The colors of Miami Beach

Extending along the Bay of Biscayne, the peninsula of Miami Beach is a piece of heaven not far from the mainland.

South Beach, the Mecca of the Art Deco style, boasts a vibrant lifestyle where models and celebrities come together making Miami Beach an attractive destination with a particularly attractive climate throughout the year.

Art and the sun

Extended on Ocean Drive  Washington avenue, the elegant district Art Deco is a must and is the delight of lovers of the charm of the 30s. After a fire in 1926, the neighborhood flourished quickly. Saved from the demolition in 1976 thanks to Barbara Capitman, founder of Miami Design Preservation Leagueit is now one of the oldest historic districts in Miami. The Winterhaven Hotel, the Hotel Colony, the Post office, the Carlyle or The Leslie Hotels, are the emblems of the Art Deco style of Miami.

In a radiant climate, South Beach is full of iconic cultural venues and events such as Art Basel. Famous twin sister of the fair Basel, Art Basel is one of the major events of the international calendar of the world of Art. Seeing the day in Miami Beach in December 2002, Art Basel has since become the most important contemporary art show in North America. The 16thedition of 2018 counted 290 galleries from 33 countries and presenting more than 4,000 artists. Boers-Li Gallery, David Castillo Gallery, Tanya Leighton and so many other galleries were present. 

The Faena Arts District located on Collins Avenue, was designed by the Argentine developer Alan Faena and symbolizes the art of living and the arts. The centerpiece of this cultural and artistic destination is the Faena Forum, designed by Rem Koolhaas / OMA, presenting innovative creations in the fields of art and entertainment as well as technology. The NWS is erected in 2011 and also symbolizes the artistic soul of Miami Beach (the only orchestral academy in the United States). Conducted by conductor Michael Tilson Thomas, this institution trains talented young musicians in a brilliant musical career. The troupe has also performed on the most beautiful scenes in the world, ranging from New York Carnegie Hall to the Barbian Center in London through the Concertgebouw Amsterdam.

Day and night: beaches and parties

Of North Shore Open Space Park at South Pointe Park, extends a long beach of white sand, where tourists come to recharge their batteries every day. If South Beach is the best known and the most festive, Cape Florida State Park at Key Biscayne is more wild and authentic, the beach of Haulover Park is quieter and offers a certain tranquility. 

Walkers can also get lost in the Miami Beach Botanical Garden to find a little freshness, before pacing Lincoln Road, a place of open-air shopping where creative boutiques and famous brands make the happiness of its visitors.  

At dusk, cafes and colorful restaurants like Joe's Stone Crab, an institution since 1913, and Smith & Wollensky, one of the most beautiful views of Miami, are must-see places to spend a pleasant evening. And naturally, you can not eat Miami without its famous "nightlife" in colorful restaurants such as Baoli or Trifle and nightclubs like LIV, Mokaï or Wall. 

Breathtaking residences

We do not spend a stay in Miami Beach without dreaming to settle there and to taste its particular way of living. Miami Beach and its island districts, offer for sale beautiful exceptional villasapartments condominiums breathtaking.

If you are a buyer wanting to invest in a property, the prestigious real estate agency BARNES Miami has reserved for you the most beautiful villas, apartments and condo for sale. 

For more information, contact the real estate agency BARNES Miami ! 

"Miami Arty" Art Basel

On the occasion of Art Basel Miami 2018, Heidi Barnes has beautifully orchestrated several exceptional events on behalf of BARNES Art Advisory.

First, the meeting at the heart of the Design District with Cyril Kongo, internationally known graffiti artist who has just been commissioned by Chanel, in the brand new restaurant Swan, the result of a collaboration between Pharrell Williams, David Grutman and the French chef Jean Imbert.

During this rich week, the Luxury Living event also sparkled in the presence of Olga Vignatelli and Gabriel Erem. Then it was a highlight at Art Park, RofaĂŻda ZaĂŻd presented us the extraordinary space dedicated to culture that brought together several artists and personalities to discover the works of Pharrell, Luka Zabat, Daniel Ashram or Arielle Pytka .

Finally, it is in the luxurious Marquis that the week ended with the opening of Charly Molina, a promising young emerging artist. An evening that brought together great collectors of street art, Hollywood producers and fashion figures, like the designer Hugo Matha House Ullens, and Cyril Bismuth, the jewelry designer that loves Karl Lagerfeld.

The motivation of Heidi Barnes is and will always be to create encounters around the beautiful in order to create exciting new artistic projects.

Do not hesitate to us contact !

The Ice Museum opens in Miami

Discover the new Miami Beach Ice Museum

After New York, Los Angeles and San Francisco, the ice museum moves to Miami!

In recent years, Miami has seen the birth of many museums in different parts of the city, including the Frost Museum of Sciences or the Perez Art Museum. But this time, it's a museum of another kind that chose to take up residence: the Museum of Ice Cream!

This new museum of the most instagramable has taken up residence in the Faena District, a completely renovated district where culture and modernity are in the spotlight! The museum is housed in a 4-storey building in Art Deco style, matching the bright colors and neon signs of the museum.

The course declines the world of ice in all its forms, from aromas to toppings, creating a playground as entertaining for the small as for the big ones. Visitors wander from room to room in different worlds, including a candy-pink diner, a palm tree forest, a sandbox or a glittering pool. Which program !

#MuseumOfIceCream #ArtBasel #Miami

A publication shared by Alina Baikova (@alina_baikova) on

 

 

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

Art Basel: art exhibits in building halls

When condos mingle with Art Basel

During'Art Basel, art is everywhere in Miami. In fairs, galleries, streets, or theaters. Even restaurants, hotels and nightclubs have seized the phenomenon by exhibiting works, hosting performances or offering themed evenings.
But now, residential buildings also become artistic scenes, as well as galleries. Here's a quick overview of new or recently completed programs that focus on artistic performance to attract potential customers, showing a glamorous facet of their possible future living space.

Art and condos blend well

We celebrate digital art and Canvas dancing

NR Investments, the promoter of Canvas, decided to host Hakanai for three days by Adrien M & Claire B and their performance mixing dance and music with digital. Performances will take place from Wednesday, December 6 to Friday, December 8, in the patio of the building still under construction, in the Arts & Entertainment District.

HakanaĂŻ

Art of another dimension at Echo Brickell

Only a few weeks after it opens, Echo Brickell will host a private party in honor of Antuan. The Cuban artist will unveil his collection called "Art from another dimension.

 

A studio at the Ritz Carlton

The Ritz Carlton Residences Miami Beach, currently under construction, put on the art to attract potential customers in his villa test. Local artist Tatiana Blanco will exhibit an interactive art installation.

 

The Faena District exposes itself

It's a whole swarm of artists who will expose themselves in the Faena District, a neighborhood totally redesigned and still under construction in places: Philip K. Smith III, Studio Drift and Peter Tunney. The facade of the Faena Forum just ready for Art Basel will be invested by Kelly Breez, based in Miami, by the collective Coral Morphologic and the Argentine artist Martin Borini.

A publication shared by Faena Art (@faenaart) the

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

RecordRecord

RecordRecordRecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

Newsletter December 2017

The selection Barnes Miami Real Estate Events and Key Information

The editorial by Elisabeth Gazay, Associate Director:

LIVING ART OR ART OF LIVING?

As soon as the famous contemporary art fair, Art Basel, had the idea of choosing Miami as the anchor port for its American edition, 15 years ago, the relationship between Art and the city has changed. It was like an awakening, or an awakening ... Suddenly, only one major exhibition (which still has more than 250 galleries from around the world, 4000 artists and 70,000 visitors & #8230;) was no longer sufficient. It was necessary to go further: to offer other events, "happenings", to sow Art in the four corners of the city, in all its forms: painted walls, local art, open-air museums, parallel fairs such as Art Miami, Design Miami, Scope, Pulse, Nada, Aqua etc. New permanent museums are opening or renovating like the ICA or the BASS this year. Even the culinary scene becomes Art! And when canvases, photos, sculptures, installations go back to their new buyers or other destinations around the globe, Miami extends its new love affair with Art: real estate developers exhibit their personal collections in the entrances of buildings ultra-modern, on the forecourt of the new districts, and the new architect's houses open their doors on works that express themselves forcefully between the walls of glass and the interminable ceilings. In Miami, the Art of Living is said with a big "A".

The events of the month of December

From 7 to 10 December - Art Basel Miami Beach, the event of the year

For 16 years, the famous Swiss festival "Art Basel", recognized as one of the most advanced in the field of contemporary art, has exported to Miami Beach and attracts thousands of visitors every year from around the world: artists, gallerists, experts, collectors or simple amateurs come together to celebrate art in all its forms. Paintings, sculptures, photographs, videos, installations and live performances invade the Miami Beach Convention Center and adjoining streets.

For more information

131FLORIDA 2017 ART BASEL

December 7 to 10 - Miami on fire

Art Basel attracts thousands of visitors to Miami, and the exhibitions organized by the festival do not quite satisfy their thirst for experiences and discover Miami. Also, dozens of events have emerged in parallel with the festival. On the program: cocktails, alternative festivals, concerts (including Björk who will perform in Wynwood) or evenings in the most beautiful clubs of the city. Find the list of all these events on the link below

For more information

LIV Nightclub Miami

From 1st December 31 - Christmas under the sun

The Christmas festivities begin in Miami and you will be thrilled! Between Santa's Enchanted Forest, the world's largest Christmas theme park, its 28-meter Christmas tree and 3,000 illuminations, the Deering neighborhood decorations and the Bay Cruise and the famous Nutcracker that occurs in all of Miami's biggest movie theaters, the whole family has something to fill!

Miami Christmas Boat Parade.

December 31 - The New Year in the Magic City

Miami is known for its endless entertainment and what a better evening to discover than on the occasion of the New Year! In Miami Beach, the busiest district, party goers gather at Lummus Park to enjoy open-air concerts followed by a huge fireworks, continuing the evening in the countless clubs of the city.

 

Miami New Years Eve 2011 Fireworks 0088

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

RecordRecordRecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

en_USEnglish

Les couleurs de Miami Beach

Etendue le long de la baie de Biscayne, la presqu’ile de Miami Beach est un bout de paradis à quelques encablures du continent.

South Beach, haut lieu du style Art Déco bénéficie d’un lifestyle vibrant où mannequins et célébrités se côtoient faisant de Miami Beach une destination attractive au climat particulièrement attirant tout au long de l’année.

De l’Art et du soleil

Etendu sur Ocean Drive et Washington avenue, l’élégant quartier Art Déco est incontournable et fait le bonheur des amateurs du charme des années 30. Après un incendie en 1926, le quartier refleurit rapidement. Sauvé de la démolition en 1976 grâce à Barbara Capitman, fondatrice du Miami Design Preservation league, il est aujourd’hui un des plus anciens quartiers historiques de Miami. Le Winterhaven Hotel, le Hotel Colony, le Post Office, le Carlyle ou The Leslie Hotels, sont les emblèmes du style Art Deco de Miami.

Sous un climat radieux, South Beach regorge de lieux et d’événements culturels emblématiques comme Art Basel. Célèbre sœur jumelle de la foire de Bâle, Art Basel est un des évènements majeurs du calendrier international du monde de l’Art. Voyant le jour à Miami Beach en décembre 2002, Art Basel est devenu depuis, le plus important salon d’Art Contemporain en Amérique du Nord.  La 16èmeédition de 2018 a compté 290 galeries venues de 33 pays et présentant plus de 4 000 artistes. Boers-Li Gallery, David Castillo Gallery, Tanya Leighton et tant d’autres galeries étaient présentes. 

Le quartier des Arts de Faena situé sur Collins Avenue, a été imaginé par le développeur argentin Alan Faena et symbolise l’art de vivre et les Arts. La pièce maitresse de cette destination culturelle et artistique est le Forum Faena, designé par Rem Koolhaas / OMA, présentant des créations novatrices, aussi bien dans le domaine de l’Art et du divertissement que de la technologie. Le NWS est érigé en 2011 et symbolise également l’âme artistique de Miami Beach (seule académie orchestrale aux Etats-Unis). Dirigée par le chef d’orchestre Michael Tilson Thomas, cette institution forme de jeunes musiciens talentueux à une brillante carrière musicale. La troupe s’est d’ailleurs produite sur les plus belles scènes du monde, allant du New York Carnegie Hall au Barbian Center de Londres en passant par le Concertgebouw d’Amsterdam.

Jour et nuit : les plages et les fêtes

De North Shore Open Space Park à South Pointe Park, s’étend une longue plage de sable blanc, où les touristes viennent se ressourcer chaque jour. Si la plage de South-Beach est la plus connue et la plus festive, celle du Cape Florida State Park à Key Biscayne est plus sauvage et authentique, la plage de Haulover Park est quant à elle, plus calme et offre une certaine quiétude. 

Les promeneurs pourront aussi se perdre dans le Miami Beach Botanical Garden pour y trouver un peu de fraîcheur, avant d’arpenter Lincoln Road, lieu de shopping  à ciel ouvert où boutiques créatives et enseignes de renom font le bonheur de ses visiteurs.  

A la tombée de la nuit, les cafés et restaurants colorés comme Joe’s Stone Crab, une institution depuis 1913, et Smith & Wollensky, une des plus belles vues de Miami, sont d’incontournables lieux pour passer une soirée agréable. Et naturellement, on ne peut croquer Miami sans sa fameuse « nightlife » dans des restaurants haut en couleur tels que Baoli ou Bagatelle et des boîtes de nuit comme LIVMokaï ou Wall

Des résidences à couper le souffle

On ne passe pas un séjour à Miami Beach sans rêver de s’y installer et de goûter à son art de vivre si particulier. Miami Beach et ses quartiers insulaires, proposent à la vente de magnifiques villas d’exceptionappartements condominiums à couper le souffle.

Si vous êtes un acquéreur désireux d’investir dans un bien, l’agence immobilière de prestige BARNES Miami a réservé pour vous les plus belles villas, appartements et condo à la vente. 

Pour plus d’information, contactez l’agence immobilière BARNES Miami ! 

« Miami Arty » Art Basel

À l’occasion d’Art Basel Miami 2018, Heidi Barnes a magnifiquement orchestré plusieurs événements exceptionnels au nom de BARNES Art Advisory.

Tout d’abord, la rencontre au cœur du Design District avec Cyril Kongo, graffeur internationalement connu qui vient d’être commissionné par Chanel, dans le tout nouveau restaurant Swan, fruit d’une collaboration entre Pharrell Williams, David Grutman et le chef français Jean Imbert.

Pendant cette riche semaine, la soirée Luxury Living a également pétillé en présence d’Olga Vignatelli et Gabriel Erem. Puis ce fut un temps fort à l’Art Park, Rofaïda Zaïd nous a présenté l’espace extraordinaire dédié à la culture qui a réuni plusieurs artistes et personnalités pour découvrir les œuvres de Pharrell, Luka Zabat, Daniel Ashram ou encore d’Arielle Pytka.

Enfin, c’est dans le luxueux Marquis que la semaine s’est conclue avec le vernissage de Charly Molina, un jeune artiste émergent très prometteur. Une soirée qui a réuni de grands collectionneurs du street art, des producteurs hollywoodiens et des personnalités de la mode, à l’instar du créateur Hugo Matha, la Maison Ullens, et de Cyril Bismuth, le créateur de bijoux qu’affectionne Karl Lagerfeld.

La motivation d’Heidi Barnes est et sera toujours de créer des rencontres autour du beau afin de faire naître de nouveaux projets artistiques exaltants.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Le musée de la glace ouvre ses portes à Miami

Découvrez le nouveau Musée de la Glace à Miami Beach

Après New York, Los Angeles et San Francisco, le musée de la glace s’installe à Miami !

Depuis quelques années, Miami a vu éclore de nombreux musées dans différents quartiers de la ville, entre autre le Frost Museum of Sciences ou le Perez Art Museum. Mais cette fois-ci, c’est un musée d’un autre genre qui a choisi d’y élire domicile : the Museum of Ice Cream !

Ce nouveau musée des plus instagramables a élu domicile dans le Faena District, un quartier totalement rénové où la culture et la modernité sont à l’honneur ! Le musée s’installe dans un bâtiment de 4 étages au style Art Deco, s’accordant parfaitement aux couleurs pétantes et aux néons du musée.

Le parcours décline l’univers de la glace sous toutes ses formes, des arômes aux garnitures, en créant une aire de jeux aussi divertissante pour les petites que pour les grands. Les visiteurs déambulent de salle en salle, dans des univers différents, dont un diner rose bonbon, une forêt de palmiers, un bac à sable ou une piscine à paillettes. Quel programme !

#MuseumOfIceCream #ArtBasel #Miami

Une publication partagée par Alina Baikova (@alina_baikova) le

 

 

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

Art Basel : l’art s’expose dans les halls d’immeubles

Quand les condos se mêlent de l’Art Basel

Pendant l‘Art Basel, l’art est partout à Miami. Dans les foires, dans les galleries, dans les rues, ou dans les salles de spectacles. Même les restaurants, hôtels et boites de nuit se sont emparé du phénomène en exposant des oeuvres, en abritant des performances ou en proposant des soirées à thème.
Mais désormais, les immeubles résidentiels aussi deviennent des scènes artistiques, au même titre que les galleries. Voici un petit tour d’horizon des programmes neufs en construction ou tout juste achevés qui misent sur les performances artistiques pour attirer d’éventuels clients, en montrant une facette glamour de leur possible futur lieu de vie.

Art et condos font bon ménage

On célèbre l’art digital et la danse au Canvas

NR Investments, le promoteur du Canvas, a décidé d’accueillir sur trois jours Hakanai by Adrien M & Claire B et leur performance mêlant la danse et la musique au digital. Les représentations auront lieu du mercredi 6 au vendredi 8 Décembre, dans le patio de l’immeuble encore en construction, dans le quartier Arts & Entertainment District.

Hakanaï

Art d’une autre dimension au Echo Brickell

Quelques semaines seulement après son ouverture, Echo Brickell accueillera une soirée privée en l’honneur d’Antuan. L’artiste cubain y dévoilera sa collection appelée « Art d’une autre dimension.

 

Un studio au Ritz Carlton

Le Ritz Carlton Residences Miami Beach, actuellement en construction, mise sur l’art pour attirer les potentiels clients dans sa villa test. L’artiste locale Tatiana Blanco y exposera une installation artistique interactive.

 

Le Faena District s’expose

C’est tout une ribambelle d’artistes qui s’exposera dans le Faena District, un quartier totalement repensé et encore en construction par endroits : Philip K. Smith III, Studio Drift et Peter Tunney. La facade du Faena Forum tout juste prêt pour Art Basel sera investie par Kelly Breez, basé à Miami, par le collectif Coral Morphologic et par l’artiste argentin Martin Borini.

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

Newsletter Décembre 2017

La sélection Barnes des évènements et les informations clés de l’immobilier à Miami

L’édito par Elisabeth Gazay, directrice associé :

VIVRE L’ART OU ART DE VIVRE ?

Dès que la célèbre foire d’Art contemporain, Art Basel, a eu l’idée de choisir Miami comme port d’ancrage pour son édition Américaine, il y a 15 ans, la relation entre l’Art et la ville a changé. Ce fut comme un éveil, ou un réveil… Tout à coup, une seule grande exposition (qui compte quand même plus de 250 galeries du monde entier, 4000 artistes et 70,000 visiteurs…) n’était plus suffisante. Il fallait aller plus loin : offrir d’autres événements, « happenings », semer l’Art aux quatre coins de la ville, sous toutes ses formes : murs peints, art local, musées en plein air, Foires parallèles telles Art Miami, Design Miami, Scope, Pulse, Nada, Aqua etc. De nouveaux musées permanents ouvrent leurs portes ou se rénovent comme l’ICA ou le BASS cette année. Même la scène culinaire devient de l’Art ! Et lorsque les toiles, photos, sculptures, installations repartent chez leurs nouveaux acquéreurs ou d’autres destinations autour du globe, Miami prolonge sa nouvelle histoire d’amour avec l’Art : les promoteurs immobiliers exposent leurs collections personnelles dans les entrées d’immeubles ultra-modernes, sur les parvis des nouveaux quartiers, et les nouvelles maisons d’architecte ouvrent leur portes sur des œuvres qui s’expriment avec force entre les murs de verre et les plafonds interminables. A Miami, l’Art de vivre se dit avec un grand « A ».

Les évènements du mois de Décembre

Du 7 au 10 Décembre – Art Basel Miami Beach, l’événement de l’année

Depuis 16 ans, le célèbre festival suisse « Art Basel », reconnu comme l’un des plus pointus dans le domaine de l’art contemporain, s’est exporté à Miami Beach et attire chaque année des milliers de visiteurs venus du monde entier : artistes, galeristes, experts, collectionneurs ou simples amateurs se retrouvent pour célébrer l’art sous toutes ses formes. Peintures, sculptures, photographies, vidéos, installations et performances live envahissent le Convention Center de Miami Beach et les rues attenantes.

Pour plus d’informations

131FLORIDA 2017 ART BASEL

Du 7 au 10 Décembre – Miami on fire

L’Art Basel attire à Miami des milliers de visiteurs, et les expositions organisées par le festival ne satisfont pas tout à fait leur soif d’expériences et de découvrir Miami. Aussi, des dizaines d’évènements ont vu le jour en parallèle du festival. Au programme: cocktails, festivals alternatifs, concerts (dont Björk qui se produira à Wynwood) ou soirées dans les plus beaux clubs de la ville. Retrouvez la liste de tous ces évènements sur le lien ci dessous

Pour plus d’informations

LIV Nightclub Miami

Du 1er au 31 Décembre – Noël sous le soleil

Les festivités de Noël débutent à Miami et vous en mette plein la vue ! Entre le Santa’s Enchanted Forest, le plus grand parc à thème de Noël du monde, son sapin de Noël de 28 mètres et ses 3000 illuminations, les décorations du quartier de Deering et la croisière sur la baie et le célèbre Casse-noisettes qui se produit dans toutes les plus grandes salles de Miami, toute la famille a de quoi être comblée !

Miami Christmas Boat Parade.

Le 31 Décembre – Le nouvel an dans la citée magique

Miami est connue pour ses divertissements sans fin et quelle meilleure soirée pour les découvrir qu’à l’occasion du Nouvel An ! A Miami Beach, le quartier le plus animé, les fêtards se rassembleront au Lummus Park pour profiter de concerts à ciel ouvert suivis d’un immense feux-d’artifice, poursuivant la soirée dans les innombrables boîtes de nuit de la ville.

 

Miami New Years Eve 2011 Fireworks 0088

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

EnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench