A destination to follow? Miami

miami-night

Luxury real estate is in perpetual motion, following the evolution of our society and the choice of the high-end clientele, looking for more excellence. Whether it's capital cities, beautiful resorts or exclusive addresses, here's our selection of destinations to follow. What you have to discover today to better invest or live tomorrow:
Miami, Montreal, Lisbon, Porto, Madrid, London, Geneva, Monaco etc.

Among them, Miami Florida.

This international metropolis at the crossroads of the Americas is also open to Europe, the Middle East and Asia. The growing business sectors (merchandise and cruises, health, aeronautics, technology, & #8230;) add to the sunny climate all year round. It attracts wealthy people through prestigious events around yachts, Contemporary Art and Design (Art Basel Miami Beach, especially).

The most popular neighborhoods

Recent neighborhoods and those whose rental capacity is proven: Brickell, Edgewater, Downtown In the city center, Miami Beach. For the acquisition of primary and secondary residence, bay edges (villas) and seaside (apartments) in an area that ranges from Sunny Isles North to South Pointe south of Miami Beach, not to mention Venetian Islands, private or guarded communities (La Gorce Island, Bay Point, Sunset Islands), Coconut Grove and Key Biscayne.

Wanted properties

Architect's villas by the water, with pontoons & #8230; and apartments ("condos") offering breathtaking views of the bay, the ocean. The services are as varied as hotel services: swimming pools, gyms, spa & #8230;

Expectations

The opportunity to enjoy the various lively places of the city, while enjoying a quality neighborhood life, personalized services and the most modern building standards.

Customers

It is varied in its ages, its origins, its aspirations. Miami attracts buyers from all over the world, with various motivations: investment, heritage diversification, second home, sustainable establishment.

Opportunities and perspectives

Miami is establishing itself as one of the four big American cities of the 21st century, with an increasingly young population, a business development in a favorable economic and fiscal climate.

Barnes Story:

A apartment bought at 9.5 Million $ by a renowned international client to a large American fortune. This exceptional property was "off market" but met all the criteria. And it was enough for the buyer and the seller to meet each other for the deal to be concluded!

house

What do we buy with $ 2 million?

A new apartment, with creative and innovative architecture located at the edge of the beach and enjoying high-end services or a four-bedroom villa on the water with pontoon.

And tomorrow ? Seduce millennials

Thirties are still quite rare today among luxury real estate buyers but it is obvious that they will be the ones who will hold the market in ten or twenty years.

For the Luxury Trend Report 2018 of Ifop, the first issue of luxury is "the conquest of the younger generations, millennials and generation Z". Who are they ? Difficult to answer with absolute precision, because there is no official definition. Millennials, often called Millennials, are the young adults born between 1980 and 2000, those born after 2000 who form the "Generation Z". Their common point? Being the first "digital natives" and focusing the attention of the luxury industries, who must absolutely capture their customers.

"Millennials reason digitally. They are entrepreneurs by nature, in a personal and professional environment that needs to stay connected, mobile and flexible. Their perception of real estate comes from it. They do not want to own in isolation, they want to share and change regularly. "
Rodrigo Uhart, 23, Designer, Artist, Entrepreneur

Millennials have become very influential billionaires, starting with the creators of Facebook, Google or Twitter, and more broadly those who have broken into the Internet and high-tech world.

The number of UHNWIs born between 1980 and 1995 remains low, as they represent only 3,2% of the world's wealthy population. Among them, the heirs are a minority, two-thirds of millennials having made their fortune through their own efforts (the same proportion as for all UHNWI).

By 2026, the main consumers of luxury will be, in number, the millennials. This forces luxury brands to adapt to maintain a constant level of desirability and their share in all markets. The actors of the luxury real estate must offer an offer and services able to satisfy them, especially as regards the communication, which must be digital, immediate and transparent.

This new clientele is fond of modern homes or penthouses domotized in urban areas. But it's a volatile population that likes change and never stays in real estate for a long time.

"Millennials live and consume digitally. Five years ago, no one would have imagined selling exceptional products online. While for the wealthy millennials, it is normal to buy an apartment, a luxury car or a yacht from a smartphone! "
Benoît-Etienne Domenget, CEO of Sommet Education

You want to know more ? Contact Us !




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Une destination à suivre ? Miami

miami-nuit

L’immobilier de prestige est en perpétuel mouvement, suivant les évolutions de notre société et les choix de la clientèle haut de gamme, à la recherche de toujours plus d’excellence. Qu’il s’agisse de capitales, de beaux lieux de villégiature ou d’adresses exclusives, voici notre sélection des destinations à suivre. Celles qu’il faut découvrir dès aujourd’hui pour mieux y investir ou y vivre demain :
Miami, Montréal, Lisbonne, Porto, Madrid, Londres, Genève, Monaco etc.

Parmi elles, Miami en Floride.

Cette métropole internationale au carrefour des Amériques est également ouverte sur l’Europe, le Moyen-Orient et l’Asie. Les secteurs d’activité en pleine croissance (port de marchandises et de croisières, santé, aéronautique, technologies, …) s’ajoutent au climat ensoleillé toute l’année. Elle attire les personnes fortunées grâce aux événements prestigieux autour des yachts, de l’Art et du design contemporains (Art Basel Miami Beach, notamment).

Les quartiers les plus prisés

Les quartiers récents et ceux dont la capacité locative est prouvée : Brickell, Edgewater, Downtown au cœur de la ville, Miami Beach. Pour l’acquisition de résidence principale et secondaire, les bords de baie (villas) et les bords de mer (appartements) dans une zone qui va de Sunny Isles au Nord à South Pointe au sud de Miami Beach, sans oublier Venetian Islands, les communautés privées ou gardées (La Gorce Island, Bay Point, Sunset Islands), Coconut Grove et Key Biscayne.

Les biens recherchés

Villas d’architecte au bord de l’eau, avec pontons… et appartements (« condos ») offrant des vues imprenables sur la baie, l’océan. Les services y sont aussi variés que les prestations hôtelières : piscines, salles de sport, spa…

Les attentes

La possibilité de pouvoir profiter des différents lieux animés de la ville, tout en bénéficiant d’une vie de quartier de qualité, des services personnalisés et des standards de construction les plus modernes.

La clientèle

Elle est variée dans ses âges, ses origines, ses aspirations. Miami attire des acheteurs du monde entier, avec des motivations diverses : investissement, diversification patrimoniale, résidence secondaire, implantation durable.

Les opportunités et perspectives

Miami s’affirme comme l’une des quatre grandes villes américaines du XXIe siècle, avec une population de plus en plus jeune, un développement des affaires dans un climat économique et fiscale favorable.

Barnes Story:

Un appartement acheté à 9,5 Millions de $ par un client international de renom à une grande fortune américaine. Ce bien exceptionnel était « off market » mais correspondait à tous les critères recherchés. Et il a suffi que l’acheteur et le vendeur se rencontrent pour que l’affaire soit conclue !

house

Qu’achète-t-on avec 2 Millions de dollars ?

Un appartement neuf, à l’architecture créative et innovante situé au bord de la plage et bénéficiant de prestations haut de gamme ou une villa de quatre chambres sur l’eau avec ponton.

Et demain ? Séduire les « millennials »

Les trentenaires sont encore assez rares aujourd’hui parmi les acheteurs d’immobilier de luxe mais il est évident que ce sont eux qui tiendront le marché dans dix ou vingt ans.

Pour le Luxury Trend Report 2018 de l’Ifop, le premier enjeu du luxe est « la conquête des jeunes générations, millennials et génération Z ». Qui sont-ils ? Difficile de répondre avec une absolue précision, car il n’en existe aucune définition officielle. Souvent appelés « génération Y », les millennials sont les jeunes adultes nés entre 1980 et 2000, ceux nés après 2000 formants pour leur part la « génération Z ». Leur point commun ? Etre les premiers « digital natives » et focaliser l’attention des industries du luxe, qui doivent absolument capter leur clientèle.

« Les millennials raisonnent de manière digitale. Ils sont entrepreneurs par nature, dans un environnement personnel et professionnel qui doit en permanence rester connecté, mobile et flexible. Leur perception de l’immobilier en découle. Ils ne veulent pas posséder de manière isolée, ils veulent partager et régulièrement changer. »
Rodrigo Uhart, 23 ans, Designer, Artiste, Entrepreneur

Quelques millennials sont devenus de très influents milliardaires, à commencer par les créateurs de Facebook, Google ou Twitter, et de manière plus globale ceux qui ont percé dans les univers Internet et high-tech.

Le nombre des UHNWI nés entre 1980 et 1995 reste faible, car ils ne représentent que 3,2% de la population mondiale des grandes fortunes. Parmi eux, les héritiers sont une minorité, les deux tiers des millennials ayant fait fortune grâce à leurs propres efforts (soit la même proportion que pour tous les UHNWI).

A l’horizon 2026, les principaux consommateurs de luxe seront, en nombre, les millennials. Ce qui contraint les marques de luxe à s’adapter pour maintenir un niveau constant de désidérabilité et leur part sur tous les marchés. Les acteurs de l’immobilier de prestige se doivent de proposer une offre et des services aptes à les satisfaire, notamment en ce qui concerne la communication, qui se doit d’être digitale, immédiate et transparente.

Cette nouvelle clientèle est friande de maisons modernes ou de penthouses domotisés en milieu urbain. Mais c’est une population volatile, qui aime le changement et ne reste jamais longtemps dans les biens immobiliers qu’elle achète.

« Les millennials vivent et consomment de manière digitale. Il y a 5 ans, personne n’auraient imaginé vendre en ligne des produits d’exception. Alors que pour les millennials fortunés, il est normal d’acheter un appartement, une voiture de luxe ou un yacht depuis un smartphone ! »
Benoît-Etienne Domenget, CEO de Sommet Education

Vous voulez en savoir plus ? Contactez-nous !




Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench