An apartment in Key Biscayne

Buy an apartment in Key Biscayne

Rent an apartment in Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne is a well known and popular island. It is home to a posh residential area encircled by unspoilt natural settings: the Crandon Park in the North and the Bill Baggs Cape Florida Park in the South. There are long sandy beaches at the feet of beautiful buildings, bike paths, lush vegetation, golf courses and unobstructed views of the ocean or the Bay. A haven of peace where it is good to settle. The island is home to beautiful villas, but also beautiful apartments often with beautiful views and many services and amenities.

350 Ocean Dr #801N, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Located in the Oceana building that was completed in 2014, this bright and spacious apartment has 4 bedrooms, a maid's room, 7 bathrooms and a laundry room. Large bay windows run all along the apartment, opening onto a balcony to enjoy the beautiful sunsets falling over the ocean and the city.
The building offers access to a tennis court, swimming pool, spa and gym.
Price: $8,990,000

Discover more

785 Crandon Blvd. #UPH3, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

The city is beautiful, when you live in one of the beautiful penthouses of the Key Biscayne Ocean Club & #8230; This beautiful apartment that we believe in the middle of the clouds has been completely redone. It includes 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a living room open to the kitchen, an office, a dining room & #8230;
Price: $5,990,000

Discover more

If you'd like to learn more about the apartments in Key Biscayne, feel free to contact our expert team!

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo: Ines Hegedus Garcia 2015 & #8211; via Flickr, under CC BY 2.0

A house on the water in Key Biscayne

Buy a house on the water in Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne is a paradise island just a short drive from downtown Miami. It is here that we find the most beautiful beaches in the city, because the wildest, well away from the bustle of South Beach. The island lives in houses of a higher standard than the rest of Miami, on often spacious lots. The houses are mostly tropical style. It's all a charming place!

 

400 S Mashta Dr., Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Designed by the famous Charles Pawley, this beautiful home is built on the prestigious Mashta Island and features breathtaking views of the ocean, Cape Florida Lighthouse and Bill Baggs Park. It has 5 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms, on a living area of 893 m2, including 2 parental suites, a cinema, a gym and a quarter for servants. The outdoor area includes a swimming pool, a covered terrace and a dock.

Price: $31,900,000

For more information, visit the page of this property.

9 Harbor Point, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Located on the side of Biscayne Bay, this beautiful home was designed by the famous architect Charles Pawley, in a tropical Florida style. This is one of the most spectacular villas on the island, located on one of Key Biscayne's most private streets. It has 8 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms where the wood gives a tropical touch to the place. But it is especially for outdoor spaces that we love this property: a swimming pool, a green garden, a private beach, terraces and a private dock.

Price: $19,980,000

For more information, visit the page of this property.

260 Cape Florida Dr., Key Biscayne, FL 33149

With 9 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms, this house could just as easily be called the manor house! With a living area of 1680 m2 and panoramic views of the Bay of Biscayne on the bottom of its 105m seafront. It also includes a library, an office, a cinema and a bar, in addition to covered outdoor spaces or no and a pool and a jacuzzi.

Price: $13,900,000

For more information, visit the page of this property.

101 Reef Ln, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Located in the 5-star Villas at Oceana complex, the residents of this beautiful residence benefit from many services and facilities, such as a restaurant, a gym / spas, a concierge service and a tennis court. This house has 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms, many balconies, a private pool, a patio with barbecue, a quarters for servants and a projection room.

Price: $5,795,000

For more information, visit the page of this property.

530 Harbor Dr, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

With its tropical-looking garden, this charming 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home will delight you. It is an oasis of tranquility and calm overlooking the lagoon where sometimes dolphins or manatees pass.

Price: $3,910,000

For more information, visit the page of this property.

If you would like to learn more about these opportunities or the homes on the market in Key Biscayne, feel free to contact our team of expert property consultants in the Miami market.
BARNES International Realty | Miami
+1 (305) 361 2233
1150 SW 22nd St
Miami, FL 33129
We are on social networks, do not hesitate to follow us!

RecordRecord

en_USEnglish

Un appartement à Key Biscayne

Acheter un appartement à Key Biscayne

Louer un appartement à Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne est une île réputée et très recherchée. Elle abrite une zone résidentielle huppée encerclée par des écrins de nature préservée : le Crandon Park au Nord et le Bill Baggs Cape Florida Park au Sud. On y trouve de longues plages de sable fin aux pieds de beaux immeubles, des pistes cyclables, une végétation luxuriante, des terrains de golf et une vue dégagée sur l’Océan ou sur la Baie. Un véritable havre de paix où il fait bon s’installer. L’île abrite de magnifiques villas, mais également de beaux appartements disposant souvent de belles vues et de nombreux services et équipements.

350 Ocean Dr #801N, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Situé dans l’immeuble Oceana qui a été achevé en 2014, ce vaste et lumineux appartement dispose de 4 chambres, d’une chambre de bonne, de 7 salles de bains et d’une buanderie. De larges baies vitrées courent tout le long de l’appartement, s’ouvrant sur un balcon permettant de profiter des magnifiques couchers de soleil tombant sur l’océan et sur la ville.
L’immeuble offre notament un accès à un terrain de tennis, une piscine, un spa et une salle de sport.
Prix : $8,990,000

En découvrir davantage

785 Crandon Blvd #UPH3, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

La ville est belle, lorsqu’on habite dans un des magnifiques penthouses de l’Ocean Club de Key Biscayne … Ce bel appartement qu’on croirait au milieu des nuages a été complètement refait à neuf. Il comprend 4 chambres, 3 salles de bains, un salon ouvert sur la cuisine, un bureau, une salle à manger…
Prix: $5,990,000

En découvrir davantage

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les appartements à Key Biscayne, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d’experts !

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

Credit photo : Ines Hegedus Garcia 2015 – via Flickr, under CC BY 2.0

Une maison sur l’eau à Key Biscayne

Acheter une maison sur l’eau à Key Biscayne

Key Biscayne, c’est une île paradisique à quelques minutes en voiture depuis le centre-ville de Miami. C’est là qu’on trouve les plus belles plages de la ville, car les plus sauvages, bien loin de l’agitation de South Beach. L’île habite des maisons d’un standing plus haut que le reste de Miami, sur des lots souvent spacieux. Les maisons sont pour la plupart de style tropical. C’est somme toutes un endroit charmant !

 

400 S Mashta Dr, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Imaginée par le célèbre Charles Pawley, cette belle demeure est construite sur la très prestigieuse Mashta Island et dispose de vues imprenables sur l’océan, le phare de Cape Florida et le Bill Baggs Park. Elle dispose de 5 chambres et 6 salles de bains, sur une surface habitable de 893 m2, comprenant 2 suites parentales, un cinéma, une salle de gym et un quartier pour domestiques. L’espace extérieur comprend une piscine, une terrasse couverte et un dock.

Prix : $31,900,000

Pour plus d’informations, consultez la page de ce bien.

9 Harbor Point, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Située du coté de la Baie de Biscayne, celle belle demeure a été pensée par le célèbre architecte Charles Pawley, dans un style floridien tropical. C’est l’une des villas les plus spectaculaires de l’île, située dans l’une des rues les plus privées de Key Biscayne. Elle comporte 8 chambres et 8 salles de bains où le bois donne une touche tropicale à l’endroit. Mais c’est surtout pour les espaces extérieurs que l’on adore cette propriété : une piscine, un jardin verdoyant, une plage privée, des terrasses et un dock privé.

Prix : $19,980,000

Pour plus d’informations, consultez la page de ce bien.

260 Cape Florida Dr, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Avec 9 chambres et 8 salles-de-bains, cette maison pourrait tout aussi bien porter le nom de manoir ! Avec une surface habitable de 1680 m2 et des vues panoramiques sur la baie de Biscayne sur le fond de ses 105m de front de mer. Elle inclut également une bibliothèque, un bureau, un cinéma et un bar, en plus d’espaces extérieurs couverts ou non et d’une piscine et d’un jacuzzi.

Prix : $13,900,000

Pour plus d’informations, consultez la page de ce bien.

101 Reef Ln, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Située dans le complexe 5-étoiles Villas at Oceana, les résidents de cette belle demeure profitent de nombreux services et équipements, tels qu’un restaurant, une salle de sports/spas, une conciergerie ou encore un terrain de tennis. Cette maison dispose de 5 chambres et 5 salles-de-bains, de nombreux balcons, d’une piscine privée, d’un patio avec barbecue, d’un quartier pour domestiques et d’une salle de projection.

Prix : $5,795,000

Pour plus d’informations, consultez la page de ce bien.

530 Harbor Dr, Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Avec son jardin aux allures tropicales, cette charmante maison de 4 chambres et de 3 salles-de-bains aura de quoi vous ravir. C’est un oasis de tranquillité et de calme donnant sur le lagon où passent parfois des dauphins ou des lamantins.

Prix : $3,910,000

Pour plus d’informations, consultez la page de ce bien.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ces opportunités ou sur les maisons sur le marché à Key Biscayne, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de consultants immobiliers experts du marché de Miami.
BARNES International Realty | Miami
+1 (305) 361 2233
1150 SW 22nd St
Miami, FL 33129
Nous sommes sur les réseaux sociaux, n’hésitez pas à nous suivre !

EnregistrerEnregistrer

fr_FRFrench