What are Miami's best neighborhoods to find the most beautiful villas?

Miami, one of the most dynamic and attractive American cities, also bears the nickname “Gateway to the Americas”, due to its proximity to the Caribbean and Latin America. The city thus has an extremely diverse population, which is reflected in the culture, the lifestyle and of course, the real estate. Miami's real estate market is currently experiencing a real booming  due to the international pandemic. Indeed, everyone wants to enjoy the good life of the Magic city. Recently, many public figures have also acquired a property in Miami: David Beckham at the 1000 Museum, Pharrell williams within Coral Gables Estate in South Miami or even Jennifer Lopez who bought a villa on Star Island in Miami Beach. Not everyone can afford a multi-million dollar property; however, the offer is very varied and caters to all profiles.

Famous for its powerful tourism, aeronautics and cruise industries, the very dynamic city of Miami is posting exceptional economic growth and becoming, on the other hand, the 2nd city with the fastest growing economy in the United States but also the 4th largest economy in the country. The extremely temperate fiscal climate has a lot to do with it since there is no income tax in Florida. So of course, the city is attracting more and more investors wishing to acquire an oceanfront villa or a condo as a second home or simply to invest.

Due to the pandemic, the most important demand currently concerns family houses or villas with land, swimming pool or access to the ocean. Coral Gables, Coconut Grove and Key Biscayne are the 3 main areas with a high concentration of spectacular villas:

Coral Gables

Renowned as one of the most exclusive neighborhoods in Miami, surprises with the beauty and elegant diversity of its architecture, its lush vegetation and a very appreciable cultural program.

Coconut Grove

Bohemian-chic neighborhood, perfect for those looking for a quiet life by the ocean.

Key Biscayne

The pleasure of being an islander just 15 minutes from the Brickell district. This amazing place offers plenty of outdoor activities for the whole family, from water sports to natural cycle paths. Family life is resolutely turned towards nature.

These districts, which have good public or private schools and many sports activities, are currently in high demand and result in the decrease of inventory.

The Miami business center has experienced a very strong growth in recent years, leading to the construction of a large number of luxury condos in neighborhoods such as Brickell, Downton or Edgewater. The offer remains strong in these districts which are still developing very promisingly. Boasting an intense day and nightlife, Miami's business center is expanding to offer luxury boutiques, and excellent restaurants, among other things. With a decidedly urban lifestyle, these districts will appeal more particularly to young people.

Miami Beach

Remains the jewel Art Deco from the city. Heavenly beach for miles, holiday atmosphere day and night and colorful streets help create a tropical atmosphere. Most Miami Beach condos boast a breathtaking view of the endless deep blue ocean and the city skyline.

Fisher Island

Ultra-exclusive island located off the southern tip of Miami Beach, offers hyper luxury to its residents: very high-end amenities such as a private beach, oceanfront golf course, spa, marina and much more.

Miami, which continues to grow, offers interesting investment opportunities through many new projects with delivery dates ranging from the end of 2021 to 2025 and whose prices are between $300,000 and $8 million and more. . Note in particular the 57 Ocean, Arte Surfside or Monad Terrace, in Miami Beach; Aston Martin, Elysium, Missoni Baia, Natiivo or Una Residences, in Brickell; or Mr. C in Coconut Grove. Also note that many Miami properties allow short-term rentals and offer property management services that will make your life easier, whether you are the tenant or the owner.

So, are you ready to invest in Miami?              

Inventory: There are no more homes for sale in Miami!

st-barth

Given the international situation, Miami is the new Eldorado of the United States; the city where everyone wants to come and live. A very enviable lifestyle, a temperate climate all year round, space, light and magnificent sandy beaches, finally, to conclude, an argument that hits the mark; no income tax! What could be more tempting then, but we must act quickly because the inventory of goods for sale has never been so low and the city is attracting more and more buyers.

