Valerie Salcedo-Leon

To me, buying your home is the beginning of your dreams come true. Therein lies the magic of our profession.

Valérie Salcedo-Leon

Consultant

(786) 915 7672

EXPERIENCE

Of Colombian origin and endowed with a double Franco-American nationality, Valérie has a habit of dealing with a multicultural entourage from a very young age. Trilingual in English, French and Spanish, contact is more than an ease for her: it is a passion.

A passion that she extended to the field of service to others, when she undertook in the South of France, then in the United States, her studies in Psychology and Neuroscience. His knowledge of the human being, but also his analytical skills, allow him to understand his international clients, and to support them in making informed decisions in the real estate field.

Having a taste for beautiful things and the luxury industry, Valérie began her career directly in luxury real estate. Through her hard work and dedication, Valérie knows how to guide her clients to their dream home, whether local, or from another continent.

Spoken languages:
  • English
  • Spanish
  • French

Contact Me

My Listings
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Valerie Salcedo-Leon

À mes yeux, l’achat de votre maison, c’est le début de vos rêves qui se réalisent. Là est la magie de notre métier.

Valérie Salcedo-Leon

Consultant Immobilier

(786) 915 7672

EXPÉRIENCE

D’origine colombienne et dotée d’une double nationalité franco-américaine, Valérie a l’habitude de traiter avec un entourage multiculturel depuis son plus jeune âge. Trilingue en anglais, français et espagnol, le contact est plus qu’une facilite pour elle : c’est une passion.

Une passion qu’elle étend au domaine du service à autrui, lorsqu’elle entreprend dans le Sud de la France, puis aux Etats-Unis, ses études de Psychologie et de Neuroscience. Sa connaissance de l’être humain, mais également sa capacité d’analyse, lui permettent de comprendre ses clients internationaux, et de les accompagner à prendre des décisions éclairées dans le domaine de l’immobilier.

Ayant goût pour les belles choses et l’industrie du luxe, Valérie débute directement sa carrière dans l’immobilier de prestige. Par son travail acharné et son dévouement, Valérie sait guider ses clients vers leur maison de rêve, qu’ils soient locaux, ou originaires d’un autre continent.

Langues Parlées:
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
  • Français

Contactez moi

Mes Biens
fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench