Homes for Sale in Fort Lauderdale

Buy a house in Fort Lauderdale

What to buy a house in Fort Lauderdale does it really mean? Is it only to find a place to return after a day's work? Surely not ! It means enjoying all that Fort Lauderdale has to offer, and there are things to do!

Fort Lauderdale, a city of charm

The Venice of America. This nickname means everything! The city is crisscrossed by 500 miles of canal, giving Fort Lauderdale such a special atmosphere, with these boat taxis advancing quietly between the villas overlooking the water and yachts of all sizes. Fort Lauderdale is indeed a major yachting destination, with more than 40,000 city residents living aboard their boat.

In addition, the architecture of Fort Lauderdale has its unique charm: a Floridian beach village, with its beautiful beaches, marinas and restaurants and retro bars, mixed with a modern urban area, with its glass buildings. The mixture of neighborhoods so different you will surely find the one that suits you!

Fort Lauderdale, no time to be bored!

There is no time to be bored in Fort Lauderdale! It's a place where you can find all the activities you dream of. First, the direct access to the sea allows the residents to practice many activities, including yachting (specialty of the city), diving or fishing and kayaking.

Fort Lauderdale is also a golfers paradise, with more than 60 courses! Some of the golf clubs are some of the most recognized in Florida. Shopping is another possible activity in Fort Lauderdale. There are dozens of shopping centers and hundreds of upscale or more affordable shops. Restaurants, bars and clubs complete the picture.

And if you can not find what you're looking for, it's only about ten minutes to Miami and the endless entertainment or the Everglades, if there is a need for nature.

Buying a home in Fort Lauderdale is getting into a community

Fort Lauderdale has been named "All American City" by the National Civic League, rewarding the city for exemplary community. Indeed, a real civic engagement seems to bring together the public, private and associative sectors, with the aim of making Fort Lauderdale a pleasant and safe place to live. The city is well maintained, with many parks and gardens and excellent schools.

If you'd like to find out more about Fort Lauderdale homes for sale, we can help you find one that meets all your criteria. Just contact us!

 

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

RecordRecord

For sale | 4350 Sabal Palm Rd | Large house in the heart of Bay Point

The BARNES Miami team Introducing you today at 4350 Sabal Palm Rd, a rare property located in one of Miami's most exclusive neighborhoods.

Bay Point, welcome to paradise!

Buying a house in Bay Point is like settling in an oasis in the heart of the city. Only a few blocks from the glamorous Design District, this private and supervised community offers its residents an exclusive and safe lifestyle, surrounded by lush greenery. A few minutes from the Midtown Mall, vibrant Wynwood, Downtown and beaches, but also from renowned private schools (The Cushman School, Miami Contry Day, The French American School of Miami & #8230;)

4350 Sabal Palm Rd

 

4350 Sabal Palm Rd, Miami FL 33137

This vast Florida house of almost 500 m┬▓ is located on a large corner lot of almost 1500 m┬▓. It has recently been totally renovated, with quality finishes in 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms. The house also has a large office and a room that can be used as a gym or second living space, as well as a floor reserved for guests with a separate entrance. The large kitchen opens onto a patio overlooking an outdoor kitchen. The property also includes a large pool, and an outdoor lounge. the lush vegetation really makes this property a nice place.

4350 Sabal Palm Rd- Barnes Miami - Miami - Miami - Miami real estate agency - Miami luxury real estate agency - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - to emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - Miami property management - Miami real estate investments - Miami plan purchase - Miami new program - Miami living - Bay Point living - Bay Point - House for sale Bay Point - Apartment for sale Miami - Miami House - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - buy Miami - buy Miami - rent Miami - luxury real estate agency miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - Miami property management - Miami real estate investments - Miami plan purchase - Miami new program - Miami living - Bay Point living - Bay Point - House for sale Bay Point - Apartment for sale Miami - Miami House - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - buy Miami - buy Miami - rent Miami - luxury real estate agency miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - Miami property management - Miami real estate investments - Miami plan purchase - Miami new program - Miami living - Bay Point living - Bay Point - House for sale Bay Point - Apartment for sale Miami - Miami House - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - buy Miami - buy Miami - rent Miami - luxury real estate agency miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - Miami property management - Miami Real Estate Investment - Miami Real Estate Purchase - New Miami Real Estate - Miami Real Estate - Bay Point Real Estate - Bay Point - Home for Sale Bay Point - Miami Apartment for Sale - Miami Home

If you want to discover all the opportunities to seize in Miami and its surroundings, do not hesitate to contact our team of experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

We really appreciate your feedback and comments. To comment on this article, please send an email to┬á[email protected]

For more information about our offers, visit our website www.barnes-miami.com 

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Tag Archives: Maison à vendre

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Maisons à vendre à Fort Lauderdale

Acheter une maison à Fort Lauderdale

Qu’est ce qu’acheter une maison à Fort Lauderdale signifie vraiment ? Est ce seulement trouver un endroit où rentrer après une journée de travail ? Sûrement pas ! Cela signifie profiter de tout ce que Fort Lauderdale a à offrir, et il y en a des choses à faire !

Fort Lauderdale, une ville de charme

La Venise d’Amérique. Ce surnom veut tout dire ! La ville est parcourue par 500 miles de canal, donnant à Fort Lauderdale une ambiance si particulière, avec ces boat taxis s’avançant tranquillement entre les villas donnant sur l’eau et les yachts de toutes tailles. Fort Lauderdale est en effet une destination de yachting majeure, avec plus de 40,000 résidents de la ville vivant à bord de leur bateau.

De plus, l’architecture de Fort Lauderdale a son charme unique : un village de plage Floridian, avec ses belles plages, ses marinas et ses restaurants et bars rétros, mélangé à une zone urbaine moderne, avec ses immeubles de verre. Le mélange de quartiers si différents vous permettra surement de trouver celui qui vous conviendra !

Fort Lauderdale, pas le temps de s’ennuyer !

Il n’y a pas le temps de s’ennuyer à Fort Lauderdale ! C’est un lieu où vous pourrez trouver toutes les activités dont vous rêvez. D’abord, l’accès direct à la mer permet aux résidents d’y exercer de nombreuses activités, notamment le yachting (spécialité de la ville), la plongée ou encore la pêche et le kayak.

Fort Lauderdale est aussi un paradis des golfers, avec plus de 60 terrains ! Certains des clubs de Golf sont parmi les plus reconnus de Floride. Le shopping est une autre des activités possibles à Fort Lauderdale. On y trouve une douzaine de centres commerciaux et des centaines de boutiques, haut-de-gamme ou plus abordables. Les restaurants, bars et boites de nuit complètent le tableau.

Et si vous ne trouvez pas votre bonheur, il vous suffit d’une dizaine de minutes pour rejoindre Miami et ces divertissements sans fin ou les Everglades, si un besoin de nature se fait sentir.

Acheter un maison à Fort Lauderdale, c’est entrer dans une communauté

Fort Lauderdale a été nommée « All American City » par la National Civic League, récompensant la ville pour l’exemplarité de sa communauté. En effet, un réel engagement civique semble rapprocher les secteurs publics, privés et associatives, dans l’optique de faire de Fort Lauderdale un lieu de vie agréable et sûr. La ville est bien entretenue, avec de nombreux parcs et jardins et d’excellentes écoles.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les maisons à vendre à Fort Lauderdale, nous pouvons vous aider à en trouver une qui réponde à tous vos critères. Il vous suffit de nous contacter!

 

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo : Xynn Tii 2014, via Flickr under CC BY-NC-SA 2.0

EnregistrerEnregistrer

4350 Sabal Palm Rd - maison à vendre

A Vendre | 4350 Sabal Palm Rd | Vaste maison en plein coeur de Bay Point

L’équipe BARNES Miami vous présente aujourd’hui le 4350 Sabal Palm Rd, un bien rare situé dans un des quartiers les plus exclusifs de Miami.

Bay Point, bienvenue au paradis!

Acheter une maison à Bay Point, c’est comme s’installer dans un oasis au coeur de la ville. A seulement quelques blocs du très glamour Design District, cette communauté privé et surveillée offre à ses résidents un style de vie exclusif et sûr, au milieu d’un écrin de verdure. A quelques munutes du centre commercial de Midtown, du vibrant Wynwood, de Downtown et des plages, mais également d’écoles privées de renom (The Cushman school, Miami Contry Day, The French American School of Miami …)

4350 Sabal Palm Rd

 

4350 Sabal Palm Rd, Miami FL  33137

Cette vaste maison floridienne de presque 500 m² est isntallée sur un large terrain d’angle de presque 1500 m². Elle a récemment été totalement rénovée, avec des finitions de qualité dans les 5 chambres et les 5 salles de bain. La maison comprend également un large bureau et une salle pouvant servir de salle de gym ou de deuxième espace de vie, ainsi qu’un étage réservé aux invités avec une entrée séparée. La grande cuisine s’ouvre sur un patio donnant sur une cuisine extérieure. La propriété comprend également une large piscine, et un salon d’extérieur. la végétation luxuriante fait vraiment de cette propriété un lieu agréable.

4350 Sabal Palm Rd- Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - vivre à Bay Point - Bay Point - Maison à vendre Bay Point - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - vivre à Bay Point - Bay Point - Maison à vendre Bay Point - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - vivre à Bay Point - Bay Point - Maison à vendre Bay Point - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - vivre à Bay Point - Bay Point - Maison à vendre Bay Point - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami

Si vous souhaitez découvrir toutes les opportunités à saisir à Miami et dans ses environs, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Nous apprécions vraiment vos retours et vos commentaires. Pour commenter cet article, veuillez envoyez un email à miami@barnes-international.com

Pour plus d’informations sur nos offres, visitez notre site internet www.barnes-miami.com 

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com