Homes for Sale in Fort Lauderdale

Buy a house in Fort Lauderdale

What to buy a house in Fort Lauderdale does it really mean? Is it only to find a place to return after a day's work? Surely not ! It means enjoying all that Fort Lauderdale has to offer, and there are things to do!

Fort Lauderdale, a city of charm

The Venice of America. This nickname means everything! The city is crisscrossed by 500 miles of canal, giving Fort Lauderdale such a special atmosphere, with these boat taxis advancing quietly between the villas overlooking the water and yachts of all sizes. Fort Lauderdale is indeed a major yachting destination, with more than 40,000 city residents living aboard their boat.

In addition, the architecture of Fort Lauderdale has its unique charm: a Floridian beach village, with its beautiful beaches, marinas and restaurants and retro bars, mixed with a modern urban area, with its glass buildings. The mixture of neighborhoods so different you will surely find the one that suits you!

Fort Lauderdale, no time to be bored!

There is no time to be bored in Fort Lauderdale! It's a place where you can find all the activities you dream of. First, the direct access to the sea allows the residents to practice many activities, including yachting (specialty of the city), diving or fishing and kayaking.

Fort Lauderdale is also a golfers paradise, with more than 60 courses! Some of the golf clubs are some of the most recognized in Florida. Shopping is another possible activity in Fort Lauderdale. There are dozens of shopping centers and hundreds of upscale or more affordable shops. Restaurants, bars and clubs complete the picture.

And if you can not find what you're looking for, it's only about ten minutes to Miami and the endless entertainment or the Everglades, if there is a need for nature.

Buying a home in Fort Lauderdale is getting into a community

Fort Lauderdale has been named "All American City" by the National Civic League, rewarding the city for exemplary community. Indeed, a real civic engagement seems to bring together the public, private and associative sectors, with the aim of making Fort Lauderdale a pleasant and safe place to live. The city is well maintained, with many parks and gardens and excellent schools.

If you'd like to find out more about Fort Lauderdale homes for sale, we can help you find one that meets all your criteria. Just contact us!

 

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

RecordRecord

A house on the water in Key Biscayne

Buy a house on the water in Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne is a paradise island just a short drive from downtown Miami. It is here that we find the most beautiful beaches in the city, because the wildest, well away from the bustle of South Beach. The island lives in houses of a higher standard than the rest of Miami, on often spacious lots. The houses are mostly tropical style. It's all a charming place!

 

400 S Mashta Dr., Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Designed by the famous Charles Pawley, this beautiful home is built on the prestigious Mashta Island and features breathtaking views of the ocean, Cape Florida Lighthouse and Bill Baggs Park. It has 5 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms, on a living area of 893 m2, including 2 parental suites, a cinema, a gym and a quarter for servants. The outdoor area includes a swimming pool, a covered terrace and a dock.

Price: $31,900,000

For more information, visit the page of this property.

9 Harbor Point, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Located on the side of Biscayne Bay, this beautiful home was designed by the famous architect Charles Pawley, in a tropical Florida style. This is one of the most spectacular villas on the island, located on one of Key Biscayne's most private streets. It has 8 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms where the wood gives a tropical touch to the place. But it is especially for outdoor spaces that we love this property: a swimming pool, a green garden, a private beach, terraces and a private dock.

Price: $19,980,000

For more information, visit the page of this property.

260 Cape Florida Dr., Key Biscayne, FL 33149

With 9 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms, this house could just as easily be called the manor house! With a living area of 1680 m2 and panoramic views of the Bay of Biscayne on the bottom of its 105m seafront. It also includes a library, an office, a cinema and a bar, in addition to covered outdoor spaces or no and a pool and a jacuzzi.

Price: $13,900,000

For more information, visit the page of this property.

101 Reef Ln, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Located in the 5-star Villas at Oceana complex, the residents of this beautiful residence benefit from many services and facilities, such as a restaurant, a gym / spas, a concierge service and a tennis court. This house has 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms, many balconies, a private pool, a patio with barbecue, a quarters for servants and a projection room.

Price: $5,795,000

For more information, visit the page of this property.

530 Harbor Dr, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

With its tropical-looking garden, this charming 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home will delight you. It is an oasis of tranquility and calm overlooking the lagoon where sometimes dolphins or manatees pass.

Price: $3,910,000

For more information, visit the page of this property.

If you would like to learn more about these opportunities or the homes on the market in Key Biscayne, feel free to contact our team of expert property consultants in the Miami market.
BARNES International Realty | Miami
+1 (305) 361 2233
1150 SW 22nd St
Miami, FL 33129
We are on social networks, do not hesitate to follow us!

RecordRecord

5 Houses with pool less than a million

Houses with swimming pool to enjoy the good weather of Miami

When we think of life in Miami, we often imagine its inhabitants lounging on the sandy beaches or in azure pools every weekend of the year. So what's better than having your own private pool to enjoy the Florida weather all year round? The BARNES Miami team has today selected 5 pool homes in the Miami area, all under $ 1 million.

6803 NW 116th Ave, Miami, FL 33076

This house built in 2004 has a beautiful plot of almost 600 m², one of the largest in the gated community Olde Brooke in which it is located. It has 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms, as well as an office, a games room and a reception room. Outside, there is an indoor swimming pool and a patio with summer garden.

Price: $999,999

For more information

1904 NE 204th Ter, Miami, FL 33179

This charming house has been totally renovated from plumbing to electricity, air conditioning and windows. It is located near Aventura, in a quiet area. The garden has a pool and a summer kitchen overlooking large green areas. It has 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, as well as a laundry room large enough to become a maid's room.

Price: $999,999

For more information 

7300 SW 108th Ter, Pinecrest, FL 33156

This beautiful property was built in 1968. It has 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The kitchen has been renovated and the appliances have been renewed. The living room is very spacious and overlooks the garden, its large patio and swimming pool. Located in the district of Pinecrest, it is close to many good schools.

Price: $999,999

For more information 

12040 SW 43rd St, Miami, FL 33175

Built on a large plot of over 650 m², this house is located in the area of Horse Country. The entrance is composed of a carriage rack and two parking spaces. The floors are marble in the 7 rooms, the office and the 5 bathrooms of the property.
In the garden, the pool runs along a pergola and faces the guest house.

Price: $999,999

For more information 

7120 SW 107th Ter, Pinecrest

It's a pretty Mediterranean-style house on a garden floor in the Pinecrest district. It has 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms. The right wing can be transformed into a second apartment, with one or two bedrooms, a living room and a private entrance. The land measures almost 1580 m2 .

Price: $999,900

For more information

If you would like to learn more about buying homes with swimming pools in Miami and its surroundings, do not hesitate to contact our team of experts!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

en_USEnglish

Maisons à vendre à Fort Lauderdale

Acheter une maison à Fort Lauderdale

Qu’est ce qu’acheter une maison à Fort Lauderdale signifie vraiment ? Est ce seulement trouver un endroit où rentrer après une journée de travail ? Sûrement pas ! Cela signifie profiter de tout ce que Fort Lauderdale a à offrir, et il y en a des choses à faire !

Fort Lauderdale, une ville de charme

La Venise d’Amérique. Ce surnom veut tout dire ! La ville est parcourue par 500 miles de canal, donnant à Fort Lauderdale une ambiance si particulière, avec ces boat taxis s’avançant tranquillement entre les villas donnant sur l’eau et les yachts de toutes tailles. Fort Lauderdale est en effet une destination de yachting majeure, avec plus de 40,000 résidents de la ville vivant à bord de leur bateau.

De plus, l’architecture de Fort Lauderdale a son charme unique : un village de plage Floridian, avec ses belles plages, ses marinas et ses restaurants et bars rétros, mélangé à une zone urbaine moderne, avec ses immeubles de verre. Le mélange de quartiers si différents vous permettra surement de trouver celui qui vous conviendra !

Fort Lauderdale, pas le temps de s’ennuyer !

Il n’y a pas le temps de s’ennuyer à Fort Lauderdale ! C’est un lieu où vous pourrez trouver toutes les activités dont vous rêvez. D’abord, l’accès direct à la mer permet aux résidents d’y exercer de nombreuses activités, notamment le yachting (spécialité de la ville), la plongée ou encore la pêche et le kayak.

Fort Lauderdale est aussi un paradis des golfers, avec plus de 60 terrains ! Certains des clubs de Golf sont parmi les plus reconnus de Floride. Le shopping est une autre des activités possibles à Fort Lauderdale. On y trouve une douzaine de centres commerciaux et des centaines de boutiques, haut-de-gamme ou plus abordables. Les restaurants, bars et boites de nuit complètent le tableau.

Et si vous ne trouvez pas votre bonheur, il vous suffit d’une dizaine de minutes pour rejoindre Miami et ces divertissements sans fin ou les Everglades, si un besoin de nature se fait sentir.

Acheter un maison à Fort Lauderdale, c’est entrer dans une communauté

Fort Lauderdale a été nommée « All American City » par la National Civic League, récompensant la ville pour l’exemplarité de sa communauté. En effet, un réel engagement civique semble rapprocher les secteurs publics, privés et associatives, dans l’optique de faire de Fort Lauderdale un lieu de vie agréable et sûr. La ville est bien entretenue, avec de nombreux parcs et jardins et d’excellentes écoles.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les maisons à vendre à Fort Lauderdale, nous pouvons vous aider à en trouver une qui réponde à tous vos critères. Il vous suffit de nous contacter!

 

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

EnregistrerEnregistrer

Une maison sur l’eau à Key Biscayne

Acheter une maison sur l’eau à Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne, c’est une île paradisique à quelques minutes en voiture depuis le centre-ville de Miami. C’est là qu’on trouve les plus belles plages de la ville, car les plus sauvages, bien loin de l’agitation de South Beach. L’île habite des maisons d’un standing plus haut que le reste de Miami, sur des lots souvent spacieux. Les maisons sont pour la plupart de style tropical. C’est somme toutes un endroit charmant !

 

400 S Mashta Dr, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Imaginée par le célèbre Charles Pawley, cette belle demeure est construite sur la très prestigieuse Mashta Island et dispose de vues imprenables sur l’océan, le phare de Cape Florida et le Bill Baggs Park. Elle dispose de 5 chambres et 6 salles de bains, sur une surface habitable de 893 m2, comprenant 2 suites parentales, un cinéma, une salle de gym et un quartier pour domestiques. L’espace extérieur comprend une piscine, une terrasse couverte et un dock.

Prix : $31,900,000

Pour plus d’informations, consultez la page de ce bien.

9 Harbor Point, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Située du coté de la Baie de Biscayne, celle belle demeure a été pensée par le célèbre architecte Charles Pawley, dans un style floridien tropical. C’est l’une des villas les plus spectaculaires de l’île, située dans l’une des rues les plus privées de Key Biscayne. Elle comporte 8 chambres et 8 salles de bains où le bois donne une touche tropicale à l’endroit. Mais c’est surtout pour les espaces extérieurs que l’on adore cette propriété : une piscine, un jardin verdoyant, une plage privée, des terrasses et un dock privé.

Prix : $19,980,000

Pour plus d’informations, consultez la page de ce bien.

260 Cape Florida Dr, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Avec 9 chambres et 8 salles-de-bains, cette maison pourrait tout aussi bien porter le nom de manoir ! Avec une surface habitable de 1680 m2 et des vues panoramiques sur la baie de Biscayne sur le fond de ses 105m de front de mer. Elle inclut également une bibliothèque, un bureau, un cinéma et un bar, en plus d’espaces extérieurs couverts ou non et d’une piscine et d’un jacuzzi.

Prix : $13,900,000

Pour plus d’informations, consultez la page de ce bien.

101 Reef Ln, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Située dans le complexe 5-étoiles Villas at Oceana, les résidents de cette belle demeure profitent de nombreux services et équipements, tels qu’un restaurant, une salle de sports/spas, une conciergerie ou encore un terrain de tennis. Cette maison dispose de 5 chambres et 5 salles-de-bains, de nombreux balcons, d’une piscine privée, d’un patio avec barbecue, d’un quartier pour domestiques et d’une salle de projection.

Prix : $5,795,000

Pour plus d’informations, consultez la page de ce bien.

530 Harbor Dr, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Avec son jardin aux allures tropicales, cette charmante maison de 4 chambres et de 3 salles-de-bains aura de quoi vous ravir. C’est un oasis de tranquillité et de calme donnant sur le lagon où passent parfois des dauphins ou des lamantins.

Prix : $3,910,000

Pour plus d’informations, consultez la page de ce bien.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ces opportunités ou sur les maisons sur le marché à Key Biscayne, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de consultants immobiliers experts du marché de Miami.
BARNES International Realty | Miami
+1 (305) 361 2233
1150 SW 22nd St
Miami, FL 33129
Nous sommes sur les réseaux sociaux, n’hésitez pas à nous suivre !

EnregistrerEnregistrer

5 Maisons avec piscine à moins d’un million

Des maisons avec piscine pour profiter du beau temps de Miami

Lorsque l’on pense à la vie à Miami, l’on s’imagine souvent ses habitants se prélasser sur les plages de sable fin ou dans des piscines azur tous les weekends de l’année. Alors quoi de mieux que d’avoir sa propre piscine privée pour profiter du beau temps de la Floride tout au long de l’année ? L’équipe BARNES Miami vous a sélectionné aujourd’hui 5 maisons avec piscine dans les environs de Miami, toutes à moins d’un million de dollars.

6803 NW 116th Ave, Miami, FL 33076

Cette maison construite en 2004 dispose d’un beau terrain de presque 600 m², l’un des plus larges de la communauté fermée de Olde Brooke dans laquelle elle est située. Elle compte 6 chambres et 5 salles de bains, ainsi qu’un bureau, une salle de jeu et une salle de réception. A l’extérieur, on trouve une piscine couverte, ainsi qu’un patio avec jardin d’été.

Prix : $999,999

Pour plus d’informations

1904 NE 204th Ter, Miami, FL 33179

Cette charmante maison a été totalement rénovée, de la plomberie au réseau électrique, en passant par l’air conditionné et les fenêtres. Elle est située tout proche d’Aventura, dans un quartier calme. Le jardin dispose donc d’une piscine et d’une cuisine d’été donnant sur de larges espaces verts. Elle dispose de 4 chambres et de 4 salles de bains, ainsi que d’une buanderie assez grande pour devenir une chambre de bonne.

Prix : $999,999

Pour plus d’informations 

7300 SW 108th Ter, Pinecrest, FL 33156

Cette jolie propriété a été construite en 1968. Elle comprend 5 chambres et 3 salles de bains. La cuisine a été rénovée et l’électro-ménager a été renouvelé. Le salon est très spacieux et donne sur le jardin, son large patio et sa piscine. Située dans le quartier de Pinecrest, elle est à proximité de nombreuses écoles de bon niveau.

Prix : $999,999

Pour plus d’informations 

12040 SW 43rd St, Miami, FL 33175

Construite sur un large terrain de plus de 650 m², cette maison est située dans le quartier du Horse Country. L’entrée est composée d’une porte-cochère et de deux places de parking. Les sols sont en marbre dans les 7 chambres, le bureau et les 5 salles de bains de la propriété.
Dans le jardin, la piscine longe une pergola et fait face à la maison d’invités.

Prix : $999,999

Pour plus d’informations 

7120 SW 107th Ter, Pinecrest

C’est une jolie maison à l’allure méditerranéenne, sur un étage avec jardin qui se trouve dans le quartier de Pinecrest. Elle comporte 6 chambres et 5 salles de bains. L’aile droite peut être transformée en un deuxième appartement, avec une ou deux chambres, un salon et une entrée privée. Le terrain mesure presque 1580 m2 .

Prix : $999,900

Pour plus d’informations

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les opportunités d’achat de maisons avec piscine à Miami et dans ses environs, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

fr_FRFrench