Art Deco

All about Art Deco

Art Deco is omnipresent at Miami Beach. It is found on every street corner, with its pastel colors, geometric curves mixed with straight lines, portholes, chrome rails and glass blocks. This is even what makes all the charm of the neighborhood, creating this atmosphere of postcard.

The origins of Art Deco

Born in the 1910s, Art Déco is the first artistic movement to have had an international scope in architecture and decoration. It takes its name from theInternational Exhibition of Modern Decorative and Industrial Arts which took place in Paris in 1925. 

Downtown Miami.

He imposed himself after the war in opposition to Art Nouveau and his spirit of freedom, imposing a return to symmetry and geographical forms, with however a certain creativity in the use of colors. It is found throughout Europe, North America, North Africa, but also in Asia, in cities such as Shanghai or Hong Kong.

However, each region has adapted and the differences between the French Art Deco that can be found in Paris and the one found in Miami are very different.

Miami Art Deco District

Art Deco in Miami

AT South Beach, it is the whole neighborhood that was built according to the precepts of the Art Deco movement, with its own adaptation of the movement where we always find these geometric shapes. After a fire that devastated the entire neighborhood in 1926, the entire neighborhood is rebuilding and becomes the playground of architects who let their imagination play. The fact that the whole neighborhood was built during the same period explains the architectural unity that we find there. At the time however, white was omnipresent and colors very rare, and since the 1960s, the inhabitants of this style of another era and demolition projects are increasing. However, a movement of protection is formed and leads to the Miami Preservation League, created in 1976, which launches large renovation projects. This is the beginning of the pastel colors so characteristic of the neighborhood and which are the signature of the "Tropical Art Deco".

The city rediscovers its heritage and makes its business card, popularized by the television series "Miami Vice".

The Miami Art Deco District, which gained the status of a US historic district in 1979, extends from 5th Street to Dade Boulevard and includes 960 historic listed buildings, making it the most important Art Deco District. in the world !

Miami Art Deco District

If you want to immerse yourself in Miami Beach's Art Deco atmosphere, there are guided tours as well as annual events, including Art Deco Festival which takes place in January of each year.

 

Discover opportunities topurchase in Miamias well as opportunities for location in Miami.

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Follow us on Instagram @barnesmiami

 

Credit photo: Manuel Gamba, 2013 & #8211; via Flickr under CC BY-NC 2.0

RecordRecordRecordRecord

RecordRecord

Miami Beach sea view apartment for sale

Ocean View Apartment in Miami Beach

All you have to do is sit on the balcony and relax & #8230; This beautiful apartment enjoys a clear view of the ocean. What better way to enjoy the beautiful Florida weather?

6917 Collins Avenue: an iconic building in the heart of Miami Beach

Located in the Miami Beach area, this property enjoys a central location in the heart of Miami's most vibrant neighborhood with countless restaurants, bars, nightclubs and shops. However, the building is located in a quiet street, where it is possible to relax away from this hustle and bustle.

6917 Collins Ave is a shop building created by the iconic Morris Lapidus. We find all the charm of Art Deco so typical of the neighborhood with a modern twist. The building benefits from direct access to the beach and offers its residents many services and facilities: a swimming pool, a gym, 24-hour security and a valet service.

 

sea view apartment in Miami Beach

6917 Collins Ave #1101: a great investment

BARNES Miami offers you today to discover an apartment just arrived on the market:

sea view apartment in Miami Beach

sea view apartment in Miami Beach sea view apartment in Miami Beach sea view apartment in Miami Beach sea view apartment in Miami Beach sea view apartment in Miami Beach

This 110 m² apartment offers 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and an open kitchen overlooking the living room. It also includes a garage space and all electrical appliances (oven, microwave, fridge, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer). But what really makes the difference with the other apartments is probably the balcony directly overlooking the beach and allowing residents to enjoy magnificent views.

In addition, it is one of the only properties that allow seasonal rentals in Miami Beach, making it a rare investment opportunity. You can live in the apartment during your stay in Miami, while making the most of your purchase when you are traveling.

For more information about this building, do not hesitate to contact us!

BARNES International Realty | Miami
+1 (305) 361 2233
1150 SW 22nd St
Miami, FL 33129
We are on social networks, do not hesitate to follow us!
Discover Miami differently with So Barnes

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

The secrets of Lincoln Road

What you did not know about Lincoln Road

Lincoln Road is a bit of an epitome of what's on South Beach - good restaurants, decks, shops and neon lights! But let's dive down the street that attracts locals and tourists from around the world.

A street in perpetual transformation

Originally, Lincoln Road was just a mangrove forest, as was the entire island of Miami Beach. It was Carl Fisher, Miami's pioneer, who began drying up this area for what would become Lincoln Road, immediately a central street in the city. Carl Fisher himself had established a real estate agency on this street, among other major brands of the time such as Saks Fifth Avenue, Cadillac or Packard.

In the 1950's, the famous Miami Beach architect Morris Lapidus was chosen to redesign Lincoln Road. He added gardens, fountains and an amphitheater in the style "MiMo" (Miami Modern Architecture) that made the reputation of Morris Lapidus. It was closed to traffic, making it one of the first pedestrian shopping streets in the country.

The city of Miami Beach has always made it a point of honor to ensure that the historic appeal of Miami Beach does not disappear. In 2006, the city signs to close traffic west of Lincoln Road, extending the pedestrian street to Alton Road. In 2010, the city hires renowned landscaper Raymond Jungle to create an urban oasis to Alton Road.

In 2015, the Lincoln Road Business Improvement District signed for a major renovation of the street and adjoining streets. James Corner, Field Operations, the company behind Heighline in New York City, was responsible for improving pedestrian access by widening sidewalks, adding public seating and creating outdoor spaces for the installation of works of art or for live performances.

Lincoln Road, Miami Barnes; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

Projects abound on Lincoln Road, which seems to be attracting more and more stores, restaurants and residences over the years and renovations.  

This year again, some elements will be restored, including adding greenery and more lighting. A food hall named "The Lincoln Eatery" is also expected soon.

Lincoln Road, Miami Barnes; real estate agency Miami; purchase; Buy in Miami; sale; sell in Miami; leasing; rent in Miami; luxury real estate Miami; apartment in Miami; Miami apartment; condo in Miami; Miami condo; house in Miami; Miami house; live in Miami; to emigrate to Miami; purchase on plans in Miami; new Miami programs; real estate Miami; real estate in Miami; Miami real estate market; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; commercial real estate; commercial real estate Miami

The 5th most expensive street in the United States

With rent averaging $300 a year and SqFt in 2017, Lincoln Road is the most expensive street in Florida to establish a store, but it also ranks 5th across America after 5th Avenue in New York. York, Rodeo Drive in Los Angeles, Union Square in San Francisco and North Michigan Avenue in Chicago.

However, according to a report published by Cushman & Wakefield, rents decreased between 2016 and 2017, from $325 to $300, while rents for the 4 winners all stagnated or increased.

 

Thus, it seems that Lincoln Road still has some beautiful years to come, and even today, local and tourists flock there to discover the street shows, go shopping or have a drink.

 

Barnes International Realty | Miami
+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida

For more information about our offers, visit our website www.barnes-miami.com 

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Credit photo: unknown, via Wikicommons & #8211; CC 3.0

RecordRecord

RecordRecord

When Ritz Carlton launches into private residences

Ritz Carlton Miami Beach Residences at home or hotel

Part of the BARNES Miami team was invited by the Ritz Carlton to discover the progress of the project. On the program, visit of a villa and helicopter tour to discover the progress of the work seen from above!

The Ritz Carlton was known for its 5-star hotels located in the most beautiful places in the world, but the hotel giant chose to diversify its activity by creating private residences, with all the services that one could expect from one of its hotels . And for that, they are based in Miami Beach!

Ritz Carlton used the award-winning architectural firm Stantec and interior designer Piero Lissoni. The idea is to create spaces where interior and exterior blend, to enjoy the ideal location, along the canal and in the heart of Miami Beach, this city fulfilling all expectations and more than evoke this well-known name across the world, between endless beaches, trendy atmosphere and endless entertainment.

The decoration imagined by Piero Lissoni remains minimalist and very elegant, centered around the enhancement of the landscapes thanks to the huge picture windows that surround all the apartments and villas.

The Ritz Carlton Miami Beach Residences will offer 111 private residences in a charming and luxurious building, as well as 15 individual villas. All will have access to five-star services offered by the Ritz-Carlton, namely concierge, private driver, but also amenities worthy of the finest hotels on the planet: private marina with a yacht available, a rooftop with a tropical garden and an infinity pool, a library, a children's play area, a pet room and much more.

 

Visit of a villa test

Ritz Carlton - Barnes Miami - buy Miami - sell Miami - rent Miami - luxury real estate agency miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - property management Miami - investments real estate Miami - Miami real estate - Miami real estate - Miami real estate - Miami real estate - Miami real estate

Ritz Carlton - Barnes Miami - buy Miami - sell Miami - rent Miami - luxury real estate agency miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - property management Miami - investments real estate Miami - Miami real estate - Miami real estate - Miami real estate - Miami real estate - Miami real estate

The current state of work from above

Ritz Carlton - Barnes Miami - buy Miami - sell Miami - rent Miami - luxury real estate agency miami - Barnes International - Miami - invest miami - emigrate to miami - settle in Florida - luxury real estate agency - property management Miami - investments real estate Miami - Miami real estate - Miami real estate - Miami real estate - Miami real estate - Miami real estate

 

If you are interested in acquiring a residence at the Ritz Carlton Miami Beach, do not hesitate to contact us!

Barnes International Realty | Miami
+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida

For more information about our offers, visit our website www.barnes-miami.com 

Discover Miami differently with Barnes, Sobarnes.com

RecordRecord

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Art Déco

Tout savoir sur l’Art Déco

L’Art Déco est omniprésent à Miami Beach. On le trouve à tous les coins de rues, avec ses couleurs pastels, ses courbes géométriques mélangées aux lignes droites, ses hublots, ses rails chromés et ses blocs de verre. C’est même ce qui fait tout le charme du quartier, créant cette atmosphère de carte postale.

Les origines de l’Art Déco

Né au cours des années 1910, l’Art Déco est le premier mouvement artistique a avoir eu une portée internationale dans l’architecture et la décoration. Il tient son nom de l’Exposition internationale des Arts décoratifs et industriels modernes qui eu lieu à Paris en 1925. 

Downtown Miami.

Il s’impose après guerre en opposition à l’Art Nouveau et son esprit de liberté, en imposant un retour à la symétrie et aux formes géographiques, avec toutefois une certaine créativité dans l’utilisation des couleurs. On le retrouve dans toute l’Europe, en Amérique du Nord, en Afrique du Nord, mais également en Asie, dans des villes telles que Shanghai ou Hong Kong.

Cependant, chaque région l’a adapté et les différences entre l’Art Deco français qu’on peut retrouver à Paris et celui qu’on retrouve à Miami sont très différents.

Miami Art Deco District

L’Art Déco à Miami

À South Beach, c’est tout le quartier qui a été construit d’après les préceptes du mouvement Art Déco, avec sa propre adaptation du mouvement où l’on retrouve toujours ces formes géométriques. Après un incendie qui ravage tout le quartier en 1926, tout le quartier est à reconstruire et devient le terrain de jeux d’architectes qui laissent jouer leur imagination. Le fait que tout le quartier ai été construit à la même période explique l’unité architecturale qu’on y retrouve. À l’époque toutefois, le blanc était omniprésent et les couleurs très rares, et dès les années 1960, les habitants de ce style d’une autre époque et les projets de démolition se multiplient. Toutefois, un mouvement de protection se forme et aboutit à la Miami Preservation league, créée en 1976, qui lance de larges projets de rénovation. C’est le début des couleurs pastels si caractéristiques du quartier et qui font la signature du « Tropical Art Deco ».

La ville redécouvre son patrimoine et en fait sa carte de visite, popularisée par la série télévisée « Miami Vice ».

Le Miami Art Deco District, qui a gagné dès 1979 le statut de quartier historique des États-Unis, s’étend de la 5ème rue jusqu’au Dade Boulevard et comprend 960 bâtiments classés historiques, ce qui en fait le plus important quartier Art Deco au monde !

Miami Art Deco District

Si vous souhaitez vous plonger dans l’atmosphère Art Déco de Miami Beach, il existe des visites guidées mais également des évènements annuels, dont le Art Deco Festival qui a lieu en janvier de chaque année.

 

Découvrez des opportunités d’achat à Miami, ainsi que des opportunités de location à Miami.

+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]

Barnes Miami 
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida.

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Suivez-nous sur Facebook www.facebook.com/barnesinternationalmiami

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @barnesmiami

 

Credit photo : Manuel Gamba, 2013 – via Flickr under CC BY-NC 2.0

EnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

Appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach à vendre

Appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach

Vous n’avez plus qu’à vous asseoir sur le balcon et à vous relaxer… Ce bel appartement profite en effet d’une vue dégagée sur l’océan. Quoi de mieux pour profiter du beau temps floridien ?

Le 6917 Collins Avenue : un immeuble iconique au coeur de Miami Beach

Situé dans le quartier de Miami Beach, cette propriété profite d’une position centrale, au coeur du quartier le plus vivant de Miami, grâce à ses innombrables restaurants, bars, boites de nuit et ses boutiques. Toutefois, l’immeuble est situé dans une rue tranquille, où il est possible de se relaxer loin de cette agitation.

Le 6917 Collins Ave est un boutique building créé par l’iconique Morris Lapidus. On y retrouve tout le charme de l’Art Deco si typique du quartier avec une touche moderne. L’immeuble profite d’un accès direct à la plage et offre à ses résidents de nombreux services et équipements : une piscine, une salle de gym, une sécurité 24h/24 et un service de valet.

 

appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach

6917 Collins Ave #1101 : un bel investissement

BARNES Miami vous propose aujourd’hui de découvrir un appartement tout juste arrivé sur le marché :

appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach

appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach appartement vue sur mer à Miami Beach

Cet appartement de 110 m² propose 2 chambres, 2 salles de bains, ainsi qu’une cuisine ouverte donnant sur le salon. Cela comprend également une place de garage et tous les équipements électro-ménagers (four, micro-onde, frigo, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge et sèche-linge). Mais ce qui fait vraiment la différence avec les autres appartements, c’est sans doute le balcon donnant directement sur plage et permettant aux résidents de profiter de magnifiques vues.

De plus, c’est un des seuls immeubles autorisant la location saisonnière à Miami Beach, ce qui en fait une rare opportunité d’investissement. Vous pouvez habiter l’appartement durant vos séjours à Miami, tout en rentabilisant votre achat lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.

Pour plus d’informations concernant cet immeuble, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

BARNES International Realty | Miami
+1 (305) 361 2233
1150 SW 22nd St
Miami, FL 33129
Nous sommes sur les réseaux sociaux, n’hésitez pas à nous suivre !
Découvrez Miami autrement avec So Barnes

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

Les secrets de Lincoln Road

Ce que vous ignoriez sur Lincoln Road

Lincoln Road, c’est un peu l’incarnation de tout ce que l’on attend de South Beach : des bons restaurants, des terrasses, des boutiques et des néons ! Mais plongeons nous dans les dessous de cette rue qui attire autant les locaux que les touristes venus du monde entier.

Une rue en perpétuelle transformation

A l’origine, Lincoln Road n’était qu’une forêt de mangroves, comme l’était toute l’île de Miami Beach. C’est Carl Fisher, pionnier de Miami, qui a entamé l’assèchement de cette zone pour ce qui deviendra Lincoln Road, immédiatement une rue centrale de la ville. Carl Fisher lui-même avait établit une agence immobilière sur cette rue, entre d’autres grandes marques de l’époque telles que Saks Fifth Avenue, Cadillac ou Packard.

Dans les années 1950’s, le célèbre architecte de Miami Beach Morris Lapidus fut choisi pour redisgner Lincoln Road. Il y ajouta des jardins, des fontaines et un amphithéâtre dans le style « MiMo » (Miami Modern Architecture) qui fit la réputation de Morris Lapidus. Elle fut fermée à la circulation, ce qui en fit l’une des premières allées commerçantes piétonnes du pays.

La ville de Miami Beach a toujours mis un point d’honneur à faire en sorte que l’attrait historique de Miami Beach ne disparaisse pas. En 2006, la ville signe pour fermer la circulation à l’ouest de Lincoln Road, allongeant la rue piétonne jusqu’à Alton Road. En 2010, la ville embauche le célèbre paysagiste Raymond Jungle pour crée un oasis urbain vers Alton Road.

En 2015, le Lincoln Road Business Improvement District a signé pour une grande rénovation de la rue et des rues attenantes. C’est James Corner, Field Operations, l’entreprise à l’origine de Heighline à New York qui a eu la responsabilité d’améliorer l’accès piéton en élargissant les trottoirs, en ajoutant des sièges publics et en créant des espaces extérieurs pour l’installation d’oeuvres d’art ou pour des performances en live.

Lincoln Road, Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

Les projets ne manquent pas sur Lincoln Road, qui semble attirer toujours plus de magasins, de restaurants et de résidences au fil des années et des rénovations.  

Cette année encore, certains éléments vont être restaurés, notamment en ajoutant de la verdure et plus de luminaires. Un food hall nommé « the Lincoln Eatery » est également attendu prochainement.

Lincoln Road, Barnes Miami; agence immobilière Miami; achat; Acheter à Miami; vente; vendre à Miami; location; louer à Miami; immobilier de prestige Miami; appartement à Miami; appartement Miami; condo à Miami; condo Miami; maison à Miami; maison Miami; vivre à Miami; s'expatrier à Miami; achat sur plans à Miami; programmes neufs Miami; immobilier Miami; immobilier à Miami; marché immobilier à Miami; MIami Beach; Coconut Grove; Brickell; Edgewater; Downtown Miami; Coral Gables; Key Biscayne; Fort Lauderdale; Wynwood; immobilier commercial; immobilier commercial Miami

La 5ème rue la plus chère des Etats Unis

Avec un loyer d’en moyenne $300 par an et par SqFt en 2017, Lincoln road est la rue la plus chère de Floride pour établir un magasin, mais elle arrive également en 5ème position dans toute l’Amérique, après la 5th Avenue à New York, Rodeo Drive à Los Angeles, Union Square à San Francisco et North Michigan Avenue à Chicago.

Toutefois, d’après un rapport publié par Cushman & Wakefield, les loyers ont diminué entre 2016 et 2017, passant de $325 à $300, tandis que les loyers des 4 lauréats ont tous stagné ou augmenté.

 

Ainsi, il semble que Lincoln Road ait encore de belles années à venir, et aujourd’hui encore, locaux et touristes s’y pressent pour découvrir les spectacles de rue, faire les boutiques ou boire un verre.

 

Barnes International Realty | Miami
+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida

Pour plus d’informations sur nos offres, visitez notre site internet www.barnes-miami.com 

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

Credit photo : unknown, via Wikicommons – CC 3.0

EnregistrerEnregistrer

EnregistrerEnregistrer

Quand Ritz Carlton se lance dans les résidences privées

Ritz Carlton Miami Beach Residences, chez soit comme à l’hôtel

Une partie de l’équipe BARNES Miami a été invitée par le Ritz Carlton à découvrir les avancées du projet. Au programme, visite d’une villa témoin et tour en hélicoptère pour découvrir l’avancée des travaux vu d’en haut !

On connaissait du Ritz Carlton ses hôtels 5 étoiles situés dans les plus beaux endroits du monde, mais le géant hôtelier a choisi de diversifier son activité en créant des résidences privées, avec tous les services que l’on pourrait attendre d’un de ses hôtels. Et pour cela, ils ont élu domicile à Miami Beach !

Ritz Carlton a fait appel au cabinet d’architectes Stantec, primé à de nombreuses reprises, et à l’architecte d’intérieur Piero Lissoni. L’idée est de créer des espaces où intérieur et extérieur se confondent, pour profiter de l’emplacement idéal, en bord de canal et au coeur de Miami Beach, cette ville comblant toutes les attentes et plus encore qu’évoquent ce nom bien connu à travers le monde, entre plages infinies, ambiance branchée et divertissements sans fin.

La décoration imaginée par Piero Lissoni reste minimaliste et très élégante, axée autour de la mise en valeur des paysages grâce aux immenses baies vitrées qui entourent tous les appartements et villas.

Le Ritz Carlton Miami Beach Residences proposera donc 111 résidences privées au sein d’un building charmant et luxueux, ainsi que 15 villas individuelles. Toutes auront accès aux services cinq-étoiles proposés par le Ritz-Carlton, à savoir conciergerie, chauffeur privé, mais également des équipements dignes des plus beaux hôtels de la planète : marina privée avec un yacht à disposition, un rooftop avec un jardin tropical et une pisine à débordement, une bibliothèque, une aire de jeux pour enfants, une salle réservée aux animaux de compagnie et bien plus encore.

 

Visite d’une villa test

Ritz Carlton - Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami

Ritz Carlton - Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami

L’état actuel des travaux vu d’en haut

Ritz Carlton - Barnes Miami - achat Miami - vente Miami - location Miami - agence immobilière luxe miami - Barnes International - Miami - investir miami - s’expatrier a miami - s’installer en Floride - agence immobilière de luxe - gestion immobilière Miami - investissements immobiliers Miami - achat sur plan Miami - programme neuf Miami - Vivre à Miami - Appartement à vendre Miami - Maison Miami

 

Si vous êtes intéressés par l’acquisition d’une résidence au Ritz Carlton Miami Beach, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Barnes International Realty | Miami
+ 1 (305) 361 2233
[email protected]
1150 SW 22nd Street
33129, Miami, Florida

Pour plus d’informations sur nos offres, visitez notre site internet www.barnes-miami.com 

Découvrez Miami autrement avec Barnes, Sobarnes.com

EnregistrerEnregistrer

fr_FRFrench