It has 6 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms with beautiful views from all the rooms.

Price: $ 26,000,000

2444 Fisher Island Dr #5404

This charming duplex charmand has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, in white and beige tones. The spiral staircase to access the floor gives its character to the apartment. The water views add to the idyllic setting of this rare pearl.

Price: $ 3,750,000

If you'd like to learn more about the apartments in Fisher Island, feel free to contact our expert team!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo: Mohmed Althani via Flickr, under CC BY 2.0

For sale | 4350 Sabal Palm Rd | Large house in the heart of Bay Point

The BARNES Miami team Introducing you today at 4350 Sabal Palm Rd, a rare property located in one of Miami's most exclusive neighborhoods.

Bay Point, welcome to paradise!

Buying a house in Bay Point is like settling in an oasis in the heart of the city. Only a few blocks from the glamorous Design District, this private and supervised community offers its residents an exclusive and safe lifestyle, surrounded by lush greenery. A few minutes from the Midtown Mall, vibrant Wynwood, Downtown and beaches, but also from renowned private schools (The Cushman School, Miami Contry Day, The French American School of Miami & #8230;)

4350 Sabal Palm Rd

 

4350 Sabal Palm Rd, Miami FL 33137

This vast Florida house of almost 500 m² is located on a large corner lot of almost 1500 m². It has recently been totally renovated, with quality finishes in 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms. The house also has a large office and a room that can be used as a gym or second living space, as well as a floor reserved for guests with a separate entrance. The large kitchen opens onto a patio overlooking an outdoor kitchen. The property also includes a large pool, and an outdoor lounge. the lush vegetation really makes this property a nice place.

4350 Sabal Palm Rd- Barnes Miami - Miami - Miami - Miami real estate agency - Miami luxury real estate agency - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - to emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - Miami property management - Miami real estate investments - Miami plan purchase - Miami new program - Miami living - Bay Point living - Bay Point - House for sale Bay Point - Apartment for sale Miami - Miami House - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - buy Miami - buy Miami - rent Miami - luxury real estate agency miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - Miami property management - Miami real estate investments - Miami plan purchase - Miami new program - Miami living - Bay Point living - Bay Point - House for sale Bay Point - Apartment for sale Miami - Miami House - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - buy Miami - buy Miami - rent Miami - luxury real estate agency miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - Miami property management - Miami real estate investments - Miami plan purchase - Miami new program - Miami living - Bay Point living - Bay Point - House for sale Bay Point - Apartment for sale Miami - Miami House - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - buy Miami - buy Miami - rent Miami - luxury real estate agency miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - Miami property management - Miami Real Estate Investment - Miami Real Estate Purchase - New Miami Real Estate - Miami Real Estate - Bay Point Real Estate - Bay Point - Home for Sale Bay Point - Miami Apartment for Sale - Miami Home

If you want to discover all the opportunities to seize in Miami and its surroundings, do not hesitate to contact our team of experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

We really appreciate your feedback and comments. To comment on this article, please send an email to [email protected]

For more information about our offers, visit our website www.barnes-miami.com 

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

en_USEnglish

Tag Archives: immobilier miami

Notti Magiche by Manuel Gamba, CC BY-NC 2.0

5 bonnes raisons d’investir à Miami

1 – Une destination de rêve

Miami est une destination que l’on ne présente plus. Qui ne connaît pas son soleil brillant toute l’année sur des plages de sable fin qui s’étirent à l’infini aux pieds des immeubles ultra-modernes et des villas luxueuses ?
Mais Miami est bien plus qu’un cliché et une destination de vacances dorées au soleil tropical. La ville offre une vie culturelle bouillonnante et une diversité impressionnante. Les quartiers vivent sous le même ciel bleu, mais ne se ressemblent pas. Il y en a donc pour tous les goûts, pour des budgets variés, et des styles de vie variés. Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur le quartier qui correspond le mieux à votre projet, c’est par ici!

2 – Des prix de l’immobilier encore abordables

Lors de la crise des subprimes de 2008, Miami avait été l’une des villes dans laquelle les prix avaient le plus chuté. Mais c’est également à Miami que l’immobilier est reparti le plus vite. La raison de cet engouement ? L’attrait des investisseurs du monde entier pour cette ville unique sur la carte internationale, au cœur des Amériques, avec des perspectives considérables, et une économie en pleine croissance. La confiance a fait remonter les prix, mais aujourd’hui on estime que la ville n’a pas dit son dernier mot, et que les prix qu’elle propose restent bien en deca des autres villes globales plébiscitées à l’échelle internationale. Donc acheter à Miami, c’est profiter d’un environnement dynamique, mais aussi miser sur un développement prometteur générateur de plus-values a moyen-long terme.

3 – Une fiscalité avantageuse

L’état de Floride, et le comté de Miami Dade ne prélèvent pas d’impôt sur le revenu à ses résidents. Ceux-ci doivent s’acquitter de l’impôt sur le revenu Fédéral (celui des Etats-Unis). Cela enlève 2 niveaux d’impôts et allège donc la fiscalité de ceux qui ont des revenus imposables conséquents. La plupart des autres états américains n’ont pas cette fiscalité et les résidents y sont imposables à  3 niveaux (ville – état – pays).

Cela explique l’attrait pour la Floride d’entrepreneurs de New-york et de Californie par exemple.

En investissement locatif, sous certaines conditions, les revenus locatifs peuvent être amortis pendant la durée de détention du bien par un mécanisme d’amortissement.

En cas de plus-value sur la revente d’un bien immobilier, le taux d’imposition avoisine les 15%, ce qui reste largement moins important que dans nombreux pays européens par exemple. En ce qui concerne les frais d’acquisitions, ils sont réduits variant entre 1,5 et 2,5 % du prix d’achat.
Certains pays, comme la France, ont signé une convention fiscale avec les Etats-Unis. Cela permet, sous certaines conditions, d’éviter la double impositions.

La Floride et Miami offrent donc un climat fiscal particulièrement intéressant, mais il est toujours essentiel de consulter son Comptable et son Fiscaliste avant d’acquérir un bien, pour vérifier ce qui s’applique aux situations personnelles de chacun et permet de mieux structurer ses investissements dès le départ du projet. L’aspect patrimonial et successoral est par exemple une autre donnée à prendre en compte.

Le bureau de Barnes à Miami est là pour vous orienter vers des professionnels que vous pourrez consulter.

4 – Une situation géographique stratégique

Depuis une dizaine d’années, Miami accélère l’ouverture de lignes aériennes, pour faire de son aéroport un « hub » inégalé des Amériques, mais également une porte d’entrée vers les Amériques pour des pays du monde entier. Récemment, des lignes ont été ouvertes vers le moyen orient (Qatar), Tel Aviv, même le Japon est en projet d’ici deux ans !

A tout juste 30 minutes de Miami, Fort Lauderdale dispose aussi d’un aéroport international en pleine croissance, avec notamment un choix de compagnies «low cost » y compris sur l’Europe (Norwegian airways a une ligne directe Miami-Paris).

Logiquement, cette desserte des deux aéroports, fait du Grand Miami un endroit très adapté comme base de départ pour le développement d’affaires tournées vers l’international.

5 – Un développement économique prometteur

La capacité de Miami à attirer des entrepreneurs et investisseurs venus du monde entier et sa place unique sur la scène internationale actuelle encouragent la ville et ses acteurs économiques à diversifier les axes de développement.

Au-delà du tourisme, grand gagnant historique des secteurs d’activité, le comté de Dade mise sur la diversité : import-export bien sûr, centre financier (le deuxième des Etats unis après New York), mais aussi maintenance aéronautique (Miami en est devenu un grand centre sur le continent), sciences de la vie, santé et biotech, secteur du luxe et du design, nouvelles technologies… il n’est pas un jour sans qu’une annonce confirme la volonté de Miami de gagner une nouvelle place au soleil des affaires.

Au-delà de son positionnement géographique, l’un des atouts de la ville est une population jeune et un environnement multiculturel et multilingue recherché dans une période où la globalisation est le maitre mot des affaires. « Last but not least » dans les essentiels d’un développement économique soutenu, le climat juridique et social est largement favorable aux entrepreneurs.

Les ambitions du Maire de Miami Dade sont clairement affichées : Miami est en passe de devenir, avant le milieu de ce siècle, l’un des 4 plus grands centre économique des Etats Unis tourné vers l’international, rejoignant NY, Los Angeles, Houston… et l’un des grands centres d’affaires du monde, a l’instar de New York, Londres, Hong Kong ou Singapour !

 

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Appartements à Fisher Island

Acheter un appartement à Fisher Island

Fisher Island est surement l’île privée la plus exclusive du pays. Avec à peine plus d’une centaine d’habitants, c’est l’unité de recensement avec le plus haut revenu par habitant des Etats-Unis ! Aucune route ne mène à cette île qui n’est accessible qu’en ferry ou en bateau privé.

De nombreuses célébrité y ont leurs quartiers, entre villas en bord de mer et condos de luxe.

Aujourd’hui, nous nous intéresserons aux appartement de Fisher Island, qui sont particulièrement intéressants en tant que résidences secondaires. En effet, les appartements en condo requièrent moins d’entretien que des villas et les services et équipements auxquels vous avez accès sont dignes d’hôtels 5 étoiles.

7001 Fisher Island Dr #PH1 – Un penthouse avec vue sur South Pointe

Construit en 2016, l’immeuble abrite à son sommet un magnifique penthouse. Avec 4 chambres sur une surface de plus de 600m², ce magnifique appartement dispose de beaux volumes, avec une cuisine s’ouvrant sur un espace de vie lumineux. Mais la pièce maitresse reste la magnifique terrasse sur 2 étages, avec son parquet et sa piscine.

Prix : $ 26,411,500

7964 Fisher Island Dr #7964

Avec sa vue imprenable et complètement dégagée sur l’océan, cet appartement à de quoi faire rêver. Il comprend 6 chambres et 6  salles-de-bains avec de belles vues depuis toutes les pièces.

Prix : $ 26,000,000

2444 Fisher Island Dr #5404

Ce charmand duplex plein de charme dispose de 2 chambres et de 2 salles de bains, dans les tons blancs et beiges. L’escalier en colimaçon permettant d’accéder à l’étage donne son cachet à l’appartement. Les vues sur l’eau ajoutent au cadre idyllique de cette perle rare.

Prix : $ 3,750,000

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les appartements à Fisher Island, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo : Mohmed Althani via Flickr, under CC BY 2.0

4350 Sabal Palm Rd - maison à vendre

A Vendre | 4350 Sabal Palm Rd | Vaste maison en plein coeur de Bay Point

L’équipe BARNES Miami vous présente aujourd’hui le 4350 Sabal Palm Rd, un bien rare situé dans un des quartiers les plus exclusifs de Miami.

Bay Point, bienvenue au paradis!

Acheter une maison à Bay Point, c’est comme s’installer dans un oasis au coeur de la ville. A seulement quelques blocs du très glamour Design District, cette communauté privé et surveillée offre à ses résidents un style de vie exclusif et sûr, au milieu d’un écrin de verdure. A quelques munutes du centre commercial de Midtown, du vibrant Wynwood, de Downtown et des plages, mais également d’écoles privées de renom (The Cushman school, Miami Contry Day, The French American School of Miami …)

4350 Sabal Palm Rd

 

4350 Sabal Palm Rd, Miami FL  33137

Cette vaste maison floridienne de presque 500 m² est isntallée sur un large terrain d’angle de presque 1500 m². Elle a récemment été totalement rénovée, avec des finitions de qualité dans les 5 chambres et les 5 salles de bain. La maison comprend également un large bureau et une salle pouvant servir de salle de gym ou de deuxième espace de vie, ainsi qu’un étage réservé aux invités avec une entrée séparée. La grande cuisine s’ouvre sur un patio donnant sur une cuisine extérieure. La propriété comprend également une large piscine, et un salon d’extérieur. la végétation luxuriante fait vraiment de cette propriété un lieu agréable.

4350 Sabal Palm Rd- Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - vivre à Bay Point - Bay Point - Maison à vendre Bay Point - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - vivre à Bay Point - Bay Point - Maison à vendre Bay Point - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - vivre à Bay Point - Bay Point - Maison à vendre Bay Point - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - vivre à Bay Point - Bay Point - Maison à vendre Bay Point - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami

Si vous souhaitez découvrir toutes les opportunités à saisir à Miami et dans ses environs, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Nous apprécions vraiment vos retours et vos commentaires. Pour commenter cet article, veuillez envoyez un email à miami@barnes-international.com

Pour plus d’informations sur nos offres, visitez notre site internet www.barnes-miami.com 

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com