Barnes Luxury Homes: the American edition is launched!

Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; s & #039; expatriate in Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

The American edition, the latest in BARNES LUXURY HOMES magazine

BARNES LUXURY HOMES

Twice a year, BARNES publishes and distributes the international edition of "BARNES LUXURY HOMES" around the world. This is a powerful communication tool, the magazine offering a selection of the finest properties in BARNES 'international portfolio, lifestyle inspirations and trends in the luxury market.

The American edition is launched!

Over the years, some BARNES agencies have chosen to launch national editions of the magazine, complementary to the international edition. This is the case of China, Switzerland, Israel, and now the United States!

The BARNES branches in Miami, New York and Los Angeles have therefore worked together to develop the first edition of the BARNES LUXURY HOMES specially dedicated to the United States. You will find an interview with Jamie Bush, a famous architect and designer, a lifestyle section, a part about architecture and of course some of the most beautiful properties of our three agencies.

To discover the magazine, click on the link below!

READ ONLINE

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish

1. Page d’accueil
  2. Barnes Luxury Homes : l’édition américaine est lancée !

Barnes Luxury Homes : l’édition américaine est lancée !

novembre 10, 2017
Barnes Luxury Homes : l’édition américaine est lancée !

L’édition américaine, petite dernière du magazine BARNES LUXURY HOMES

BARNES LUXURY HOMES

Deux fois par an, BARNES publie et distribue à travers le monde l’édition internationale de “BARNES LUXURY HOMES”. C’est là un puissant outil de communication, le magazine proposant une sélection des plus beaux biens du portefeuille international de la maison BARNES, des inspirations lifestyle et les tendances du marché du luxe.

L’édition américaine est lancée !

Au cours des années, certaines agences de la maison BARNES ont choisi de lancer des éditions nationales du magazine, complémentaires à l’édition internationale. C’est le cas de la Chine, de la Suisse, d’Israël, et désormais des Etats-Unis !

Les agences BARNES de Miami, New-York et Los Angeles se sont donc concertées pour développer la première édition du BARNES LUXURY HOMES spécialement dédié aux Etat-Unis. Vous y retrouverez une interview de Jamie Bush, un célèbre architecte et designer, un section lifestyle, une partie sur l’architecture et bien sûr des propriétés parmi les plus belles de nos trois agences.

Pour découvrir le magazine, cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous !

LIRE EN LIGNE

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
miami@barnes-international.com

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

 

Retour au blog
  • When are you looking to purchase?

  • Already pre-approved for financing?

  • Are you also looking to sell your home?