Sunny Isles

Just 30 minutes north of South Beach, Sunny Isles has developed a real estate market dominated by high-rise skyscrapers with breathtaking views of the ocean or bay, also known as the intracoastal. The atmosphere is very cosmopolitan and the clientele is largely made up of wealthy international investors and their families.

Sunny Isles has been the focus of major developers across the country who have discovered the potential of these spectacular views to endless beaches on the ocean side, or on the sunset and the bay. Several new luxury residences have been delivered in the last 5 years and the neighborhood continues its momentum with residences ultra luxury even elitist. This is where Dezer builds the now famous Porsche Tower, which includes a Porsche for buyers who can get their cars up the elevator to get to their entrance. Armani Residences, Jade Signature or Jade Ocean are all symbols of the new architecture of Miami, where the big names of design agree to leave their mark. All offer endless views of the ocean, as well as private beaches, hence the exclusivity of most of these projects.

These last years are synonymous with renewal and expansion for Sunny Isles, as for Aventura on the other side of the bay, which becomes a point of reference in the United States for luxury "highrise". The proximity of the ocean and the beach also makes Sunny Isles a paradise where to spend peaceful moments under the Florida sun.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Sunny Isles

A 30 minutes au Nord de South Beach, Sunny Isles a développé un marché immobilier dominé par des gratte-ciels de grand standing offrant des vues imprenables sur l’océan ou sur la baie, qu’on appelle aussi « the intracoastal ». L’ambiance qui y règne est tres cosmopolite et la clientèle est en bonne partie faite d’investisseurs internationaux fortunés et de leurs familles.

Sunny Isles a fait l’objet de l’attention des grands promoteurs du pays qui ont découvert le potentiel de ces vues spectaculaires sur des plages à l’infini côté océan, ou sur le coucher de soleil et la baie. Plusieurs nouvelles résidences de luxe ont été livrées ces 5 dernières années et le quartier continue sur sa lancée avec des résidences ultra luxe voire élitistes. C’est ici que Dezer construit la désormais célèbre Porsche Tower, qui inclut une Porsche pour les acheteurs qui pourront faire monter leur voiture par l’ascenseur pour arriver devant leur entrée. Armani Residences, Jade Signature ou Jade Ocean sont autant de symboles de la nouvelle architecture de Miami, où les grands noms du design s’accordent à laisser leur empreinte. Tous offrent des vues infinies sur l’océan, ainsi que des plages privées, d’où l’exclusivité de la plupart de ces projets.

Ces dernières années sont synonymes de renouveau et d’expansion pour Sunny Isles, comme pour Aventura de l’autre côté de la baie, qui devient un point de référence aux Etats Unis pour les “highrise” luxueux. La proximité de l’océan et de la plage fait aussi de Sunny Isles un coin de paradis où pouvoir passer des moments paisibles sous le soleil floridien.

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench