Luxury real estate: A world of entrepreneurs and enthusiasts

Beyond a project of life, luxury real estate allows entrepreneurs to live their passions 


It is a constant on every continent, the wealthy, HNWI and UHNWI, are mostly entrepreneurs. 
As part of the management of their assets, they give each year an increasingly important place to luxury real estate. In this way, they will establish their main residence in one of the best-rated cities on the international scene, which will allow them, in addition to an added value over time, to stay in touch with other entrepreneurs working in the same sector on a daily basis. 
Beyond their primary residence, these buyers will again act as entrepreneurs when selecting their second homes. They transform as much as possible these goods into sources of income, via their rental for residential properties and via their exploitation for more entrepreneurial projects (vineyards, hotels, hunts, stud farms, etc.) 

For these entrepreneurs, especially the younger ones, real estate is not static. Their investments are part of a global entrepreneurial project, one that has allowed them to make a fortune. 

Acquire a prestige property as you acquire a business

For wealthy people, investing in luxury real estate should no longer be experienced as synonymous with a financial burden. In an ever more digital world, arbitrations must be quick, even to shake the established order. 

According to the site entrepreneur.com, just over 10% of American billionaires have pulled their income from real estate, some arguing that this is the best way to create real wealth while maintaining some financial independence. And even if real estate is primarily based on stone, new technologies have changed the rules of the game by accelerating and facilitating access to investment, especially abroad.

The need for global support

The art of living is a myriad of elements constituting a material heritage and especially intangible obvious and yet elusive. For HNWI and UHNWI, luxury real estate is only one aspect of this lifestyle that includes many others to allow them to live a unique experience in everyday life. 

Beyond luxury real estate, wealthy families have a vision overall about the organization of their daily lives. After having acquired their main residence in an international city of reference, they will build a portfolio of second homes fulfilling practical, emotional and financial aspects. Most entrepreneurs will then combine passion and entrepreneurship by investing in "passionate properties" such as hotels, stud farms, golf courses or vineyards. Investments in many other areas of passion such as theart, the yachtingsailing and collector cars will enable them to combine the art of living and entrepreneurship.

View our report 2019 BARNES GLOBAL PROPERTY HANDBOOK

Global-property-pound hanbook

10 Predictions for 2018

As every year, BARNES 'goal is to anticipate the market to help its clients seize the best opportunities. So today we offer you our 10 predictions for 2018 regarding the real estate market in Miami. 

1 & #8211; Buyers from the Northeast of the United States will dominate the market

In the Miami real estate market, foreign investors are becoming increasingly rare. But this is offset by a new influx of buyers from the North East of the United States. Indeed, we receive many requests from New Yorkers looking for a second home under the sun of Miami, or even people seeking to relocate.

2 & #8211; The return of the Europeans

With a record value of the euro reaching $ 1.20 for the first time since 2014, Europeans are acquiring a very strong purchasing power in the United States. And the best way to secure a dollar investment is real estate!

3 & #8211; Bitcoin transactions

While the Bitcoin craze is still on its way, investors who have successfully bet on cryptocurrency are looking for ways to diversify their portfolios. Foreign investors sitting on mountains of volatile capital that they would like to "solidify in stone" could well turn the Miami real estate market into a paradise for their crypto-currencies. Indeed, the first real estate transaction in Bitcoin has been carried out in Miami and opportunities to buy Bitcoin are increasing.

4 & #8211; The housing market will remain stable, while the high-end will slow down

The Miami home market works in a totally different way than condos. In recent years, we have seen a steady rise in transactions in the home market. However, the market for high-end homes is declining as supply increases. This implies that buyers are no longer paying a high price for properties that are not perfect and that do not justify such a high square feet price. L & #8217; location and size no longer does it all!

5 & #8211; Neighborhoods continue to see their attractiveness grow

Neighborhoods such as Edgewater, North Beach or Downtown will continue to grow in value thanks to major commercial projects and new infrastructure that continues to grow.

6 & #8211; New neighborhoods to watch

Buyers will turn to new geographic areas that are still affordable and therefore offer attractive real estate opportunities. We think in particular of South Miami, the Roads or some areas of the Upper East Side.

7 & #8211; The Tax Reform will increase the number of transactions

After the Tax Reform reducing the income tax from 35% to 21%, many individuals will have new funds to invest. And many of them will choose real estate!

8 & #8211; Commercial real estate will peak

Commercial real estate and the so-called "Triple Net" or "NNN" opportunities will see their demand increase, while their interest rates stagnate. There are now many investment opportunities with leases ranging from 10 to 25 years whose net profitability (ranging from 5 to 10%) are guaranteed by the tenant's parent company.

9 & #8211; The boutique buildings continue their seduction business

Real estate developers will focus on buildings of smaller sizes than before. No more 60-storey buildings and 300 apartments, instead of more private and exclusive residences, often thought by the best architects in the world. These buildings are called "Boutique Buildings" with a small number of apartments.

10 & #8211; The big internet companies will bet on real estate

Ebay, Google or Facebook will all bet on the real estate market, through acquisitions and investments. The real estate market offers opportunities that are not denied.

BONUS: The economy and the real estate market will work well

The creation of employment peaks, the unemployment rate is at its lowest for 17 years, wages take off and companies invest at full speed, while corporate taxes fall dramatically. The political uncertainty will not slow down the global economy, which is starting again at full speed, leading to the real estate market.

Fasten your belts, 2018 promises to be a prosperous year!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

 

For sale | 4350 Sabal Palm Rd | Large house in the heart of Bay Point

The BARNES Miami team Introducing you today at 4350 Sabal Palm Rd, a rare property located in one of Miami's most exclusive neighborhoods.

Bay Point, welcome to paradise!

Buying a house in Bay Point is like settling in an oasis in the heart of the city. Only a few blocks from the glamorous Design District, this private and supervised community offers its residents an exclusive and safe lifestyle, surrounded by lush greenery. A few minutes from the Midtown Mall, vibrant Wynwood, Downtown and beaches, but also from renowned private schools (The Cushman School, Miami Contry Day, The French American School of Miami & #8230;)

4350 Sabal Palm Rd

 

4350 Sabal Palm Rd, Miami FL 33137

This vast Florida house of almost 500 m² is located on a large corner lot of almost 1500 m². It has recently been totally renovated, with quality finishes in 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms. The house also has a large office and a room that can be used as a gym or second living space, as well as a floor reserved for guests with a separate entrance. The large kitchen opens onto a patio overlooking an outdoor kitchen. The property also includes a large pool, and an outdoor lounge. the lush vegetation really makes this property a nice place.

4350 Sabal Palm Rd- Barnes Miami - Miami - Miami - Miami real estate agency - Miami luxury real estate agency - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - to emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - Miami property management - Miami real estate investments - Miami plan purchase - Miami new program - Miami living - Bay Point living - Bay Point - House for sale Bay Point - Apartment for sale Miami - Miami House - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - buy Miami - buy Miami - rent Miami - luxury real estate agency miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - Miami property management - Miami real estate investments - Miami plan purchase - Miami new program - Miami living - Bay Point living - Bay Point - House for sale Bay Point - Apartment for sale Miami - Miami House - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - buy Miami - buy Miami - rent Miami - luxury real estate agency miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - Miami property management - Miami real estate investments - Miami plan purchase - Miami new program - Miami living - Bay Point living - Bay Point - House for sale Bay Point - Apartment for sale Miami - Miami House - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - buy Miami - buy Miami - rent Miami - luxury real estate agency miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - Miami property management - Miami Real Estate Investment - Miami Real Estate Purchase - New Miami Real Estate - Miami Real Estate - Bay Point Real Estate - Bay Point - Home for Sale Bay Point - Miami Apartment for Sale - Miami Home

If you want to discover all the opportunities to seize in Miami and its surroundings, do not hesitate to contact our team of experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

We really appreciate your feedback and comments. To comment on this article, please send an email to [email protected]

For more information about our offers, visit our website www.barnes-miami.com 

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

5 good reasons to invest in Florida

The 5 good reasons to invest in Florida.

5 good reasons to invest in Florida

A dream destination for investing

Florida and Miami are destinations that are no longer present. Who does not know the bright sun all year long on sandy beaches that stretch to infinity at the feet of ultra-modern buildings and luxurious villas?

Barnes Miami - Invest in Florida - buy - sell - rent - real estate agency luxury miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - to emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - management - investments - new purchase on plan - new program - purchase on plan
Photo credit: oasisjae

But Miami is more than just a cliché and a tropical holiday destination. The city offers a bubbling cultural life and an impressive diversity. The neighborhoods live under the same blue sky, but are not alike. There is something for everyone, for varied budgets, and for different lifestyles.

Invest in Florida for Still Affordable Prices for Real Estate

During the subprime crisis of 2008, Miami had been one of the cities in which prices had fallen the most. But it is also in Miami that the real estate is distributed more quickly. The reason for this craze? The appeal of investors around the world for this unique city on the international map, in the heart of the Americas, with considerable prospects, and a growing economy. Confidence has pushed up prices, but today it is estimated that the city has not said its last word and that the prices it offers are well below other global cities acclaimed internationally. So investing in Florida means enjoying a dynamic environment, but also build on a promising development generating medium-long-term capital gains.

Barnes Miami - Invest in Florida - buy - sell - rent - real estate agency luxury miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - to emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - management - investments - new purchase on plan - new program - purchase on plan

An advantageous tax system

The state of Florida and Miami Dade County do not levy income tax on its residents. They must pay the federal income tax (that of the United States). This removes 2 levels of taxes and thus alleviates the taxation of those with significant taxable income. Most other US states do not have this tax and so residents have 3 tax levels (city - state - country).

This explains the attraction for Florida from entrepreneurs in New York, California, for example. In rental investment, under certain conditions, the rental income can be amortized during the period of ownership of the property through a depreciation mechanism.

In the event of a capital gain on the resale of real estate, the tax rate is around 15%, which remains much less important than in many European countries for example. As for acquisition costs, they are reduced, ranging between 1.5 and 2.5 % of the purchase price.
Some countries, such as France, have signed a tax treaty which avoids double taxation, under certain conditions.

Barnes Miami - Invest in Florida - buy - sell - rent - real estate agency luxury miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - to emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - management - investments - new purchase on plan - new program - purchase on plan

Florida and Miami offer a particularly interesting tax climatebut it is always essential to consult your accountant and tax specialist before acquiring a property, to check what applies to each person's personal situation, and to better structure your investments from the start of the project. The heritage and estate aspect is, for example, another factor to be taken into account. The Barnes office in Miami is there to direct you to professionals you can consult.

Invest in Florida for a Strategic Location

For the past ten years, Miami has been speeding up the opening of airlines, making its airport an unmatched hub in the Americas, and a gateway to the Americas for countries around the world. The airport offers many direct flights daily to major North American cities (including Canada), to Latin American and Caribbean capitals, and to Europe. Recently, lines have been opened to the Middle East (Qatar) and Tel Aviv. Even Japan is in project within two years!

Just 30 minutes from Miami, Fort Lauderdale also has a growing international airport, including a choice of "low cost" companies including Europe (Norwegian Airways has a direct line Miami-Paris). Logically, this service to the two airports, makes Greater Miami a very suitable place as a starting point, for the development of international business.

A promising economic development

Miami's ability to attract entrepreneurs and investors from around the world and its unique position on the international scene encourage the city and its economic actors to diversify the development axes.

Beyond tourism, a major historical winner of the business sectors, Dade County relies on diversity: import-export of course, financial center (the second United States after NY), but also aeronautical maintenance (Miami became a major center on the continent), life sciences, health and biotech, the luxury and design sector, new technologies ... there is not a day without an announcement confirming the energy of Miami and its desire to win a new place in the business sun.

Beyond its geographical position, one of the assets of the city is a young population and a multicultural environment and multilingual in a period when globalization is the key word of business. "Last but not least" in the essentials of sustained economic development: the favorable legal and social climate for entrepreneurs. The Mayor of Miami Dade's ambitions are clearly displayed: Miami is becoming, before the middle of this century, one of the 4 largest economic centers of the United States turned to international, joining NY, Los Angeles, Houston & #8230 ; and one of the big business centers of the world, like New York, London, Hong Kong or Singapore!

 

If you want to know more about investment opportunities in Florida, do not hesitate to contact our team of experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

We really appreciate your feedback and comments. To comment on this article, please send an email to [email protected]

For more information about our offers, visit our website www.barnes-miami.com 

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

 

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

L’immobilier de prestige : Un monde d’entrepreneurs et de passionnés

Au-delà d’un projet de vie, l’immobilier de prestige permet aux entrepreneurs de vivre de leurs passions 


C’est une constante sur tous les continents, les personnes fortunées, HNWI et UHNWI, sont pour la plupart des entrepreneurs. 
Dans le cadre de la gestion de leurs actifs, ils donnent chaque année une place de plus en plus importante à l’immobilier de prestige. Ainsi vont-ils établir leur résidence principale dans une des villes les mieux notées sur le plan international, ce qui leur permettra, outre une plus-value à terme, de rester au quotidien en contact avec les autres entrepreneurs travaillant dans le même secteur. 
Au-delà de leur résidence principale, ces acheteurs vont à nouveau agir en entrepreneurs au moment de sélectionner leurs résidences secondaires. Ils transforment autant que possible ces biens en sources de revenus, via leur mise en location pour les biens résidentiels et via leur exploitation pour les projets plus entrepreneuriaux (vignoble, hôtels, chasses, haras etc.…) 

Pour ces entrepreneurs, notamment les plus jeunes, l’immobilier n’a rien de statique. Leurs investissements s’inscrivent dans un projet entrepreneurial global, celui qui leur a permis de faire fortune. 

Acquérir un bien de prestige comme on acquiert une entreprise

Pour les personnes fortunées, investir dans l’immobilier de prestige ne doit plus être vécu comme le synonyme d’une charge financière. Dans un monde toujours plus digital, les arbitrages doivent être rapides, quitte à bousculer l’ordre établi. 

Selon le site entrepreneur.com, un peu plus de 10% des milliardaires américains ont tiré leurs revenus de l’immobilier, certains affirmant que c’est le meilleur moyen de créer une richesse réelle tout en gardant une certaine indépendance financière. Et même si l’immobilier repose avant tout sur la pierre, les nouvelles technologies ont changé les règles du jeu en accélérant et en facilitant l’accès à l’investissement, notamment à l’étranger.

La nécessité d’un accompagnement global

L’art de vivre, c’est une myriade d’éléments constituant un patrimoine matériel et surtout immatériel évident et pourtant insaisissable. Pour les HNWI et UHNWI, l’immobilier de prestige n’est qu’un aspect de cet art de vivre qui en comporte de nombreux autres pour leur permettre de vivre une expérience unique au quotidien. 

Au-delà de l’immobilier de prestige, les familles fortunées ont une vision globale concernant l’organisation de leur vie au quotidien. Après avoir acquis leur résidence principale dans une ville internationale de référence, elles vont se constituer un portefeuille de résidences secondaires remplissant des aspects pratiques, émotionnels et financiers. Les plus entrepreneurs vont ensuite conjuguer passion et esprit d’entreprendre en investissant dans des « propriétés passion » tels que les hôtels, les haras, les golfs ou les vignobles.  Les investissements dans de nombreux autres domaines de passion tels que l’art, le yachting, la voile et les voitures de collection vont leur permettre de conjuguer art de vivre et esprit d’entreprise.

Consultez notre rapport 2019 BARNES GLOBAL PROPERTY HANDBOOK

Global-property-hanbook-livre

10 Prédictions pour 2018

Comme chaque année, l’objectif de BARNES  est d’anticiper le marché pour aider ses clients à saisir les meilleures opportunités. Nous vous proposons donc aujourd’hui nos 10 prédictions pour 2018 concernant le marché de l’immobilier à Miami. 

1 – Les acheteurs du Nord Est des Etats-Unis domineront le marché

Sur le marché immobilier de Miami, les investisseurs étrangers se font de plus en plus rares. Mais cela est compensé par un nouvel afflux d’acheteurs venus du Nord Est des Etats-Unis. En effet, nous recevons notamment de nombreuses demandes de la part de New-Yorkais à la recherche d’une résidence secondaire sous le soleil de Miami, ou même de personnes cherchant à se relocaliser.

2 – Le retour des Européens

Avec une valeur record de l’euro atteignant 1.20 USD pour la première fois depuis 2014, les Européens acquièrent ainsi un très fort pouvoir d’achat aux Etats-Unis. Et le meilleur moyen de sécuriser un investissement en dollars reste l’immobilier !

3 – Les transactions en Bitcoin

Alors que la folie du Bitcoin suit toujours son court, les investisseurs qui ont misé avec succès sur la crypto-monnaie cherchent des moyens de diversifier leur portefeuille. Les investisseurs étrangers assis sur des montagnes de capitaux volatiles qu’ils voudraient « solidifier en pierre » pourraient bien transformer le marché immobilier de Miami en paradis pour leurs crypto-monnaies. En effet, la première transaction immobilière en Bitcoin a été réalisée à Miami et les possibilités d’acheter en Bitcoin se multiplient.

4 – Le marché des maisons restera stable, tandis que le haut de gamme ralentira

Le marché des maisons à Miami fonctionne d’une façon totalement différente de celui des condos. Ces dernières années, nous avons assisté à une hausse constante des transactions sur le marché des maisons. Toutefois, le marché des maisons très haut de gamme qui connait une baisse alors que l’offre augmente. Cela implique que les acheteurs ne paient plus le prix fort pour des propriétés qui ne sont pas parfaites et qui ne justifient pas un prix au square feet aussi élevé. L’emplacement et la taille ne fait plus tout !

5 – Les quartiers montants continuent de voir leur attrait grandir

Des quartiers comme Edgewater, North Beach ou Downtown vont continuer à gagner de la valeur, grâce aux projets commerciaux d’envergure et aux nouvelles infrastructures qui continuent à s’y développer.

6 – De nouveaux quartiers à surveiller

Les acheteurs vont se tourner vers de nouvelles zones géographiques qui sont encore abordables et offrent donc d’intéressantes opportunités immobilières. On pense notamment à South Miami, the Roads ou encore quelques zones de l’Upper East Side.

7 – La Tax Reform va augmenter le nombre de transactions

Après la Tax Reform réduisant l’impôt sur le revenu, qui passe de 35% à 21%, de nombreux individus vont disposer de nouveaux fonds à investir. Et bon nombre d’entre eux choisiront l’immobilier !

8 – L’immobilier commercial connaîtra un pic

L’immobilier commercial et les opportunités dites « Triple Net » ou « NNN » verront leur demande augmenter, tandis que leurs taux d’intérêt stagnent. Il existe maintenant de nombreuses opportunités d’investissement avec des baux allant de 10 à 25 ans dont les rentabilité nette (allant de 5 à 10%) sont garanties par la maison mère du locataire.

9 – Les boutique buildings continuent leur entreprise de séduction

Les promoteurs immobiliers se concentreront sur des bâtiments aux tailles plus restreintes qu’auparavant. Fini les immeubles de 60 étages et 300 appartements, place à des résidences plus privées et exclusives, souvent pensées par les meilleurs architectes du monde. On appelle ces immeubles avec un petit nombre d’appartements les « Boutique Buildings ».

10 – Les grandes compagnies d’internet vont miser sur l’immobilier

Ebay, Google ou Facebook vont tous miser sur le marché de l’immobilier, via des acquisitions et des investissements. Le marché immobilier offre des opportunités qui ne se refusent pas.

BONUS : L’économie et le marché immobilier vont bien fonctionner

La création d’emploi atteint des sommets, le taux de chômage est au plus bas depuis 17 ans, les salaires décollent et les entreprises investissent à toute vitesse, tandis que les impôts sur les sociétés baissent radicalement. L’incertitude politique ne ralentira pas l’économie globale qui repart à toute vitesse, entrainant sur son passage le marché immobilier.

Attachez vos ceintures, 2018 promet d’être une année prospère !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

 

A Vendre | 4350 Sabal Palm Rd | Vaste maison en plein coeur de Bay Point

L’équipe BARNES Miami vous présente aujourd’hui le 4350 Sabal Palm Rd, un bien rare situé dans un des quartiers les plus exclusifs de Miami.

Bay Point, bienvenue au paradis!

Acheter une maison à Bay Point, c’est comme s’installer dans un oasis au coeur de la ville. A seulement quelques blocs du très glamour Design District, cette communauté privé et surveillée offre à ses résidents un style de vie exclusif et sûr, au milieu d’un écrin de verdure. A quelques munutes du centre commercial de Midtown, du vibrant Wynwood, de Downtown et des plages, mais également d’écoles privées de renom (The Cushman school, Miami Contry Day, The French American School of Miami …)

4350 Sabal Palm Rd

 

4350 Sabal Palm Rd, Miami FL  33137

Cette vaste maison floridienne de presque 500 m² est isntallée sur un large terrain d’angle de presque 1500 m². Elle a récemment été totalement rénovée, avec des finitions de qualité dans les 5 chambres et les 5 salles de bain. La maison comprend également un large bureau et une salle pouvant servir de salle de gym ou de deuxième espace de vie, ainsi qu’un étage réservé aux invités avec une entrée séparée. La grande cuisine s’ouvre sur un patio donnant sur une cuisine extérieure. La propriété comprend également une large piscine, et un salon d’extérieur. la végétation luxuriante fait vraiment de cette propriété un lieu agréable.

4350 Sabal Palm Rd- Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - vivre à Bay Point - Bay Point - Maison à vendre Bay Point - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - vivre à Bay Point - Bay Point - Maison à vendre Bay Point - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - vivre à Bay Point - Bay Point - Maison à vendre Bay Point - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami - 4350 Sabal Palm Rd 4350 Sabal Palm Rd - Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - vivre à Bay Point - Bay Point - Maison à vendre Bay Point - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami

Si vous souhaitez découvrir toutes les opportunités à saisir à Miami et dans ses environs, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Nous apprécions vraiment vos retours et vos commentaires. Pour commenter cet article, veuillez envoyez un email à [email protected]

Pour plus d’informations sur nos offres, visitez notre site internet www.barnes-miami.com 

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

5 bonnes raisons d’investir en Floride

Les 5 bonnes raisons d’investir en Floride.

5 bonnes raisons d’investir en Floride

Une destination de rêve pour investir

La Floride et Miami sont des destinations que l’on ne présente plus. Qui ne connaît pas le soleil brillant toute l’année sur des plages de sable fin qui s’étirent à l’infini aux pieds des immeubles ultra-modernes et des villas luxueuses ?

Barnes Miami - Investir en Floride - achat - vente - location - agence immobiliere luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion - investissements - achat neufs sur plan - programme neuf - achat sur plan
Photo credit : oasisjae

Mais Miami est bien plus qu’un cliché et une destination de vacances dorées au soleil tropical. La ville offre une vie culturelle bouillonnante et une diversité impressionnante. Les quartiers vivent sous le même ciel bleu, mais ne se ressemblent pas. Il y en a donc pour tous les goûts, pour des budgets variés, et pour des styles de vie différents.

Investir en Floride pour des prix encore abordables pour l’immobilier

Lors de la crise des subprimes de 2008, Miami avait été l’une des villes dans laquelle les prix avaient le plus chuté. Mais c’est également à Miami que l’immobilier est reparti le plus vite. La raison de cet engouement ? L’attrait des investisseurs du monde entier pour cette ville unique sur la carte internationale, au cœur des Amériques, avec des perspectives considérables, et une économie en pleine croissance. La confiance a fait remonter les prix, mais aujourd’hui on estime que la ville n’a pas dit son dernier mot et que les prix qu’elle propose restent bien en deca des autres villes globales plébiscitées à l’échelle internationale. Donc investir en Floride c’est profiter d’un environnement dynamique, mais aussi miser sur un développement prometteur générateur de plus-values à moyen-long terme.

Barnes Miami - Investir en Floride - achat - vente - location - agence immobiliere luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion - investissements - achat neufs sur plan - programme neuf - achat sur plan

Une fiscalité avantageuse

L’état de Floride et le comté de Miami Dade ne prélèvent pas d’impôt sur le revenu à ses résidents. Ceux-ci doivent s’acquitter de l’impôt sur le revenu Fédéral (celui des Etats-Unis). Cela enlève 2 niveaux d’impôts et allège donc la fiscalité de ceux qui ont des revenus imposables conséquents. La plupart des autres états américains n’ont pas cette fiscalité et les résidents ont donc 3 niveaux d’impôts (ville – état – pays).

Cela explique l’attrait pour la Floride de la part d’entrepreneurs de New-york, de Californie par exemple. En investissement locatif, sous certaines conditions, les revenus locatifs peuvent être amortis pendant la durée de détention du bien par un mécanisme d’amortissement.

En cas de plus-value sur la revente d’un bien immobilier, le taux d’imposition avoisine les 15%, ce qui reste largement moins important que dans nombreux pays européens par exemple. En ce qui concerne les frais d’acquisitions, ils sont réduits, variant entre 1,5 et 2,5 % du prix d’achat.
Certains pays, comme la France, ont signé une convention fiscale ce qui évite les double impositions, sous certaines conditions.

Barnes Miami - Investir en Floride - achat - vente - location - agence immobiliere luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion - investissements - achat neufs sur plan - programme neuf - achat sur plan

La Floride et Miami offrent donc un climat fiscal particulièrement intéressant, mais il est toujours essentiel de consulter son Comptable et son Fiscaliste avant d’acquérir un bien, pour vérifier ce qui s’applique aux situations personnelles de chacun, et pour mieux structurer ses investissements dès le départ du projet. L’aspect patrimonial et successoral est par exemple une autre donnée à prendre en compte. Le bureau de Barnes à Miami est là pour vous orienter vers des professionnels que vous pourrez consulter.

Investir en Floride pour une situation géographique stratégique

Depuis une dizaine d’années, Miami accélère l’ouverture de lignes aériennes, pour faire de son aéroport un « hub » inégalé des Amériques, mais aussi une porte d’entrée vers les Amériques pour des pays du monde entier. L’aéroport offre de nombreux vols directs par jour vers les grandes villes nord-américaines (y compris le Canada), vers les capitales d’Amérique latine et la caraïbe, et vers l’Europe. Récemment, des lignes ont été ouvertes vers le Moyen Orient (Qatar) et Tel Aviv. Même le Japon est en projet d’ici deux ans !

A tout juste 30 minutes de Miami, Fort Lauderdale dispose aussi d’un aéroport international en pleine croissance, avec notamment un choix de compagnies «low cost » y compris sur l’Europe (Norwegian Airways a une ligne directe Miami-Paris). Logiquement, cette desserte des deux aéroports, fait du Grand Miami un endroit très adapté comme base de départ, pour le développement d’affaires tournées vers l’international.

Un développement économique prometteur

La capacité de Miami à attirer des entrepreneurs et investisseurs du monde entier et sa place unique sur la scène internationale encouragent la ville et ses acteurs économiques à diversifier les axes de développement.

Au-delà du tourisme, grand gagnant historique des secteurs d’activité, le comté de Dade mise sur la diversité : import-export bien sûr, centre financier (le deuxième des Etats unis après NY), mais aussi maintenance aéronautique (Miami est devenu un grand centre sur le continent), sciences de la vie, santé et biotech, secteur du luxe et du design, nouvelles technologies… il n’est pas un jour sans qu’une annonce confirme l’énergie de Miami et sa volonté de gagner une nouvelle place au soleil des affaires.

Au-delà de son positionnement géographique, l’un des atouts de la ville est une population jeune et un environnement multiculturel et multilingue recherché dans une période où la globalisation est le maitre mot des affaires. « last but not least » dans les essentiels d’un développement économique soutenu : le climat juridique et social favorable aux entrepreneurs. Les ambitions du Maire de Miami Dade sont clairement affichées : Miami est en passe de devenir, avant le milieu de ce siècle, l’un des 4 plus grands centre économique des Etats Unis tourné vers l’international, rejoignant NY, Los Angeles, Houston… et l’un des grands centre d’affaires du monde, a l’instar de New York, Londres, Hong Kong ou Singapour !

 

Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur les opportunités d’investissement en Floride, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Nous apprécions vraiment vos retours et vos commentaires. Pour commenter cet article, veuillez envoyez un email à [email protected]

Pour plus d’informations sur nos offres, visitez notre site internet www.barnes-miami.com 

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

 

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench