Coconut Grove and its closed communities

 Live in a secure and quiet community in the heart of Coconut Grove

"Gated communities" or "closed communities" are residential neighborhoods whose access is controlled, and in which the public space is privatized. The phenomenon is rare in France but in Miami, there are nearly a hundred! Today, the Barnes Miami team decided to introduce you to Miami Beach.

Coconut Grove is one of Miami's most enjoyable neighborhoods. The one nicknamed The Grove has this particular atmosphere mixing bohemian and elegance. It is a place turned to culture and to outdoor life where entertainment is not lacking! And it is one of the neighborhoods where we find the most closed communities, among the most exclusive. The demand is much higher than the offer and the beautiful houses they offer never stay long on the market!

Treasure Trove

In the heart of North Coconut Grove, this community includes only 10 homes. This is one of the few closed communities not to give on the water and this explains prices a little more affordable than others.
Price: between $1,4M and $2,5M

Discover the houses for sale in Treasure Trove

Camp Biscayne

26 gigantic houses to the storyteller opur this closed community. What makes its charm, it is undoubtedly that the greenery holds an important place.
Price: between $1M and $11M

Hughes Cove

At the canal edge, Hughes Cove offers magnificent properties and is one of the most private communities in all of Miami, with only 15 homes, all quite new. There are many boat lovers who take advantage of private docks. The community has a park and a tennis court. Only 4 homes have been on sale in the last two years.
Price: between $1,3M and $12,5M

Shop for sale in Hughes Cove

The Anchorage

With only 5 houses, the least we can say is that this community is very private! The turnover of the residents is therefore not very important.
Price: between $2,1M and $7M

Four Way Lodge Estates

It is one of the most affordable closed communities in Coconut Grove. With 44 houses, the turn-over of the residents is more important and some houses are located in dry grounds, although some overlook the canal or directly on the bay.
Price: between $875K and $4,5M

The Moorings

This community of 37 luxury houses consists of only 3 streets, surrounded by lush greenery. Some houses overlook the bay and the community has a park but also private docks.
Price: between $1,5M and $8,65M

DeGarmo Estates

This community, with no waterfront, offers only 10 homes that remain affordable while providing the serenity that comes with the security of a gated community.
Price: between $1,15M and $2,8M

Discover homes for sale in De Garmo Estates

Ye Little Wood

Offering 33 houses, this community is known for offering both charming cottages and very modern houses.
Price: between $1M and $4,2M

Entrada Estates

Located in South Coconut Grove, this community of 32 homes encompasses Stewart Avenue, Matheson Avenue and West Avenue. Like others, the community has a tennis court and private docks, as it overlooks the bay.
Price: between $1M and $5M

Discover the houses for sale in Entrada Estates

 

Here is an overview of the different closed communities of Coconut Grove. If you are interested in any of them, do not hesitate to contact our team of specialists to find out more about real estate opportunities!

Discover the closed communities of Miami Beach: right here.

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

For more information about our offers, visit our website www.barnes-miami.com 

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Credit photo: Mark Averette 2010 & #8211; via Wikicommons under CC 3.0

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

Shops in Miami: BARNES opportunities of the moment

Commercial real estate in Miami: our selection

If like many French people dream of settling in Miami, here is an article that could interest you. To move to Miami, you still need to get your visa, which is not always easy. A possible solution to acquire this precious sesame may be the buying a business in Miami. Also, the Barnes Miami team now offers a selection of shops in Miami currently available for purchase.

George's on Sunset, restaurant in Coral Gables

George's on Sunset is a real institution in Miami! Located in the heart of Sunset Drive, this iconic, well-known restaurant is a turnkey investment with great potential. The 18-year lease, which is particularly advantageous, includes a liquor license and all the equipment and permits needed to run the business. George's recovery is eligible for an E2 or EB5 visa and the buyer can be accompanied by George for the first few months.

Price: $1,100,000

Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

Coffee shop in Hollywood

Here is a great opportunity to purchase a coffee shop located in an office building in the heart of Hollywood. This business, with no competitors in this building, has a solid track record and a loyal clientele. It is only open during office hours, which allows the buyer a certain flexibility in his schedule.

Price: $250,000

Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

Mattress Firm Store in Fort Myers

An opportunity not to be missed ! NN opportunities (are rare then hurry!) This offer includes a lease at least until 2019 and renewable twice five years, and a capitalization rate of 6.3% .The current tenant is Mattress Firm, the company It is located in Fort Myers, the nerve center of the region.

Price: $1,325,000

Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

"Ice Palace" entertainment area in Downtown Miami

This is an opportunity to invest in an entertainment area of over 3716 sqm divisible. The Ice Palace is the new name of the old Karu & Y which still has two commercial kitchens, a fully equipped nightclub, a dance license until 5am, a license of alcohol. The lease is for five years, with renewal options.

Price: $18,000 / month

Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

Night club in Miami Beach

Formerly "Bamboo Club", the Paris Theater is a 2317 m² entertainment area located in one of Miami's best-known nightlife districts, just steps from Washington Avenue. It can accommodate up to 1200 people, following a renovation that cost $7000000. The liquor license and event.

Price: $23,000,000

Barnes Miami; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

If you are interested in any of these business opportunities in Miami or if you would like to know more about other opportunities in Miami, do not hesitate to contact our team of experts:

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

We really appreciate your feedback and comments. To comment on this article, please send an email to¬†[email protected]

For more information about our offers, visit our website www.barnes-miami.com 

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Coconut Grove et ses communautés fermées

 Vivre dans une communauté sécurisée et tranquille au coeur de Coconut Grove

Les « Gated communities » ou communautés fermées sont des quartiers résidentiels dont l’accès est contrôlé, et dans lequel l’espace public est privatisé. Le phénomène est rare en France mais à Miami, on en trouve près d’une centaine ! Aujourd’hui, l’équipe Barnes Miami a décidé de vous présenter celles de Miami Beach.

Coconut Grove est un quartier de Miami parmis les plus agréables. Celui qu’on surnomme The Grove a cette ambiance si particulière mêlant bohème et élégance. C’est un lieu tourné vers la culture et vers la vie en plein-air où les divertissements ne manquent pas ! Et c’est un des quartiers où l’on trouve le plus de communautés fermées, parmi les plus exclusives. La demande y est bien plus haute que l’offre et les magnifiques maisons qu’elles proposent ne restent jamais bien longtemps sur le marché !

Treasure Trove

Au coeur du nord de Coconut Grove, cette communauté ne comprend que 10 maisons. C’est une des rares communautés fermées à ne pas donner sur l’eau et ce la explique des prix un peu plus abordables que les autres.
Prix : entre $1,4M et $2,5M

Découvrez les maisons en vente à Treasure Trove

Camp Biscayne

26 maisons gigantesques au conteur opur cette communauté fermée. Ce qui fait son charme, c’est sans doute que la verdure tient une place importante.
Prix : entre $1M et $11M

Hughes Cove

En bord de canal, Hughes Cove offre de magnifiques propriétés et est l’une des communautés les plus privées de tout Miami, avec seulement 15 maisons, toutes assez récentes. On y trouve de nombreux amateurs de bateaux qui profitent des docks privés. La communauté dispose égaleent d’un parc et d’un court de tennis. Seules 4 maisons ont été mises en vente durant les deux dernières années.
Prix : entre $1,3M et $12,5M

Découvrez les maisons en vente à Hughes Cove

The Anchorage

Avec seulement 5 maisons, le moins que l’on puisse dire est que cette communauté est on ne peut plus privée ! Le turn-over des résidents n’est donc pas très important.
Prix : entre $2,1M et $7M

Four Way Lodge Estates

C’est une des communautés fermées les plus abordable de Coconut Grove. Avec 44 maisons, le turn-over des résidents est plus important et certaines maisons sont situées en terrains secs, bien que quelques unes donnent sur le canal ou directement sur la baie.
Prix : entre $875K $4,5M

The Moorings

Cette communauté de 37 maisons de grand luxe n’est composée que de 3 rues, au milieu d’un écrin de verdure. Certaines maisons donnent sur la baie et la communauté dispose d’un parc mais aussi de docks privés.
Prix : entre $1,5M et $8,65M

DeGarmo Estates

Ne donnant pas sur l’eau, cette communauté ne propose que 10 maisons qui restent abordables, tout en offrant la sérénnité induite par la sécurité d’une communauté fermée.
Prix : entre $1,15M et $2,8M

Découvrez les maisons à vendre à De Garmo Estates

Ye Little Wood

Proposant 33 maisons, cette communauté est connue pour proposer autant des cottages de charmes que des maisons très modernes.
Prix : entre $1M et $4,2M

Entrada Estates

Située dans le sud de Coconut Grove, cette communauté de 32 maisons englobe  Stewart Avenue, Matheson Avenue et West Avenue. Comme d’autres, la communauté dispose d’un court de tennis et de docks privés, puisqu’elle donne directement sur la baie.
Prix : entre $1M et $5M

Découvres les maisons à vendre à Entrada Estates

 

Voici un tour d’horizon des différentes communautés fermées de Coconut Grove. Si vous êtes intéressé par l’une d’elles, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de spécialistes pour en savoir plus sur les opportunités immobilières !

Découvrir les communautés fermées de Miami Beach : ici.

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Pour plus d’informations sur nos offres, visitez notre site internet www.barnes-miami.com 

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Credit photo : Mark Averette 2010 – via Wikicommons under CC 3.0

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

Commerces à Miami : les opportunités BARNES du moment

Immobilier commercial à Miami : notre sélection

Si comme de nombreux français vous rêvez de vous installer à Miami, voici un article qui pourrait vous intéresser. Pour déménager à Miami, encore faut-il obtenir son visa, ce qui n’est pas toujours une mince affaire. Une solution envisageable pour acquérir ce précieux sésame peut-être le rachat d’un commerce à Miami. Aussi, l’équipe Barnes Miami vous propose aujourd’hui une sélection de commerces à Miami actuellement disponibles à l’achat.

George’s on Sunset, restaurant à Coral Gables

George’s on Sunset est une vraie institution à Miami ! Situé au coeur du quartier de Sunset Drive, ce restaurant emblématique très connu représente un investissement clés en main à très fort potentiel. Le bail de 18 ans, particulièrement avantageux, inclut une licence d’alcool ainsi que tous les équipements et permis nécessaires au fonctionnement de l’entreprise. La reprise de Georges est éligible pour un visa E2 ou EB5 et le repreneur pourra être accompagné de George pour les premiers mois.

Prix : $1,100,000

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Café-restaurant à Hollywood

Voici une belle opportunité d’acquérir un café-restaurant situé dans un immeuble de bureaux au coeur du quartier de Hollywood. Ce business, sans concurrent dans cet immeuble, a de solides antécédents et une clientèle fidèle. Il n’est ouvert qu’aux heures de bureau, ce qui permet au repreneur une certaine souplesse dans son emploi du temps.

Prix : $250,000

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Magasin Mattress Firm à Fort Myers

Une occasion à ne pas manquer ! Les opportunités NN (le sont rares alors dépêchez vous ! Cette offre comprend un bail allant au moins jusqu’à 2019 et renouvelable deux fois cinq ans, et un taux de capitalisation de 6,3%. Le locataire actuel est Mattress Firm, l’entreprise de vente de matelas la plus implantée aux Etats-Unis. Le local est situé à Fort Myers, le centre névralgique commercial de la région.

Prix : $1,325,000

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Espace de divertissement « Ice Palace » à Downtown Miami

C’est l’occasion d’investir dans un espace de divertissement de plus de 3716 m² divisibles. Le Ice Palace est le nouveau nom de l’ancien Karu & Y qui dispose encore de deux cuisines commerciales, d’une boite de nuit toute équipée, d’une licence de danse jusqu’à 5h du matin, d’une licence d’alcool. Le bail est de cinq ans, avec options de renouvellement.

Prix : $18,000/mois

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Boite de nuit à Miami Beach

Anciennement « Bamboo Club », le Paris Theater est un espace de divertissement de 2317 m² situé dans un des quartiers les plus connus pour la vie nocturne de Miami, à quelques pas de Washington Avenue. Il peut accueillir jusqu’à »à 1200 personnes, suite à une rénovation qui a coûté $7000000. La licence d’alcool et d’évènement.

Prix : $23,000,000

Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Si vous êtes intéressés par une de ces opportunités de commerces à Miami ou si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les autres opportunités à Miami, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts :

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Nous apprécions vraiment vos retours et vos commentaires. Pour commenter cet article, veuillez envoyez un email à [email protected]

Pour plus d’informations sur nos offres, visitez notre site internet www.barnes-miami.com 

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

fr_FRFrench