Neighborhoods in Miami: How to choose yours?

When we do not know Miami, we imagine it as a postcard decor: an infinite beach under a sun that would shine endlessly. However, what makes the city so rich is the diversity of neighborhoods that can be found there, sometimes far from what we imagine in Miami when we've never been there.

Choose your neighborhood carefully, a necessary step

Also, to choose a property in which to invest in Miami, do not neglect the neighborhood where you want to settle. The moods are very different and will greatly influence the lifestyle. Real estate prices can also change from single to double between two neighborhoods! The charm of Miami is that neighborhoods are linked but not alike. The best choice depends only on you, your expectations and your lifestyle.

Barnes offers a quick overview of the main Miami neighborhoods where it is good to settle:

Aventura:

If you are looking for calm and a high quality of life, while staying close to downtown, head towards Aventura ! This city located northwest of Miami offers perfectly maintained streets, gigantic golf courses and many luxury boutiques.

Bal Harbor and Surfside:

Neighborhoods Bal Harbor and of Surfside are home to a population from around the world. This high-class neighborhood in North Miami Beach is just a chain of luxurious hotels and sandy beaches.

Brickell:

Brickellit's the financial district of Miami. If you are looking to live close to your work, many residential buildings are hidden among countless glass and steel towers. The streets are not crowded during the day but once night falls, the young executives turn into night birds ready to party all night in the many bars in the area.

Coral Gables:

This very residential city is peopled with villas with styles ranging from Colonial to Renaissance through Art Deco, which are mostly invisible from the road, sheltered by the tropical vegetation escaping from the huge gardens. Coral Gablesit is the perfect place to raise children. The parks are numerous and the proximity of famous schools makes it a safe and good place to live.

Coconut Grove:

If you are looking for authenticity, Coconut Grove is made for you ! In a very "village" atmosphere, the vegetation seems to be recovering its rights and the houses with disparate styles have something a little bohemian. And it's a true paradise of sport. Between walking, cycling and sailing, there is something for everyone.

Downtown Miami:

Close to Brickell while being a bit more residential, Downtown has many assets to make. The district is in full development and the real estate projects multiply.

South Beach:

South Beach is a true paradise of the party. This is the Miami we imagine, between Art Deco, cocktails, shopping and beaches stretching to infinity. The neighborhood never goes to sleep, and it's the place to be if you are afraid of getting bored.

The council of Barnes :

Do not hesitate to call on your Miami real estate agent to inform you about the different neighborhoods and their compatibility with your criteria. All real estate agents have access to the same properties so all you have to do is choose an agent to listen!

For more information on how topurchase in Miami, discover our buyer's guide.

 

An apartment in Key Biscayne

Buy an apartment in Key Biscayne

Rent an apartment in Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne is a well known and popular island. It is home to a posh residential area encircled by unspoilt natural settings: the Crandon Park in the North and the Bill Baggs Cape Florida Park in the South. There are long sandy beaches at the feet of beautiful buildings, bike paths, lush vegetation, golf courses and unobstructed views of the ocean or the Bay. A haven of peace where it is good to settle. The island is home to beautiful villas, but also beautiful apartments often with beautiful views and many services and amenities.

350 Ocean Dr #801N, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Located in the Oceana building that was completed in 2014, this bright and spacious apartment has 4 bedrooms, a maid's room, 7 bathrooms and a laundry room. Large bay windows run all along the apartment, opening onto a balcony to enjoy the beautiful sunsets falling over the ocean and the city.
The building offers access to a tennis court, swimming pool, spa and gym.
Price: $8,990,000

Discover more

785 Crandon Blvd. #UPH3, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

The city is beautiful, when you live in one of the beautiful penthouses of the Key Biscayne Ocean Club & #8230; This beautiful apartment that we believe in the middle of the clouds has been completely redone. It includes 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a living room open to the kitchen, an office, a dining room & #8230;
Price: $5,990,000

Discover more

If you'd like to learn more about the apartments in Key Biscayne, feel free to contact our expert team!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo: Ines Hegedus Garcia 2015 & #8211; via Flickr, under CC BY 2.0

Apartment in Sunny Isles

Rent or buy an apartment in Sunny Isles

Sunny Isles Beach, from motels to luxury condos

In 1920, what we now know as Sunny Isles was a muddy patch of land bought by Harvey Baker Graves. His goal was to develop a tourist complex. The island was not even accessible by car until 1925, with the construction of the Haulover Bridge from Miami Beach.

In the 1950s and 1960s, the new city experienced a real boom and became a major tourist destination, with more than 30 new hotels and motels, typically Floridian style, on one floor. A block has even been designated a historic site, thanks to the mythical hotels.

It was in the early 2000s that the face of the city is transformed. Luxury apartments and luxury hotels bloom throughout the city, replacing old hotels and motels.

Apartments in Sunny Isles, an ideal location

For example, the Sunny Isles neighborhood has experienced a boom since the 2000s and their re-development projects. The developers recognized the potential of such a location. Sunny Isles is just minutes from Miami Beach and its entertainment, just steps from Bal Harbor, Design District and Aventura shopping. The Miami International and Fort Lauderdale airports are easily accessible. It is a central position.

Yet Sunny Isles remains a very quiet neighborhood offering a high quality of life, with beautiful waterfront houses and luxurious buildings, many parks, sandy beaches, good restaurants and shops! A very pleasant place to live in sum.

Sunny Isles, the paradise of condos

Sunny Isles is home to some of the most luxurious condominiums in Miami. Here is our selection of condos to discover in Sunny Isles:

If you would like to rent and buy an apartment in Sunny Isles, contact our team or discover our offers in clicking here !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

Photo Credit: 2017 Mark Bias Photo (CC BY 2.0)

For sale | 2001 Meridian Ave #PH5 | A trendy loft just steps from South Beach

A modern and comfortable penthouse

The BARNES Miami team presents you today one of its new exclusive proposed listings Mehdi Mejjati, real estate consultant.

The place to be

Located at 2001 Meridian Ave, this apartment enjoys a perfect position: at the southernmost end of Bayshore and a stone's throw from South Beach, the neighborhood concentrating all possible activities to do in Miami. So, you'll enjoy the peace and security of a luxurious residential neighborhood while staying within steps of South Beach's bustling nightlife and world-famous nightlife.
The building is just across the street from a well-known 51-hectare golf course, the Miami Beach Golf Club, offering a lush green setting to admire from the balconies.

Meridian Condos, an ultra-modern luxury condominium

The building, Meridian Condos, offers quality services to its residents, including a doorman, a reserved parking space and a private pool. 

 

Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

A tastefully furnished loft

Discover this beautiful apartment with high ceilings and large bay windows opening onto balconies and panoramic views of the Miami skyline and the Miami Beach golf course. The natural light, which Miami does not miss, floods rooms to live spacious and decorated with taste.
The apartment has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, and a nice living room with a kitchen open to a lounge area and a dining-room. The total surface is 134 m². The apartment has been totally renovated and is offered furnished, for a price of $999,990.

Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

If you want to know more about this opportunity, do not hesitate to contact us!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

We really appreciate your feedback and comments. To comment on this article, please send an email to¬†[email protected]

For more information about our offers, visit our website www.barnes-miami.com 

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Les quartiers de Miami : comment choisir le sien ?

Lorsque l’on ne connaît pas Miami, on l’imagine comme un décor de carte postale : une plage infinie sous un soleil qui brillerait sans fin. Pourtant, ce qui fait la richesse de cette ville, c’est la diversité des quartiers que l’on peut y trouver, parfois bien loin de ce que l’on imagine de Miami lorsque l’on y est jamais allé.

Choisir son quartier avec soin, une étape nécessaire

Aussi, pour choisir un bien immobilier dans lequel investir à Miami, il ne faut pas négliger le quartier où l’on souhaite s’installer. Les ambiances y sont bien différentes et influenceront grandement le style de vie. Les prix de l’immobilier peuvent également changer du simple au double entre deux quartiers ! Le charme de Miami tient au fait que les quartiers s’enchainent mais ne se ressemblent pas. Le meilleur choix ne dépend que de vous, de vos attentes et de votre mode de vie.

Barnes vous propose un petit tour d’horizon des principaux quartiers de Miami où il fait bon s’installer :

Aventura :

Si vous êtes à la recherche de calme et d’une haute qualité de vie, tout en restant proche du centre-ville, direction Aventura ! Cette ville située au nord-ouest de Miami offre des rues parfaitement entretenues, des terrains de golfs gigantesques et de nombreuses boutiques de luxe.

Bal Harbour and Surfside :

Les quartiers de Bal Harbour et de Surfside abritent une population venue du monde entier. Ce quartier de très haut standing situé au Nord de Miami Beach n’est qu’un enchainement d’établissement hôteliers luxueux et de plages de sable fin.

Brickell :

Brickell, c’est le quartier financier de Miami. Si vous cherchez à habiter près de votre travail, de nombreux immeubles résidentiels se cachent parmi les innombrables tours de verre et d’acier. Les rues sont peu fréquentées la journée mais une fois la nuit tombée, les jeunes cadres se transforment en oiseaux de nuit prêts à faire la fête toute la nuit dans les nombreux bars du quartier.

Coral Gables :

Cette ville très résidentielle est peuplée de villas aux styles allant du Colonial au Renaissance en passant par l’Art Déco, qui sont pour la plupart invisibles depuis la route, abritées des regards par la végétation tropicale s’échappant des immenses jardins. Coral Gables, c’est l’endroit parfait pour élever des enfants. Les parcs sont nombreux et la proximité d’écoles très réputées en fait un quartier sûr où il fait bon vivre.

Coconut Grove :

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’authenticité, Coconut Grove est fait pour vous ! Dans une ambiance très « village », la végétation semble reprendre ses droits et les maisons aux styles disparates ont quelque chose d’un peu bohème. Et c’est un vrai paradis du sport. Entre la marche, le vélo et la voile, il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Downtown Miami :

Proche de Brickell tout en étant un peu plus résidentiel, Downtown a de nombreux atouts à faire valoir. Le quartier est en plein développement et les projets immobiliers se multiplient.

South Beach :

South Beach est un vrai petit paradis de la fête. C’est le Miami que l’on s’imagine, entre Art Déco, cocktails, shopping et plages s’étendant à l’infini. Le quartier ne s’endort jamais, et c’est the place to be si vous avez peur de vous ennuyer.

Le conseil de Barnes :

N’hésitez pas à faire appel à votre agent immobilier à Miami pour vous informer sur les différents quartiers et leur compatibilité avec vos critères. Tous les agents immobiliers ont accès aux mêmes propriétés donc tout ce qu’il vous reste à faire, c’est de choisir un agent à l’écoute !

Pour plus d’informations sur les modalités d’achat à Miami, découvrez notre guide de l’acheteur.

 

Un appartement à Key Biscayne

Acheter un appartement à Key Biscayne

Louer un appartement à Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne est une île réputée et très recherchée. Elle abrite une zone résidentielle huppée encerclée par des écrins de nature préservée : le Crandon Park au Nord et le Bill Baggs Cape Florida Park au Sud. On y trouve de longues plages de sable fin aux pieds de beaux immeubles, des pistes cyclables, une végétation luxuriante, des terrains de golf et une vue dégagée sur l’Océan ou sur la Baie. Un véritable havre de paix où il fait bon s’installer. L’île abrite de magnifiques villas, mais également de beaux appartements disposant souvent de belles vues et de nombreux services et équipements.

350 Ocean Dr #801N, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Situé dans l’immeuble Oceana qui a été achevé en 2014, ce vaste et lumineux appartement dispose de 4 chambres, d’une chambre de bonne, de 7 salles de bains et d’une buanderie. De larges baies vitrées courent tout le long de l’appartement, s’ouvrant sur un balcon permettant de profiter des magnifiques couchers de soleil tombant sur l’océan et sur la ville.
L’immeuble offre notament un accès à un terrain de tennis, une piscine, un spa et une salle de sport.
Prix : $8,990,000

En découvrir davantage

785 Crandon Blvd #UPH3, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

La ville est belle, lorsqu’on habite dans un des magnifiques penthouses de l’Ocean Club de Key Biscayne … Ce bel appartement qu’on croirait au milieu des nuages a été complètement refait à neuf. Il comprend 4 chambres, 3 salles de bains, un salon ouvert sur la cuisine, un bureau, une salle à manger…
Prix: $5,990,000

En découvrir davantage

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les appartements à Key Biscayne, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo : Ines Hegedus Garcia 2015 – via Flickr, under CC BY 2.0

Appartement à Sunny Isles

Louer ou acheter un appartement à Sunny Isles

Sunny Isles Beach, des motels aux condos de luxe

Dn 1920, ce que nous connaissons désormais comme Sunny Isles n’était qu’une parcelle de terre boueuse achetée par Harvey Baker Graves. Son objectif était de développer un complexe touristique. L’ile n’était alors même pas encore accessible en voiture jusqu’en 1925, avec la construction du Haulover Bridge depuis Miami Beach.

Dans les années 1950 et 1960, la nouvelle ville connait un vrai boom et devient une destination touristique majeure, avec plus de 30 nouveaux hotels et motels, au style typiquement Floridien, sur un étage. Un pâté de maison a même été désigné site historique, grâce aux hotels mythiques.

C’est au début des années 2000  que le visage de la ville se transforme. Les appartements de luxe et hôtels de standing  fleurissent partout dans la ville, remplaçant les anciens hotels et motels.

Appartements à Sunny Isles, un emplacement idéal

Ainsi, le voisinage de Sunny Isles a connu un vrai boom depuis les années 2000 et leurs projets de re-développement.  Les promoteurs ont reconnu le potentiel d’un tel emplacement. Sunny Isles est à quelques minutes de Miami Beach et des ses divertissements, à quelques pas des boutiques de Bal Harbour, du Design District ou d’Aventura. Les aéroports de Miami International et de Fort Lauderdale sont facilement accessibles. C’est une position centrale.

Pourtant, Sunny Isles reste un quartier très calme offrant une haute qualité de vie, avec de magnifiques maisons en front de mer et des buildings luxueux, de nombreux parcs, des plages de sable fin, de bons restaurants et de boutiques ! Un endroit très agréable à vivre en somme.

Sunny Isles, le paradis des condos

Sunny Isles accueille des immeubles de condos parmi les plus luxueux de tout Miami. Voici notre sélection de condos à découvrir à Sunny Isles :

Si vous souhaitez louer et acheter un appartement à Sunny Isles, contactez notre équipe ou découvrez nos offres en cliquant ici !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo : 2017 Mark Bias Photo (CC BY 2.0)

A Vendre | 2001 Meridian Ave #PH5 | Un loft branché à deux pas de South Beach

Un penthouse moderne et comfortable

L’équipe BARNES Miami vous présente aujourd’hui un de ses nouveaux listings exclusifs proposé Mehdi Mejjati, consultant immobilier.

The place to be

Situé au 2001 Meridian Ave, cet appartement bénéficie d’une position parfaite : à l’extrême sud de Bayshore et à deux pas de South Beach, le quartier concentrant toutes les activités possibles à faire à Miami. Ainsi, vous profiterez du calme et de la sécurité d’un quartier résidentiel luxueux, tout en restant à de pas du bouillonant South Beach et de sa vie nocturne célèbre dans le monde entier.
L’immeuble se situe juste de l’autre côté de la rue d’un golf de 51 hectares reconnu, le Miami Beach Golf Club, offrant ainsi un écrin de verdure agréable à admirer depuis les balcons.

Meridian Condos, un condominium de luxe ultra-moderne

L’immeuble, le Meridian Condos, propose des prestations de qualités à ses résidents, incluant un portier, une place de parking réservée et une piscine privée. 

 

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Un loft meublé avec goût

Découvrez ce bel appartement aux hauts plafonds et aux larges baies vitrées s’ouvrant sur des balcons et sur des vues panoramiques sur la skyline de Miami et sur le golf de Miami Beach. La lumière naturelle, dont Miami ne manque pas, innonde des pièces à vivre spacieuses et décorées avec goût.
L’appartement comprend 2 chambres et 2 salles de bains, et une agréable pièce à vivre avec une cuisine ouverte sur un espace salon et un espace salle-à-manger. La surface totale est de 134 m². L’appartement a été totalement rénnové et est proposé meublé, pour un prix de $999,990.

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur cette opportunité, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Nous apprécions vraiment vos retours et vos commentaires. Pour commenter cet article, veuillez envoyez un email à [email protected]

Pour plus d’informations sur nos offres, visitez notre site internet www.barnes-miami.com 

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench