A house in Coconut Grove

Rent a house in Coconut Grove

Buy a house in Coconut Grove

Coconut Grove is the area of Miami County that has been inhabited for the longest time. It was an independent village founded in the 1870s by an eclectic mix of Bahamian immigrants, artists and adventurers, creating a unique bohemian spirit that continues today. If you are looking for a lifestyle where freedom and culture matter, it's a home in Coconut Grove that you must find!

Coconut Grove, a cultural experience

From the beginning, Coconut Grove has attracted many artists, writers, musicians and other free spirits, creating a community placing culture first. And this legacy persists. This is the Miami district where you can find the oldest art galleries, and the cultural calendar of the city is more than busy, and all year long! The city organizes, for example, the Grove's artistic discoveries, or live concerts at Peacock Park, as well as various festivals, including the Coconut Grove Arts Festival, the King Mango Strut, and the Goombay Festival and Carnival.

Coconut Grove, to escape from Miami

Located south of Downtown, stretching along Biscayne Bay, Coconut Grove is now in the heart of Greater Miami. Yet the atmosphere is radically different from other parts of the city. It's a real escape from the anthill Miami, while staying only minutes away. The very bohemian lifestyle makes the Grove a relaxing destination, with many outdoor cafes, artisan shops and good restaurants.

Coconut Grove also day on its green side. The streets are lined with beautiful trees and the gardens are green, giving the city a tropical aspect. To this are added many parks in the city. We think of Kampong, a botanical garden popular with Grovites to wander the weekend, or Peacock Park, a meeting place for young people to play football or basketball in the shade of huge trees.

The marina of Coconut Grove also conveys this impression of tranquility. The Gravites can leave their boats there and enjoy them on sunny afternoons. It is a nice entry for a walk, especially soothing.

Coconut Grove, a residential and family neighborhood

All the reasons given are already good reasons to think that Coconut Grove can be the perfect place to start a family. But on top of that, the neighborhood is very safe. Most streets are pedestrian and easily accessible by bike. In addition, the city is home to excellent schools, from primary to high school, with 7 private schools and 7 public schools.

Most importantly, Coconut Grove is a residential area. The diverse activities and unique atmosphere attract tourists and visitors, but the Grove is still an authentic neighborhood. Condo buildings are mostly located at the water's edge, while the rest of the neighborhood is mostly houses.

Note that there are many private communities in Coconut Grove, such as the Moorings, Anchorage, Hughes Cove and many others. You can discover them all by clicking here.

So, among all the communities and homes in Coconut Grove, you have the opportunity to find the gem you've been looking for, while accessing a family-friendly community, promoting outdoor living and promoting art and entertainment. If you wish to discover our offers of houses in Coconut Grove, click here or do not hesitate to contact us!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

Photo credit: Gary Miotla, 2008, Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported license

Rent a house in Coral Gables

Coral Gables Rental

Coral Gables is located southwest of Miami. This Mediterranean-style municipality is perfectly maintained and the quality of town planning is recognized at the national level, since it is one of the first planned cities that gives pride of place to the squares, roundabouts and avenues of old Europe. to beautiful houses with vast open gardens. It is a neighborhood that attracts families, thanks to the good public schools it houses, including bilingual schools or offering an "International Baccalaureate" or a French Bac.
The BARNES Miami team now offers a selection of homes for rent in Coral Gables, with properties ranging from 2 to 6 bedrooms.

6 rooms: 2715 Cordova St, Coral Gables, FL 33143

This beautiful contemporary property is tastefully furnished and offers 6 bedrooms and bathrooms. The outdoor area is divided into a garden, a sheltered terrace and a large swimming pool. It is offered by an agent of the BARNES Miami team at only $14,000 per month.

Rent a house in Coral Gables; Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

Rent a house in Coral Gables; Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

5 bedrooms & #8211; 4403 Montserrate St, Coral Gables, FL 33143

Offered at $15,000 per month, this property therefore has 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, in a Mediterranean style on 2 floors. The garden is very wooded and offers a large pool and outdoor dining area.

4 bedrooms & #8211; 970 San Pedro Ave, Coral Gables, FL 33156

This pretty house is a paradise for boat lovers, since it has direct access to the canal overlooking the ocean and a private dock. It is located in the private community Gables by the Sea, one of the most sought after Coral Gables. The master suite is very large and there are also 3 other rooms. It is offered at $11,000 per month.

3 bedrooms & #8211; 1110 San Pedro Ave, Coral Gables, FL 33156

Located in the Gables by the Sea private community, this property enjoys direct access to the ocean, 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, a 2-seater garage and a current balcony on the entire second floor. floor of the house. The garden has a swimming pool and a private dock. It is offered at $11,500 per month.

2 bedrooms & #8211; 1012 Columbus Blvd, FL 33134

This charming house is located in a very quiet street and has 2 bedrooms, as well as a study and a 2-seater garage. The property is proposed furnished for $3,450 per month. The garden offers a covered patio with a jacuzzi and a lounge area.

To discover all our offers of the moment in Coral Gables, click here.

 

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

For more information about our offers, visit our website www.barnes-miami.com 

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

RecordRecord

en_USEnglish

Tag Archives: maison à miami

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Une maison à Coconut Grove

Louer une maison à Coconut Grove

Acheter une maison à Coconut Grove

Coconut Grove est le quartier du comté de Miami qui est habité depuis le plus longtemps. C’était un village indépendant fondé dans les années 1870 par un mélange éclectique d’immigrants des Bahamas, d’artistes et d’aventuriers, créant alors un esprit bohème unique qui perdure aujourd’hui. Si vous recherchez un style de vie où liberté et culture ont de l’importance, c’est une maison à Coconut Grove que vous devez trouver !

Coconut Grove, une expérience culturelle

Dès ses débuts, Coconut Grove a attiré de nombreux artistes, écrivains, musiciens et autres esprits libres, créant une communauté plaçant la culture en priorité. Et cet héritage persiste. C’est le quartier de Miami où l’on trouve les plus anciennes galleries d’art, et le calendrier culturel de la ville est plus que chargé, et cela toute l’année ! La ville organise par exemple des découvertes artistiques du Grove, ou des concerts live au Peacock Park, ainsi que différents festivals, dont le Coconut Grove Arts Festival, le King Mango Strut ou le Goombay Festival et son carnaval.

Coconut Grove, pour s’échapper de Miami

Situé au Sud de Downtown, s’étalant le long de la Baie de Biscayne, Coconut Grove est désormais au coeur du Grand Miami. Pourtant, l’atmosphère y est radicalement différente des autres quartiers de la ville. C’est une vraie échappée de la fourmilière qu’est Miami, tout en restant à quelques minutes seulement. Le style de vie très bohème fait du Grove une destination relaxante, avec de nombreux cafés en terrasse, de boutiques d’artisans et de bons restaus.

Coconut Grove jour également sur son côté vert. Les rues sont bordées de beaux arbres et les jardins sont verdoyants, donnant à la ville un aspect tropical. A cela s’ajoutent de nombreux parcs dans la ville. On pense notamment au Kampong, un jardin botanique apprécié des Grovites pour se balader le weekend, ou au Peacock Park, lieu de rassemblement des jeunes pour jouer au foot ou au basket, à l’ombre des arbres gigantesques.

La marina de Coconut Grove aussi gon également cette impression de tranquillité. Les Gravites peuvent y laisser leurs bateaux et en profiter durant des après-midis ensoleillés. C’est un entrant agréable pour une promenade, particulièrement apaisant.

Coconut Grove,  un quartier résidentiel et familial

Toutes les raisons évoquées sont déjà de bonnes raisons de penser que Coconut Grove peut être l’endroit parfait ou fonder une famille. Mais en plus de cela, le quartier est très sûr. La plupart des rues sont piétonnes et accessibles facilement en vélo. De plus, la ville abrite d’excellentes écoles, du primaire au lycée, avec 7 écoles privées et 7 écoles publiques.

Mais surtout, Coconut Grove est un quartier résidentiel. Les activités diverses et son ambiance unique attirent touristes et visiteurs mais le Grove reste pourtant un quartier authentique. Les immeubles de condos sont surtout situés au bord de l’eau, tandis que le reste du quartier est plutôt composé de maisons.

Notez qu’il existe de nombreuses communautés privées à Coconut Grove, comme les Moorings, Anchorage, Hughes Cove et bien d’autres. Vous pouvez toutes les découvrir en cliquant ici.

Ainsi, parmi toutes les communautés et maisons de Coconut Grove, vous avez l’opportunité de trouver la perle rare que vous cherchiez, tout en accédant à une communauté familiale, favorisant la vie en extérieur et promouvant l’art et le divertissement. Si vous souhaitez découvrir nos offres de maisons à Coconut Grove, cliquez ici ou n’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit Photo : Gary Miotla, 2008, Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported license

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Louer une maison à Coral Gables

Location Coral Gables

Coral Gables se situe au Sud ouest de Miami. Cette municipalité au style méditerranéen est parfaitement entretenue et la qualité de l’urbanisme est reconnue au niveau national, puisque c’est l’une des premières villes planifiées qui fait la part belle aux places, ronds-points et avenues de la vieille Europe et à de belles demeures aux vastes jardins ouverts. C’est un quartier qui attire notamment les familles, grâce aux bonnes écoles publiques qu’elle abrite, dont des écoles bilingues ou proposant un « International Baccalaureate » ou un Bac français.
L’équipe BARNES Miami vous propose aujourd’hui une sélection de maisons à louer à Coral Gables, avec des propriétés allant de 2 à 6 chambres.

6 chambres : 2715 Cordova St, Coral Gables, FL 33143

Cette belle propriété contemporaine est meublée avec goût et propose 6 chambres et salles de bains. L’espace extérieur est divisé en un jardin arboré, une terrasse abritée et une large piscine. Elle est proposée par un agent de l’équipe BARNES Miami à seulement $14,000 par mois.

Louer une maison à Coral Gables; Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Louer une maison à Coral Gables; Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

5 chambres – 4403 Montserrate St, Coral Gables, FL 33143

Proposée à $15,000 par mois, cette propriété dispose donc de 5 chambres et 4 salles de bains, dans un style méditerranéen sur 2 étages. Le jardin est très arboré et offre une large piscine et un espace repas en extérieur.

4 chambres – 970 San Pedro Ave, Coral Gables, FL 33156

Celle jolie maison est un paradis pour les amateurs de bateaux, puisqu’elle dispose d’un accès direct sur le canal donnant sur l’océan et d’un dock privé. Elle est située dans la communauté privée Gables by the Sea, l’une des plus recherché de Coral Gables. La suite parentale est très larges et il y a également 3 autres chambres. Elle est proposée à $11,000 par mois.

3 chambres – 1110 San Pedro Ave, Coral Gables, FL 33156

Située dans la communauté privée Gables by the Sea, cette propriété profite d’un accès direct sur l’océan, de 3 chambres et de 3 salles de bains, d’un garage de 2 places et d’un balcon courant sur tout le deuxième étage de la maison. Le jardin dispose d’une piscine et d’un dock privé. Elle est proposée à $11,500 par mois.

2 chambres – 1012 Columbus Blvd, FL 33134

Cette charmante maison se situe dans une rue très calme et dispose de 2 chambres, ainsi que d’un bureau et d’un garage 2 places. La propriété est proposée meublée pou $3,450 par mois. Le jardin propose un patio couvert avec un jacuzzi et un espace salon.

Pour découvrir toutes nos offres du moment à Coral Gables, cliquez ici.

 

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Pour plus d’informations sur nos offres, visitez notre site internet www.barnes-miami.com 

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

EnregistrerEnregistrer