More seriously and beyond an exceptional quality of life throughout the year, Miami is a city that encourages real estate investment for many reasons:

With prices that remain below the average for major international capitals, Miami is attracting many investors likely to secure more than 5% profitability. The city currently has an ever-increasing population from New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, Massachusetts in search of space and sun, who wish to acquire a pied-à-terre by the ocean or simply change. of life. What makes Miami today an extremely active and attractive city.

The city, cosmopolitan and multicultural par excellence, has more of 2.7M inhabitants. 60 different languages are spoken for 100 countries represented. It should also be noted that some 900 people arrive in Florida every day, ensuring an ever more dynamic demographic balance. This is also one of the reasons why Miami has the 4th largest school zone in the US.

Carrying more than 4 million passengers each year, Miami, also nicknamed the Capital of Cruises, is the 1st port in the country and the 3rd aeronautical hub in the US with more than 33.5 million passengers transported each year.

The current pandemic is leading to the arrival of a growing number of tech companies from Silicon Valley or Texas which are redeploying to Miami, the “Magic City”.

Miami is also the 2nd fastest growing city in the US and this thanks to a most favorable tax system since there is no income tax in Florida. As a result, the city is the #1 destination for the creation of start-ups, it also hosts more than 1000 multinationals. Thus Florida as a whole represents the 4th largest economy in the United States and the 3rd state with the best return on investment.

So many arguments that have pushed many buyers to come and invest in Miami. Will it be your turn soon?

BARNES Art & Cube Art Fair

Due to the general cancellation of major art exhibitions and fairs around the world, Cube Art Fair has launched the 'Art Beyond Borders' campaign which has made it possible to circulate, from October 6 to 12, 2020, in the streets of Brussels, around a hundred works of art created and imagined by artists from all over the world, including those of Charles Molina represented by our founder Heidi Barnes. This campaign has made it possible to redefine the streets as a place of art and reach more than 5 million people.

On the strength of this highly noticed event, Cube Art Fair now invests the streets of Miami for the adapted version of the Art Basel Miami week. Its public art fair will be held from 1st through December 6, 2020, showcasing work by established and emerging artists on more than 50 billboards located across city, in the heart of the new Miami World Center and along the expressways of the Design District, Wynwood, Brickell and Downtown Miami.

On the occasion of this unmissable artistic event, the Maison BARNES will once again support theartist Charles Molina, to the painter Carolina Baron Biza and also to sculptor Tatiana Blanco, whose works will be displayed in the streets of Miami. A very private evening alongside two actors of fine watchmaking, FP Journe and NovelaWatch Collectors Club will also be organized at the Epic Hotel in Miami. 

©  Haute Living - published on Barnes International Realty on 12/01/2020

Find this article in its entirety by clicking on the following link:
https://hauteliving.com/2020/1…

en_USEnglish
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Dans quels quartiers trouver une belle villa à Miami ?

Miami, l’une des villes américaines des plus dynamiques et attractives, porte également le surnom de « Porte des Amériques », de par sa proximité avec les Caraïbes et l’Amérique latine. La ville possède ainsi, une population extrêmement diversifiée, ce qui se reflète dans la culture, le style de vie et bien sûr, l’immobilier. Le marché immobilier de Miami connaît actuellement un réel booming  du fait de la pandémie internationale. En effet, tout le monde veut profiter de la douceur de vivre de Magic City. Récemment de nombreuses figures publiques ont , elles aussi, acquis un bien à Miami : David Beckham au 1000 Museum, Pharrell Williams au sein de Coral Gables Estate dans le sud de Miami ou encore Jennifer Lopez qui s’est offert une villa sur Star Island à Miami Beach. Tout le monde ne peut pas s’offrir un bien à plusieurs millions de dollars, cependant l’offre est très variée et répond à tous les profils.

Célèbre pour ses puissantes industries du tourisme, de l’aéronautique et de la croisière, la très dynamique ville de Miami affiche une croissance économique exceptionnelle et devient d’une part la 2nde ville dont la croissance économique est la plus rapide aux Etats Unis mais également la 4ème plus grande économie du pays. Le climat fiscal extrêmement tempéré y est pour beaucoup puisqu’il n’y a pas d’impôt sur le revenu en Floride. Alors bien sûr, la ville attire de plus en plus d’investisseurs désireux d’acquérir une villa en bord d’océan ou un condo pour y créer une résidence secondaire ou pour investir tout simplement.

Du fait de la pandémie, la demande la plus importante concerne actuellement les maisons familiales ou villas avec terrain, piscine ou accès à l’océan. Coral Gables, Coconut Grove et Key Biscayne sont les 3 principaux quartiers qui comptent une forte concentration de villas spectaculaires:

Coral Gables

Réputé comme étant l ‘un des plus chics quartiers de Miami, surprend par la beauté et l’élégante diversité de son architecture, sa végétation luxuriante et par un programme culturel très appréciable.

Coconut Grove

Quartier bohème-chic, parfait pour tous ceux qui recherchent une vie tranquille en bordure d’océan.

Key Biscayne

Le plaisir d’être insulaire à seulement 15 minutes du quartier de Brickell. Cet endroit étonnant offre de nombreuses activités de plein air pour toute la famille, des sports nautiques aux pistes cyclables naturelles. La vie familiale est résolument tourné vers la nature.

Ces quartiers, qui comptent de bonnes écoles publiques ou privées et de nombreuses activités sportives, sont actuellement très demandés et l’inventaire y est moins important.

Le centre des affaires de Miami a connu une très forte croissance ces dernières années, entrainant la construction de très nombreux condos de luxe dans les quartiers tels que Brickell, Downton ou Edgewater. L’offre reste soutenue dans ces quartiers au développement toujours très prometteur. Forte d’une vie diurne et nocturne intense, le centre d’affaires de Miami se déploie toujours plus offrant boutiques de luxe, et excellents restaurants entre autres. Forts d’un style de vie résolument urbain, ces quartiers plairont plus particulièrement aux jeunes gens.

Miami Beach

Reste le joyau Art Déco de la ville. Plage paradisiaque sur des kilomètres, ambiance de vacances de jour et comme de nuit et rues colorées contribuent à créer une atmosphère tropicale. Les condos de Miami Beach sont pour la plupart pourvus d’une vue à couper le souffle sur le bleu profond de l’océan sans fin et sur la skyline de la ville.

Fisher Island

Ile ultra-exclusive située au large de la pointe sud de Miami Beach, offre un hyper luxe à ses résidents : équipements très haut de gamme tels que plage privée, parcours de golf en bord d’océan, spa, marina et bien plus encore.

Miami, qui ne cesse de croitre, propose des opportunités d’investissement intéressantes à travers de nombreux nouveaux projets dont les dates de livraison s’échelonnent de fin 2021 à 2025 et dont les prix s’affichent entre $300,000 et $8 millions et plus. Notons notamment le 57 Ocean, Arte Surfside ou Monad Terrace, à Miami Beach ;  Aston Martin, Elysée, Missoni Baia, Natiivo ou Una Residences, à Brickell; ou encore Mr.C à Coconut Grove.  A souligner également que de nombreux immeubles de Miami autorisent les locations de courte durée et proposent des services de gestion de biens qui vous faciliteront la vie, que vous soyez le locataire ou le propriétaire.

Alors, êtes-vous prêt à investir à Miami ?              

Inventaire: Il n’y a plus de maisons à vendre à Miami!

st-barth

Etant donné la situation internationale, Miami est le nouvel Eldorado des Etats Unis ; la ville où tout le monde désire venir habiter. Un lifestyle très enviable, un climat tempéré toute l’année, de l’espace, de la lumière et de magnifiques plages de sable fin, enfin pour conclure, un argument qui fait mouche; pas d’impôt sur le revenu! Quoi de plus tentant donc, mais il faut faire vite car l’inventaire de biens à vendre n’a jamais été aussi bas et la ville attire toujours plus d’acheteurs.

Plus sérieusement et au-delà d’une qualité de vie exceptionnelle tout au long de l’année, Miami est une ville qui incite à l’investissement immobilier pour de très nombreuses raisons :

Grâce à des prix qui restent en dessous de la moyenne des grandes capitales internationales, Miami attire de nombreux investisseurs susceptibles de sécuriser plus de 5% de rentabilité. La ville compte actuellement une population toujours plus importante en provenance de New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvanie, Massachusetts en quête d’espace et de soleil, qui souhaite acquérir un pied-à-terre en bord d’océan ou tout simplement changer de vie. Ce qui fait qu’aujourd’hui, Miami est une ville extrêmement active et attractive.

La ville, cosmopolite et multiculturelle par excellence, compte de plus de 2.7M d’habitants. on y parle 60 langues différentes pour 100 pays représentés. A noter également que quelques 900 personnes arrivent chaque jour en Floride, assurant un équilibre démographique toujours plus dynamique. C’est aussi une des raisons pour lesquelles, Miami possède la 4ème plus grande zone scolaire aux US.

Transportant chaque année plus de 4 millions de passagers, Miami, aussi surnommée la Capitale de la Croisière, elle représente le 1er port du pays et le 3ème pôle aéronautique aux US avec plus de 33.5 millions de passagers transportés chaque année.

La pandémie actuelle entraîne la venue d’un nombre croissant d’entreprises de la Tech en provenance de la Silicon Valley ou du Texas qui se redéployent vers Miami, the « Magic City ».

Miami est aussi la 2nde ville dont la croissance économique est la plus rapide aux US et ceci grâce à une fiscalité des plus favorables puisqu’il n’existe pas d’impôt sur le revenu en Floride. De ce fait, la ville est la destination #1 pour la création de start-ups, elle accueille également plus de 1000 multinationales. Ainsi la Floride dans son ensemble représente la 4ème plus grande économie aux Etats Unis et le 3ème état doté du meilleur retour sur investissement.

Autant d’arguments qui ont poussés de très nombreux acheteurs à venir investir à Miami. Serait-ce bientôt votre tour ?

BARNES Art & Cube Art Fair

En raison de l’annulation généralisée de grandes expositions et foires artistiques dans le monde entier, Cube Art Fair a lancé la campagne ‘Art Beyond Borders’ qui a permis de faire circuler, du 6 au 12 octobre 2020, dans les rues de Bruxelles, une centaine d’œuvres d’art créées et imaginées par des artistes du monde entier, dont celles de Charles Molina représenté par notre fondatrice Heidi Barnes. Cette campagne a permis de redéfinir les rues comme un lieu d’art et de toucher plus de 5 millions de personnes.

Fort de cet événement très remarqué, Cube Art Fair investit désormais les rues de Miami pour la version adaptée du Art Basel Miami week. Sa foire artistique publique se tiendra du 1er au 6 décembre 2020, présentant des œuvres d’artistes confirmés et émergents sur plus de 50 panneaux d’affichage situés dans toute la ville, au cœur du nouveau Miami World Center et au bord des voies rapides du Design District, de Wynwood, de Brickell et de Downtown Miami.

A l’occasion de cette manifestation artistique incontournable, la Maison BARNES apportera une nouvelle fois son soutien à l’artiste Charles Molina, à la peintre Carolina Baron Biza et également à la sculptrice Tatiana Blanco, dont les œuvres seront affichées dans les rues de Miami. Une soirée très privée aux côtés de deux acteurs de la haute horlogerie, F.P. Journe et NovelaWatch Collectors Club sera également organisée au sein de l’Epic Hotel de Miami. 

©  Haute Living – publié sur Barnes International Realty le 01/12/2020

Retrouvez cet article dans son intégralité en cliquant sur le lien suivant :
https://hauteliving.com/2020/1…

fr_FRFrench
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner