BARNES Art & Cube Art Fair

Due to the general cancellation of major art exhibitions and fairs around the world, Cube Art Fair has launched the 'Art Beyond Borders' campaign which has made it possible to circulate, from October 6 to 12, 2020, in the streets of Brussels, around a hundred works of art created and imagined by artists from all over the world, including those of Charles Molina represented by our founder Heidi Barnes. This campaign has made it possible to redefine the streets as a place of art and reach more than 5 million people.

On the strength of this highly noticed event, Cube Art Fair now invests the streets of Miami for the adapted version of the Art Basel Miami week. Its public art fair will be held from 1st through December 6, 2020, showcasing work by established and emerging artists on more than 50 billboards located across city, in the heart of the new Miami World Center and along the expressways of the Design District, Wynwood, Brickell and Downtown Miami.

On the occasion of this unmissable artistic event, the Maison BARNES will once again support theartist Charles Molina, to the painter Carolina Baron Biza and also to sculptor Tatiana Blanco, whose works will be displayed in the streets of Miami. A very private evening alongside two actors of fine watchmaking, FP Journe and NovelaWatch Collectors Club will also be organized at the Epic Hotel in Miami. 

©  Haute Living - published on Barnes International Realty on 12/01/2020

Find this article in its entirety by clicking on the following link:
https://hauteliving.com/2020/1…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish

BARNES Art & Cube Art Fair

En raison de l’annulation généralisée de grandes expositions et foires artistiques dans le monde entier, Cube Art Fair a lancé la campagne ‘Art Beyond Borders’ qui a permis de faire circuler, du 6 au 12 octobre 2020, dans les rues de Bruxelles, une centaine d’œuvres d’art créées et imaginées par des artistes du monde entier, dont celles de Charles Molina représenté par notre fondatrice Heidi Barnes. Cette campagne a permis de redéfinir les rues comme un lieu d’art et de toucher plus de 5 millions de personnes.

Fort de cet événement très remarqué, Cube Art Fair investit désormais les rues de Miami pour la version adaptée du Art Basel Miami week. Sa foire artistique publique se tiendra du 1er au 6 décembre 2020, présentant des œuvres d’artistes confirmés et émergents sur plus de 50 panneaux d’affichage situés dans toute la ville, au cœur du nouveau Miami World Center et au bord des voies rapides du Design District, de Wynwood, de Brickell et de Downtown Miami.

A l’occasion de cette manifestation artistique incontournable, la Maison BARNES apportera une nouvelle fois son soutien à l’artiste Charles Molina, à la peintre Carolina Baron Biza et également à la sculptrice Tatiana Blanco, dont les œuvres seront affichées dans les rues de Miami. Une soirée très privée aux côtés de deux acteurs de la haute horlogerie, F.P. Journe et NovelaWatch Collectors Club sera également organisée au sein de l’Epic Hotel de Miami. 

©  Haute Living – publié sur Barnes International Realty le 01/12/2020

Retrouvez cet article dans son intégralité en cliquant sur le lien suivant :
https://hauteliving.com/2020/1…

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

fr_FRFrench
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner