Coral Gables: The magical Miami

Far from the tall buildings of Brickell and sparkling parties of Miami Beach, Coral Gables is a district attracting by its great diversity and its refinement, as well on the level of its architecture, as by its softness of living.

The architectural elegance ...

Renowned as one of Miami's finest neighborhoods, Coral Gables surprises with the beauty and stylistic diversity of its architecture. Founded by Georges Merrick in 1925, we discover various architectural trends of colonial inspiration (the Colonial Village), French (French City or Country Village), Chinese (The Chinese Village), or Italian (The Italian Village). When we walk there, a calm and somewhat quaint atmosphere surrounds us. Among the most beautiful places, you have to go to meet the Biltmore hotel, inspired by the Giralda in Seville and offering a majestic façade of Spanish inspiration 100 meters high. The hotel also has a beautiful golf course and the largest private pool on the American continent. Other superb constructions are to discover also, the Town hall, the Country club, or  the old police station ..

... cultural ...

Coral Gables offers a very appreciable cultural program. The theaters are numerous and offer Broadway shows or local and authentic creations (the Miracle Theater, the Gable Stage or Actor's Playhouse). The amateurs of cinema of author will also find their happiness with Coral Gables Art Cinema. It is also a city of festivals, galleries and vernissages. Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables Night Live Gallery (every first Friday of the month), the Carnival on The Mile or theInternational Mango Festival (after that of Delhi!). Finally, Lowe Museum, and the Coral Gables Museum are not left with their collections and exhibitions of quality.

... natural

In summer, you will find a little freshness allied with a magnificent vegetation in Matheson Hammock Park, or to Fairchild Tropical Garden. Do not forget to take a dip in the precious Venetian Pool, built in the image of a discreet Venetian house with its precious lagoon. 

... without forgetting the shopping

The famous walk on the Miracle Mile will be the opportunity to discover small restaurants of all origins as well as refined local shops. The Merrick parkmall center is also the perfect place to stroll leisurely, spend an afternoon shopping or having a drink with friends. In the evening, places like the Room 25 or The Bar, are particularly appreciated for a pleasant evening.

Exceptional places of residence

If life in Coral Gables attracts you, you will find superb exceptional houses  spacious apartments for sale thanks to theestate agency BARNES Miami. Its consultants will select for you the most beautiful prestige properties for sale in the neighborhood.  

Contact Us.

Rent a house in Coral Gables

Coral Gables Rental

Coral Gables is located southwest of Miami. This Mediterranean-style municipality is perfectly maintained and the quality of town planning is recognized at the national level, since it is one of the first planned cities that gives pride of place to the squares, roundabouts and avenues of old Europe. to beautiful houses with vast open gardens. It is a neighborhood that attracts families, thanks to the good public schools it houses, including bilingual schools or offering an "International Baccalaureate" or a French Bac.
The BARNES Miami team now offers a selection of homes for rent in Coral Gables, with properties ranging from 2 to 6 bedrooms.

6 rooms: 2715 Cordova St, Coral Gables, FL 33143

This beautiful contemporary property is tastefully furnished and offers 6 bedrooms and bathrooms. The outdoor area is divided into a garden, a sheltered terrace and a large swimming pool. It is offered by an agent of the BARNES Miami team at only $14,000 per month.

Rent a house in Coral Gables; Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

Rent a house in Coral Gables; Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

5 bedrooms & #8211; 4403 Montserrate St, Coral Gables, FL 33143

Offered at $15,000 per month, this property therefore has 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, in a Mediterranean style on 2 floors. The garden is very wooded and offers a large pool and outdoor dining area.

4 bedrooms & #8211; 970 San Pedro Ave, Coral Gables, FL 33156

This pretty house is a paradise for boat lovers, since it has direct access to the canal overlooking the ocean and a private dock. It is located in the private community Gables by the Sea, one of the most sought after Coral Gables. The master suite is very large and there are also 3 other rooms. It is offered at $11,000 per month.

3 bedrooms & #8211; 1110 San Pedro Ave, Coral Gables, FL 33156

Located in the Gables by the Sea private community, this property enjoys direct access to the ocean, 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, a 2-seater garage and a current balcony on the entire second floor. floor of the house. The garden has a swimming pool and a private dock. It is offered at $11,500 per month.

2 bedrooms & #8211; 1012 Columbus Blvd, FL 33134

This charming house is located in a very quiet street and has 2 bedrooms, as well as a study and a 2-seater garage. The property is proposed furnished for $3,450 per month. The garden offers a covered patio with a jacuzzi and a lounge area.

To discover all our offers of the moment in Coral Gables, click here.

 

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

For more information about our offers, visit our website www.barnes-miami.com 

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

RecordRecord

en_USEnglish

Coral Gables : Le Miami féérique

Loin des hauts buildings de Brickell et des fêtes pétillantes de Miami Beach, Coral Gables est un quartier attirant par sa grande diversité et son raffinement, tant au niveau de son architecture, que par sa douceur de vivre.

L’élégance architecturale…

Réputé comme l’un des plus beaux quartiers de Miami, Coral Gables surprend par la beauté et la diversité stylistique de son architecture. Fondée par Georges Merrick en 1925, on y découvre divers courant architecturaux d’inspiration coloniale (the Colonial Village), française (French City ou Country Village), chinoise (The Chinese Village), ou Italienne (The Italian Village). Lorsqu’on s’y promène, une atmosphère calme et quelque peu surannée nous enveloppe. Parmi les plus beaux endroits, il faut aller à la rencontre du Biltmore hotel, inspiré du Giralda à Séville et offrant une façade majestueuse d’inspiration espagnole haute de 100 mètres. L’hôtel comprend également un magnifique terrain de golf et la plus grande piscine privée du continent américain. D’autres superbes constructions sont à découvrir également, la Mairie, le Country club, ou  l’ancien poste de police..

… culturelle…

Coral Gables offre un programme culturel très appréciable. Les théâtres y sont nombreux et proposent des spectacles de Broadway ou des créations locales et authentiques (le Theatre Miracle, le Gable Stage ou l’Actor’s Playhouse). Les amateurs de cinéma d’auteur trouveront également leur bonheur au Coral Gables Art Cinema. C’est aussi une ville de festivals, de galeries et de vernissages, citons notamment le Mercedes-Benz de Coral Gables Galerie Night Live (tous les premiers vendredis du mois), le Carnival on The Mile ou l’International Mango Festival (après celui de Delhi !). Enfin le Lowe Museum, et le Coral Gables Museum ne sont pas en reste avec leurs collections et expositions de qualité.

… naturelle…

En été, vous trouverez un peu fraicheur alliée à une végétation magnifique au Matheson Hammock Park, ou au Fairchild Tropical Garden. N’oubliez surtout pas de faire un plongeon dans la précieuse Venetian Pool, construite à l’image d’une discrète maison vénitienne avec sa précieuse lagune. 

…sans oublier le shopping

La fameuse promenade sur la Miracle Mile sera l’occasion de découvrir des petits restaurants de toutes origines ainsi que des boutiques locales raffinées. Le Merrick parkmall center est aussi le parfait endroit pour flâner tranquillement, passer une après-midi shopping ou boire un verre entre amis. Le soir, les lieux comme le Room 25 ou The Bar, sont particulièrement appréciés pour y passer une soirée agréable.

Des lieux de résidence d’exception

Si la vie à Coral Gables vous attire, vous trouverez de superbes maisons d’exception et appartements spacieux à vendre grâce à l’agence immobilière BARNES Miami. Ses consultants sélectionneront pour vous les plus belles propriétés de prestige à vendre du quartier.  

Contactez-nous.

Louer une maison à Coral Gables

Location Coral Gables

Coral Gables se situe au Sud ouest de Miami. Cette municipalité au style méditerranéen est parfaitement entretenue et la qualité de l’urbanisme est reconnue au niveau national, puisque c’est l’une des premières villes planifiées qui fait la part belle aux places, ronds-points et avenues de la vieille Europe et à de belles demeures aux vastes jardins ouverts. C’est un quartier qui attire notamment les familles, grâce aux bonnes écoles publiques qu’elle abrite, dont des écoles bilingues ou proposant un « International Baccalaureate » ou un Bac français.
L’équipe BARNES Miami vous propose aujourd’hui une sélection de maisons à louer à Coral Gables, avec des propriétés allant de 2 à 6 chambres.

6 chambres : 2715 Cordova St, Coral Gables, FL 33143

Cette belle propriété contemporaine est meublée avec goût et propose 6 chambres et salles de bains. L’espace extérieur est divisé en un jardin arboré, une terrasse abritée et une large piscine. Elle est proposée par un agent de l’équipe BARNES Miami à seulement $14,000 par mois.

Louer une maison à Coral Gables; Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Louer une maison à Coral Gables; Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

5 chambres – 4403 Montserrate St, Coral Gables, FL 33143

Proposée à $15,000 par mois, cette propriété dispose donc de 5 chambres et 4 salles de bains, dans un style méditerranéen sur 2 étages. Le jardin est très arboré et offre une large piscine et un espace repas en extérieur.

4 chambres – 970 San Pedro Ave, Coral Gables, FL 33156

Celle jolie maison est un paradis pour les amateurs de bateaux, puisqu’elle dispose d’un accès direct sur le canal donnant sur l’océan et d’un dock privé. Elle est située dans la communauté privée Gables by the Sea, l’une des plus recherché de Coral Gables. La suite parentale est très larges et il y a également 3 autres chambres. Elle est proposée à $11,000 par mois.

3 chambres – 1110 San Pedro Ave, Coral Gables, FL 33156

Située dans la communauté privée Gables by the Sea, cette propriété profite d’un accès direct sur l’océan, de 3 chambres et de 3 salles de bains, d’un garage de 2 places et d’un balcon courant sur tout le deuxième étage de la maison. Le jardin dispose d’une piscine et d’un dock privé. Elle est proposée à $11,500 par mois.

2 chambres – 1012 Columbus Blvd, FL 33134

Cette charmante maison se situe dans une rue très calme et dispose de 2 chambres, ainsi que d’un bureau et d’un garage 2 places. La propriété est proposée meublée pou $3,450 par mois. Le jardin propose un patio couvert avec un jacuzzi et un espace salon.

Pour découvrir toutes nos offres du moment à Coral Gables, cliquez ici.

 

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Pour plus d’informations sur nos offres, visitez notre site internet www.barnes-miami.com 

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

EnregistrerEnregistrer

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench