Living in front of a golf course in Miami Beach

At BARNES Miami, we know that there are many Golf enthusiasts in Miami. That's why we've found the best real estate opportunities, close to the Miami Beach Golf Club.

A trendy loft at 2001 Meridian Ave #PH5

We start of course with this beautiful apartment offered for sale by an agent BARNES. The trendy and modern decoration gives a very "loft" aspect to this beautiful bright apartment. The large bay windows overlook the golf course.

Discover more

golf in Miami Beach; Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami golf in Miami Beach; Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

A Mediterranean villa at 2334 Alton Rd

With 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, this very Mediterranean style villa is a dream setting to raise a family! The house has a patio, a rooftop terrace with views of the golf course and a swimming pool.

Discover more

A designer house at 2804 Prairie Ave

With 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, this house built in 1924 has been totally renovated since, redesigned in every detail by a designer. The unusual interior decoration gives all its charm to this beautiful home. Outside you will find a guest house and a saltwater pool.

Discover more

If you want to know more about the opportunities available around the Miami Beach Golf Club, do not hesitate to contact our team of experts!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

RecordRecord

Miami Beach sea view apartment for sale

Ocean View Apartment in Miami Beach

All you have to do is sit on the balcony and relax & #8230; This beautiful apartment enjoys a clear view of the ocean. What better way to enjoy the beautiful Florida weather?

6917 Collins Avenue: an iconic building in the heart of Miami Beach

Located in the Miami Beach area, this property enjoys a central location in the heart of Miami's most vibrant neighborhood with countless restaurants, bars, nightclubs and shops. However, the building is located in a quiet street, where it is possible to relax away from this hustle and bustle.

6917 Collins Ave is a shop building created by the iconic Morris Lapidus. We find all the charm of Art Deco so typical of the neighborhood with a modern twist. The building benefits from direct access to the beach and offers its residents many services and facilities: a swimming pool, a gym, 24-hour security and a valet service.

 

sea view apartment in Miami Beach

6917 Collins Ave #1101: a great investment

BARNES Miami offers you today to discover an apartment just arrived on the market:

sea view apartment in Miami Beach

sea view apartment in Miami Beach sea view apartment in Miami Beach sea view apartment in Miami Beach sea view apartment in Miami Beach sea view apartment in Miami Beach

This 110 m² apartment offers 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and an open kitchen overlooking the living room. It also includes a garage space and all electrical appliances (oven, microwave, fridge, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer). But what really makes the difference with the other apartments is probably the balcony directly overlooking the beach and allowing residents to enjoy magnificent views.

In addition, it is one of the only properties that allow seasonal rentals in Miami Beach, making it a rare investment opportunity. You can live in the apartment during your stay in Miami, while making the most of your purchase when you are traveling.

For more information about this building, do not hesitate to contact us!

BARNES International Realty | Miami
+1 (305) 361 2233
1150 SW 22nd St
Miami, FL 33129
We are on social networks, do not hesitate to follow us!
Discover Miami differently with So Barnes

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Habiter en face d’un golf à Miami Beach

Chez BARNES Miami, nous savons que les adeptes de Golf sont nombreux à Miami. C’est pourquoi nous leur avons déniché les plus belles opportunités immobilières, à deux pas du Golf Club de Miami Beach.

Un loft branché au 2001 Meridian Ave #PH5

Nous commençons bien sûr avec ce bel appartement proposé à la vente par un agent BARNES. La décoration branchée et moderne donne un aspect très  »loft » à ce bel appartement lumineux. Les larges baies vitrées donnent directement sur le golf.

En découvrir davantage

golf à Miami Beach; Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami golf à Miami Beach; Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Une villa méditerranéenne au 2334 Alton Rd

Avec 4 chambres et 4 salles de bains, cette villa au style très méditerranéen est un cadre rêvé pour élever une famille ! La maison comporte un patio, une terrasse sur le toit avec vue sur le golf et une piscine.

En découvrir davantage

Une maison de designer au 2804 Prairie Ave

Avec 5 chambres et 4 salles de bains, cette maison construite en 1924 a été totalement rénovée depuis, repensée dans ses moindres détails par un designer. La décoration intérieure insolite donne tout son charme à cette belle demeure. Dehors, vous trouverez une maison d’invité et une piscine d’eau de mer.

En découvrir davantage

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les opportunités disponibles aux abords du Miami Beach Golf Club, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

EnregistrerEnregistrer

Appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach à vendre

Appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach

Vous n’avez plus qu’à vous asseoir sur le balcon et à vous relaxer… Ce bel appartement profite en effet d’une vue dégagée sur l’océan. Quoi de mieux pour profiter du beau temps floridien ?

Le 6917 Collins Avenue : un immeuble iconique au coeur de Miami Beach

Situé dans le quartier de Miami Beach, cette propriété profite d’une position centrale, au coeur du quartier le plus vivant de Miami, grâce à ses innombrables restaurants, bars, boites de nuit et ses boutiques. Toutefois, l’immeuble est situé dans une rue tranquille, où il est possible de se relaxer loin de cette agitation.

Le 6917 Collins Ave est un boutique building créé par l’iconique Morris Lapidus. On y retrouve tout le charme de l’Art Deco si typique du quartier avec une touche moderne. L’immeuble profite d’un accès direct à la plage et offre à ses résidents de nombreux services et équipements : une piscine, une salle de gym, une sécurité 24h/24 et un service de valet.

 

appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach

6917 Collins Ave #1101 : un bel investissement

BARNES Miami vous propose aujourd’hui de découvrir un appartement tout juste arrivé sur le marché :

appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach

appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach

Cet appartement de 110 m² propose 2 chambres, 2 salles de bains, ainsi qu’une cuisine ouverte donnant sur le salon. Cela comprend également une place de garage et tous les équipements électro-ménagers (four, micro-onde, frigo, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge et sèche-linge). Mais ce qui fait vraiment la différence avec les autres appartements, c’est sans doute le balcon donnant directement sur plage et permettant aux résidents de profiter de magnifiques vues.

De plus, c’est un des seuls immeubles autorisant la location saisonnière à Miami Beach, ce qui en fait une rare opportunité d’investissement. Vous pouvez habiter l’appartement durant vos séjours à Miami, tout en rentabilisant votre achat lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.

Pour plus d’informations concernant cet immeuble, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

BARNES International Realty | Miami
+1 (305) 361 2233
1150 SW 22nd St
Miami, FL 33129
Nous sommes sur les réseaux sociaux, n’hésitez pas à nous suivre !
Découvrez Miami autrement avec So Barnes

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench